Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson Mobile — Bad service provided by Sony Ericsson....

Sir,
I have lost my mobile and i have filed a complaint/FIR regarding it in the police station. I want to block the mobile so that no one else can misuse it and blocking the mobile can also help me to trace the thief out if company co-operates to do so..but the service person did not help me in any way...so i am strongly disappointed.
His response was "We do not provide this service now, previously it was present. on asking other companies do provide he replied yes but we don't...!!"
I know that this can be done by using International mobile Equipment Identity (IMEI) no. but the company is not providing this service...
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir this is amit ahuja from palwal i have a sony erricson k750i phone and my ear phone lead was damaged on 17-Aug-2008 and i submit my lead 18-Aug-2008 sir they donot give me new lead they only tell company cannot give us. i can go three times to service center service center name Fortune Mobile service nehru ground, faridabad. sir i am doing job in rudurpur(near uttaranchal) i am comming with in 3 month in my home sir my brother has gone three times on service center but they did not give him and says company cannot give them. i am too helpless now by job card id n8fbd or i am doing complaint to this ur complaint no [protected] but there is no response at all please do something as soon as possible
hi,
iam dilip,
i have purchased the sony Ericson s308 mobile on one week back its battery backup is reducing for with out useage also the battery is consuming the power and sound system is not working properly iam very much un satisfy with that product plz give me one sugesion to me for repair or exchange
i hi,
iam dilip,
i have purchased the sony Ericson S302 Snap Shot mobile on one week back its battery backup is reducing for with out useage also the battery is consuming the power and sound system is not working properly iam very much un satisfy with that product plz give me one sugesion to me for repair or exchange
ADVERTISEMENT
To
SONY ERICSSON INDIA

I parched Sony ericsson S302 Cell Phone from ON MOBILE Karmpura New Delhi.Ofter two or three days parch aging my Cell phone automatic hanged. when I outgoing call than voice is not clearer to receivers.

Parch aging date is :-6-jan-2009 from ON Mobile Store.

Plz.. Solved my problems
Er.Manoj Kumar Gaur
G-90 Karampura
New Delhi-110015
[protected]@gmail.com
+[protected]
Dear All,

This is my request to all Indian, pls don't purchase any sony erricson products e.i mobiles laptops.tv etc...

I have purchased the Sony Ericson s302 mobile on 28/02/2009, its battery backup is reducing for with out usage also the battery is consuming the power and sound system is not working properly I am very much un satisfy with that product.give me one suggestion to me for repair or exchange. Also facing problem Cell phone automatic hanged. When I outgoing call than voice is not clearer to receivers.
Dear Concerning,

I am user of Sony Ericsson cell phone and facing so much difficulty in services. After a month or so I was facing and hanging problem during the dialing and receiving the phone calls. I have given handset to your service partner Salora International to rectify the problem. They confirmed that there is a mother board problem in set and they will replace in 3-4 days. After 15 days constant follow ups they handed over me the phone and confirm about mother board replacement. Again I am facing the same problem I went to your service centre they straight away refused that they are not having any part right now and they can't help me with this.

I am a sales and marketing professional and used to travel a lot. If this is the service and product I got after investing the Rs. 16, 000/- with the expectation of good handset with good feature.

My friend specially suggested me for to buy W760 is the best cell phone available in the market. I would like to mention that I have invested money to get better product and services not to roaming around your dealers and spending so much energy and time to visit his place.

I am writing this with the expectation of an positive reply from your end to sort it out this issue permanently.

Copy of invoice is enclosed for your reference.

Looking forward for a positive reply from your end.

Kind Regards

C. P. Rathore
+91 [protected]
DearSir,
I had bought a sony ericssion mobile model k660i on 26/05/2008
I had been to your Service center named Salora situated at Patna for thrice in the warranty period, More over twice in last two months for the problem of Malfunctioning of the buttons of the handset .Now again the same problem existed in the handset. As I had been in your service center 20-25 days ago and again there is same problem and more over the set is not in warranty period WHAT SOULD I DO? Is there any solution to my problem
reply to me at the earliest

Thanking You
To
SONY ERICSSON INDIA

I parched Sony ericsson K660i Cell Phone from ON MOBILE Indore M.P.Dated[protected] Ofter one month purchased aging my Cell phone automatic hanged. when I outgoing call than voice is not clearer to receivers.I am very much un satisfy with that product.
So please replace my mobail or return full amount next 7 days wherever i complent the consumer forum.


Model No.K660i (IMEI[protected]
BATT-034219 HNLDBN08W16
CHG.0108W13114715


Kind Regards
S.K. Pandey
Mo.No. [protected]

Mail ID- [protected]@rediff.com

.
Reminder 2 for very urgent

Date 14.07.2009
I have purchased a New Mobile of Sony Erection a sum of Rs. 8700/- After 2 days purchase of mobile phone. Phone is hanging problem I just informed Mobile store Satna. He is very rude behaviour and no action has been taken by Mobile store.
sir,
I visited the sony service centre at Patna with my brother it was my second visit, when I met the receptionist(date25 aug 12pm) she reacted in such a way that i totally felt ashamed to stand infront of her.
I woudl not like to comment on ur technical assistant, but I request u to pls train ur front office staff to handle their customers.

pls do something as soon as possible because this creates unfriendly relation with the brand, despite of having qualities my mob no. is [protected]
i have given my mobile(sony ericsson W350) two weeks back in univercel show room(saibaba colony branch)for service. they said we have given it in sony service centre, had heating problem. they said have to replace mother board but till now i have not got my mobile. No information about when will i get the mobile, very bad service. You have a very bad response. I really dont understand how long will you people take to service a mobile. Really bad service. Ask your people to give my mobile in two days else please return the money. How long can we be without mobile and this is not the first time it always happens with univercell. Worst service. Please take some neccesary action.
sir,
i purchased sony ericson w710i on 3 apr 2010 from lotus communication delhi. after a week 5 no. key stopped working. i submitted it to vaishnavi services, rohini, delhi on 8 may 2010. since then i am not getting any satisfactory answer about my phone from the company. my complaint no. is 87588619. kindly look into the matter, either replace my phone or repair it urgently. inform me via mail about the status of my phone.

neelesh garg.

Sony Ericsson Mobile — Bad product and service

Hello,
I purchased SE Naite J105i phone and from the first week I am facing problem with voice clarity.
It just keep noising when I call somebody or receives call. It didnt happen if I use headphones.
I gave phone for repairing in service center at -
RT Outsourcing services Ltd-Nasik
Viraj Corner,2nd floor,Shop 9,Sharanpur Road, Canada Corner,Nashik.

They took 15days to repair the phone and today I got the phone but the problem is not resolved.
Even I cannot use the phone.I purchased the phone on[protected] so it is in warranty.
I am very disappointed with the phone and service.
I need piece to be replaced or my money back.
My IMEI No : [protected]
I totally agree with this, Sony products are worst I had purchased J20i and it failed in 1 month only and when i submitted to the service center they took almost more then 1 month 5 days to repair it and the best part it when i got it back the same evening the phone got switch off forever :). This is the servicing given by Sony. Trust me never buy Sony product specially the cell phones.

Sony Ericsson — Battery and voice is not good

I have purchased a sony ericsson J105i mobile handset on 05.01.2011, but the battery back up is not more than five hours, while used not more than two calls of 30 second in a hour. Further the voice clarity is also not good. How can I ractify the same.

mobile not repaired

Sir my handset ( Sony xperia J - IMI [protected] Not Repaired in 2 wreaks .
i am video editor so i have receive many calls pls receive my phone.

mobile stolen

I lost my sony ericsson wt19i my imei no is [protected] kindly do the needful
thanking you

screen lining problem

sir/mam i am preetam kumar, my laptop model no. SVF5318, in the problem in lining on screen so plzz say something about this prblm, u can ??

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sony India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    7615
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2173
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT