[Resolved]  SPDC — mobile draw shell int'l 2009 winner

concongratulation!
you have won (mobile no. [protected])GBP250, 000 in the 2009(shell) mobile draw uk.to claim your price contact DR.DAVIS via email spdc93 @live.com

SPDC — INT'l Mobile draw

i have recieved the message that i hav won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2008(shell) INT'L Mobile Draw.So to claim prize they told us to contact Mr.Robert on: [protected] 0r [protected]@ive.com .So please tell us what is the procedure to claim the prize n when wil we get our prize. thank you
what is the meaning of this msg

SPDC — for knowing about the recieved sms on my mobile phone from spdc

i have recieved an sms on my mobile phone from spdc. i want to know is the information i got is true or not. the matter of sms is as follows. congrats - you have won gbp 200, 000.00 in the 2008 -shell - int'l mobile draw. to claim your prize contact dr. ROBERT on:[protected] or spdc5live.com.
i think that you will give your kind attention to this and provide me further information about this.

yours sincerely
amit
I got a message on 27-12-08 from SPDCUK that

"Your Mobile NO has won GBP 200, 000 (SHELL)INT'L Mobile Draw. To Claim your nameand pin#

Help me to know the details please...

SPDC — International Mobile Draw

I got a message from SPDCUK that

"Your Mobile numeb has won GBP 200, 000 in 2008 Xmasshell International Mobile Draw(PIN# =SPDC081511). To Claim your prize e-mail - [protected]@live.com"

Help me to know the details please...
I recieved the message from SPDC shell showing that i have won 200, 000 GB pounds. I gave them my e-mail address and i was nearly giving them money for the fraudent Fund Release order, when i came to this site. As i took every necessary step by deleting the e-mail account completely and deleting all my contacts from it.Please inform me if any other necessary step i need to take for my security.The account which may be used for hacked purpose is m.ashraf.[protected]@gmail.com.Should i also inform the police about it. Please reply immediately.The date of recieving the fraudent message was[protected].

i have recieved the message that i have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2009(shell) INT'L Mobile Draw.So to claim prize they told us to contact Mr.Harry Smith on: [protected] 0r [protected]@hotmail.com . I have also send my address through e-mail. So please tell us what is the procedure to claim the prize n when wil we get our prize. thank you
I got message like " you have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw with Pin No:spdc012009. To claim prize contact Dr. Ebrahim E-mail: [protected]@live.com So what should we do to claim for same.

SPDC — mobile draw of SPDC

sir i hv to knw wheather the draw is true or not pls tell me soon
sir i hv recieved a message telling about the draw of SPDC4UKwhich i hv won.pls tell me whether this information is true or fake.
sir i am ramesh
i have received the message that i have won the prize in 2009 yahoo splash promotions awards mobile draw, to claim the prize they told to contact Dr.mathew by email
sir please tell this information is true or false
I too got the same. i think It's fraud. Don't reply.
I have received a sms about the prize money from SPDC and they told to claim the prize to contact Dr.Anthony.Please tell is it true or false.
i have recieved the message that i hav won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2009(shell) INT'L Mobile Draw.So to claim prize they told us to contact Dr.J. Anothony on: +[protected]r [protected]@ive.com .So please tell us what is the procedure to claim the prize n when wil we get our prize. thank you
sir i have receive a msg of winning $3millon in internationalmobile draw
plz give say me wethere it is true or false
Hi, I have just received txt msg on my mobile that ur mobile no has won u ...so kindly guide me whats all this about.
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 200, 000 GBP in the 2009 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 6 february2009. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
Your mobile has won you GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2009 SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW pin-081711 to claim email us at [protected]@live.com
I send this mail to above address but there is no replay
i recieved a SMS on my mobile stating that i have won $ 1 million in a mobile draw in nigeria and that i needed to give my details to claim the award.

SPDC — KNOW GIVEN DETAIL BE MISUSE BY THEM

I have receive sms of award winning of GBP200000 from SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY. I have given my Passport details to them and i m afraid that they will missuse my Passpot

They have collected their a/c no

BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
A/C NAME: PH LALLIANSANGI
A/C NO:[protected]
BRANCH: NEW DELHI

we need to take action against such fraud which will lead to big problem.
i need your advice regarding such cases.