[Resolved]  SpeakAsiaOnline — SPEAKASIAONLINE(WE R GOING TO CREATE HISTORY)

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Asia’s largest integrated online survey group.
Our customers include multinational products and services organizations, advertising agencies, marketing research organizations and web portals.
We as a policy use Yahoo products and services for all our activities.

We have a corporate policy to work exclusively with services and solutions from Yahoo. The objective is to work as a Yahoo publisher and exploit the huge network that comes with it.

COMPENSATION PLAN

PLAN INCLUDES TWO PACKAGES:
1)Standard pack of: $120 i.e Rs6000/- and
2)Premium pack of: $220 i.e Rs11000/-
(includes 1000/- registration fee FOR each package)

Imp notes:
*U can invest maximum of 9 times on a single ID ( with the same pack u have started with)
*U can start up with maximum of 3 IDS by your name and maximum of 7 IDS by the name of firm.
*You can up grade of your subscription from standard to premium at any time

INVESTORS :( WEEKLY TWO SURVEYS R COMPULSORY TO GET THE INCOME)
1% on standard package. For 1yr and
1.4% on premium package for 1yr

BINARY INCOME:
10% direct referral
10% matching binary
15% leadership income( applicable on survey income only)

(If facing any dought please contact me on my number or mail me)

REGARDS
ASHUTOSH

It seems as if the Co. is heading towards collection of funds to a huge extent. No Co. is paying $ 25 per Survey, and that too three Surveys to the same person, as the ID System suggest. An unforeseen Disaster is eminent. So it is strongly advised to go with small risks, rather than allowing your Dreams to SHATTER... IN SUCH A MANNER THAT ABSOLUTELY NO REMEDY IS AVAILABLE.

Suraj.
SPEAKASIAONLINE: ASIA'S LARGEST INTEGRATED ONLINE SURVEY GROUP.

ITS AN MARKETING AND REASCERCH COMPANY HEADQUATRED IN SINGAPOR CURRENTLY OPERATING IN INDIA, SINGAPORE, MALASHIYA, AND INDONESIA. SPEAKASIAONLINE IS THE ASIAS LARGEST INTEGRATED ONLINE SURVEY GROUP WITH MORE THAN 700 CLIENTS.

OVER PAST TWO DECADES SPEAKASIA HAS CREATED A UNIQUE NICHE FOR ITSELF THROUGH PROFESSIONALY SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS VENTURES ACROSS DIVERSE VERTICALS INCLUDING PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT, CONSTRUCTION, MARKETING SERVICES, MANUFACTURING AND TRADING OF AUTOMOBILE PARTS AND MARKETING RESEARCH AND SERVICES.

ON ITS PERFORMANCE BASIS SINGAPOR GOVERMENT HAS CERTIFIED SPEAKASIA WITH GOOD STAND IN MARKET CERTIFICATION. EVERY WEAK YOU HAVE TO FILL TWO SURVEY FORMS AND THE PANNELS ARE REJECTION PROOF AND BY FILLING THOSE TWO SURVEY FORMS COMPANY PAYS $20 WITHOUT REFERRING ANY BODY AND IN SPEAKASIA U CAN TAKE MAXIMUM OF 3PANNELS(ID) BY UR NAME AND ON SINGLE PANNEL U CAN ADD UPTO 9 SUB PANNELS(TOPUP).

THUS UR POTENTIAL EARNING IN A PARTICULAR WEAK IS $600 I.E. 30000 IN A WEAK FOR FULL ONE YEAR. AND ITS INTRODUCED INTO REFERRAL SYSTEM FROM EVERY DIRECT U GET $20, FROM BINAY U GET $20 WHICH IS IN THE RATIO 1:1.

AND LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST IS THE DIRECT SURVEY INCOME, FOM UR DIRECT U GET $3 FROM HIS SURVEY INCOME FOR FULL ONE YEAR.

FOR MORE DETAILS PLS VISIT WWW.SPEAKASIAONLINE.COM OR U CAN RING ME ON MY NUMBER FOR MORE DETAILS REGARDING SPEAKASIONLINE

REGARDS
AKASH
raghav.[protected]@gmail.com
Binay, Wishes all a very Happy and a Prosperous New Year.
If you are someone from Silchar or any part of the NE you can directly come to
my office where by Dec end we have over 1000 registration and will be counting
more in the New Year. People all over India are earning big money why should we be
left behind. Our Speakasia panelist’s office here at Hospital Road is fully equipped with desktops/Laptops,
high speed Internet, helpdesk (to assist you with everything technical and business), highly experienced and polite team members (ladies and gentlemen) ever ready to help you and 24X7 Phone Assistance,
besides comfortable and amicable office ambience.
You will just love to be a part of our burgeoning tribe. Parties are regular scene here with stories doing rounds are about earnings and more earnings. We at present are busy making plans for a picnic by mid January.
Okay, if it’s the question of Rs.11000.00 which has been holding you back, Cheer up!
Join me without spending a single Rupee and start earning right away.
Let me tell you I have more than five IDs with elongated single leg.
1). ID1 with 75 registrations on the left.
Join FREE on the right side and share 50% of all earnings on ID1.
2). ID2 with 56 registrations on the left.
Join FREE on the right side and share 50% of all earnings on ID2.
Similarly,
3). ID3 with 32 registrations on the Right side
4). ID4 with 83 registrations on the left.
5). ID5 with 66 registrations on the left. (all figures till Dec 31st)

75 registrations (active panelists) means Rs.75, 000.00 lying there for grabs (your share Rs. 37, 500.00)
And I repeat, you don’t need to spend a single rupee.
Dear friends, no offence meant but most of you might be spending a lot of valuable time chatting on your mobiles or spending hours on Orkut, Facebook etc. My peers in other parts
Of the country were making money all the time while I was on my mobile or socialising on the net wasting money and time at my most productive age. That was till Speakasia happened.
Join our tribe and still continue enjoying your mobile, Orkut, Facebook or whatever. Speakasia adds more riches and fun to your life it does nothing else.

My invitation is open to all irrespective of where you are in the country.
Call or meet Binay Singha (0)[protected]. b.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
Or call our Manager and tech. help Mr. Raaj[protected]
आप आर्थिक स्वतंत्रता के लिए दिन रात मेहनत करते हैं लेकिन हासिल उतना नहीं हो पाता जितना आप उम्मीद करते हैं तो अब सिंगापुर की एक आॅन लाईन सर्वे कंपनी आपको उम्मीद से बढ़ कर देने वाली है। जी हां यह कोरी कल्पना नहीं बल्कि एक हकीकत है। यह कहना है प्रिंट एण्ड इलेक्ट्राॅनिक नेटवर्क समूह का। हिंदी की यह पत्रिका देश की पहली ऐसी पत्रिका है जिसने आॅन लाईन मार्केटिंग के इस कायाकल्प की पूरी इत्मीनान से समीक्षा की है। पत्रिका के मुताबिक 90 का दशक जहां सूचना क्रांति का दशक रहा वहीं 2000 से 2010 तक का वक्त नेटवर्क मार्केटिंग के नाम रहा किंतु इस दौरान इन कंपनियों ने लोगों को सपने बेचने के सिवा कोई उल्लेखनीय काम नहीं किया। लोगों को लाखों करोड़ों के ख्वाब दिखाए गए और हाथ कुछ भी नहीं आया। किंतु अब स्पीक एशिया आॅन लाईन के पदार्पण से दावा किया जा सकता है कि सर्वे व नेटवर्किंग के मिश्रण से यह कंपनी लोगों को कमाई का बेहतरीन विकल्प उपलब्ध करवाएगी। इस कंपनी की खास बात यह है कि यह कंपनी मात्र 11000 की पूंजी निवेश से आपको 4000 रूपए मासिक कमाने का अवसर देती है। कंपनी नियमों के मुताबिक आप एक लाख एक हजार तक का निवेश कर 40000 मासिक तक कमा सकते हैं। यदि आप इससे भी अधिक कमाने की इच्छा रखते हैं तो आप नेटवर्क में और भी उर्जावान लोगों को जोड़ कर अपनी आय 2, 50000 प्रतिदिन तक कर सकते हैं। रोजगार के मामले में स्पीक एशिया एक अद्भुत क्रांतिकारी परिवर्तन लेकर आई है। यह कंपनी बड़े-बडे़ औद्योगिक घरानों के लिए उनके उत्पाद की गुणवत्ता, उपभोक्ताओं की उनके उत्पाद के प्रति राय, उत्पाद के प्रति नजरिया व सुझाव जानने के लिए सर्वे का आयोजन करती है। हमारे देश में कंपनियां इस मद पर 7000 करोड़ से अधिक धन प्रति साल इस मद पर खर्च करती हैं। स्पीक एशिया अब तक देश की 800 से अधिक कंपनियों के लिए सर्वे आयोजित करने का अनुबंध हासिल कर चुकी है।
परंपरागत सर्वे व स्पीक एशिया के सर्वे में अंतर:
अब इससे पहले कि हम स्पीक एशिया के काम करने के तरीके पर नज़र डालें पहले हम अब तक हमारे देश में सर्वे के परंपरागत तरीकों को समझ लेते हैं। दरअसल अब तक हमारे देश में सर्वे का कार्य पीआर कम्पनियां आयोजित करती रही हैं। यह कंपनियां सर्वे करवाने की इच्छुक कंपनियों से कांट्रेक्ट हासिल कर अपना नेटवर्क गठित करती हैं। जिसमें मैनेजर से लेकर मार्केटिंग एग्जुकेटिव व सर्वेयर तक का भारी भरकम स्टाॅफ जिनकी संख्या हजारों में होती थी, कंपनी तैनात करती थी। कंपनी के एग्जूकेटिव एक फार्म भरवाने के लिए जनता के बीच पेट्रोल पंप, माॅल व शाॅपिंग सैंटर पहुंच कर जनता की राय जानने का यत्न करते थे। अमूमन लोग अपनी सही राय दिए बगैर इनसे पल्लू छुड़ाना चहते हैं । सर्वेयर को अपना काम इसलिए पूरा करना ही होता क्योंकि यदि वह काम नहीं करेगा तो उसे उसकी एवज में पैसे नहीं मिल पाएंेगे। इसी लिए वह घर बैठ कर टेलीफोन डायरैक्टरी से ग्राहकों के नाम व फोन नं. लेकर मनमाने जवाब भर कर कंपनियों के सुपुर्द कर देते हैं। यहां भी इन फार्मो से प्राप्त आंकड़ों को डाटा एंट्री आपरेटर उतने ही अनमने ढंग से लापरवाही से कंप्यूटर में फीड करता है जितने अनमने ढ़ंग से वे हासिल किए जाते हैं। इसके बाद स्टैटिकल विंग भी अनमने ढंग से इससे आंकड़े तैयार करता है जो कंपनियों के सुपुर्द कर दिए जाते हैं और कंपनियां इन फर्जी आंकड़ों के आधार पर बड़े-बड़े निर्णय ले बैठती हैं जो कंपनियों की तवाही का कारण बनती हैं। गलत सर्वे के कारण कई कंपनियां डूब गई, कई औद्योगिक घराने बर्वाद हो गए और कई पूंजीपतियों ने दिवालिया होकर आत्महत्या कर ली।
स्पीक एशिया ने बदला परिदृश्य:
स्पीक एशिया आॅन लाईन सर्वे ने विश्व का सर्वाधिक विश्वसनीय सर्वे माध्यम विकसित किया है। यह कंपनी बिना किसी बिचैलिए के सीधे जनता से सवाल पूछती है। एक साॅफ्टवियर के माध्यम से इस कार्य को अंजाम दिया जाता है जिससे जनता की राय बिना किसी छेड़-छाड़ के सीधे कंपनी तक 100 फीसदी सही पहुंचती है। तथा कंपनियां अपनी विस्तार योजना में इससे भरपूर मार्गदर्शन प्राप्त कर अपनी कार्यप्रणाली व उत्पाद में सुधार कर वांछित लाभ अर्जित करती हैं। स्पीक एशिया ने भारत के उभरते बाजार में सर्वे का यह सशक्त माध्यम उपलब्ध करवा कर सर्वे का पैसा सीधे उस व्यक्ति तक पहुंचाने का मार्ग दिया है जो अपनी राय कंपनी को प्रदान कर रहा है। स्पीक एशिया के इस नेटवर्क से जुड़ कर कोई भी व्यक्ति 4000 से 40000 तक प्रतिमाह घर बैठे आॅन लाईन सर्वे भर कर कमा सकता है। इसके अतिरिक्त आप अपनी आय प्रतिदिन 2, 50000 से अधिक तक पहुंचा सकते हैं। यकीन मानिए यह तरीका बेहद सरल, कानूनन वैद्य व पूरी तरह विश्वसनीय है। स्पीक एशिया से जुड़ने के लिए संपर्क करेंः गोपाल शर्मा: [protected]
sir..
what is security of our money??
BEST PAYING LEGAL COMPANY

BIG BRANDS BIG EARNINGS

ITS NOW OR NEVER OPPORTUNITY

PRE LAUNCH GRAB THE TOP POSITION

WATCH VIDEO ADVERTISING &

EARN EVERY 10 DAYS FROM 8$ TO 10$

BEST WAY TO EARN CRORES &

HUGE PART TIME INCOME

VISIT : WWW.GR2ADS.COM

CONTACT EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com

cell number : [protected]
If airtel, cocola, and others as claimed by speakasiaonline as their customers as a real well wishers of Indians, they should clarify whether they are the real clients of the survey company and they are involved with them as being their client. If not, they should clarify it through advertisement or press note that they are not involved with any survey through them and that they do have their own department for the surveys. They will not only earn respect but good publicity by saving millions of people who are currently in the process of being associated with speakasiaonline.com and saving billions that is otherwise their share.

Though it may be a genunine company, but still should have some clarity on the business model and that these well known brands in Indian Market are really taking their services. If not, another ponzi business is making a scan out of indian household pocket and then goverment or other authorities or press will woke from their sleep all of a sudden and cry in vein. Another Madoff Scam in making. Please authorities (Either public or govt), give ur views on this and clear the ground for a proclaimed genuine company to do its business freely in india so that we indians may benefit from such a easy money making business model and contribute to the GDP and growith of the country by just doing 1 hr of survey every week.

Cheers and Regards.

Anil Joshi
Dear All Respectable Citizen of India,

See The Reply of Mr. Tussarspka, /Tarak Bajpai/Ashutosh may be they are heading the team of “White Collar Traitors of the Country” who are selling out your Currency (Rs.50) for $1 USD to Singapore Company while international rate of $1 USD= Rs.45.27 at Intl. ForEX. It is My request Pls Contact These Great Guys of Our Country at their Mobile No. or their Email ID and Sell out your all stock of $USD (If any of you have this Currency either in CASH or in Your NRI account to Speakasia’s These Great Executives for Rs. 50/USD, you will not get this opporunity in near Future for earning Good Return than This on $ USD from this Singapore Based Company).

These “White Collar Traitors” had not spared The Defense Personnel, their wives and Poor Farmers of Our country for fulfilling their Personal Greedy dreams. They want to bring their Names at the Top of RICH People of World In The Forbe Magazine.

As I already sent my Emails to all of you regarding the dubious activities of Speakasiaonline SURVEY Company.

Here I want to bring in your Notice few more things about the company which it claims, which is really dangerous for our Country’s Financial Sector as well as for the Economy of The Country.

One thing I could not understand, at which FOREX the Value of $1 USD= Rs. 50, which Speakasiaonline claims to Pay to its Panelists.
$20/week=Rs 1000/-.( for Buying the Ticket of Seminar also, they Charge Rs. 1000/-, same thing it apply for selling the Subscription Codes to their Existing Panelists for joining new members)
$80/Month=Rs.4000/-

So in This Way, Speakasiaonline is the Best Place for Converting USD ($1) into Rs. 50/-.
So our People should convert all their USD into Rs. ( US DOLLARS, those having this Currency) from Speakasiaonline Singapore Company. Interested People should not miss this opportunity because at International Mkt. $1 USD is getting traded at around Rs. 45.27 (This is the Current rate of $ USD at International ForEX) but Speakasiaonline is giving Rs. 50/USD. This Is the Best Price of $ USD. So You people should Contact immediately to them for this purpose, if you do not have DOLLARS then forward this Email to all your Friends/relatives, may be they are interested in this Deal.

Here Below I am giving the Huge List of its Greedy Panelists.

Below is the Contact Info of these Panelists along with their comments, how they are alluring innocent people.

Click the Link Below for more detail.

http://www.india-complaints.com/2010/09/speak-asia-online-fraud/

1. Subhash Chander >says: February 19, 2011 at 4:29 pm

Members I have joined: SIVA KOTESWARA RAO AAKULA, Guntur, Andhrapradesh Email: [protected]@gmial.com (0)[protected]
K VENKATA RAMI REDDY, Cuddapah, Andhrapradesh [protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected]
Hawa Singh Yadav, Alwar, Rajasthan [protected]@gmail.com (0) [protected]
Bhupendra Kumar Pant, Manesar Gurgaon [protected]@yahoo.com (0)[protected]
Gopal Singh Gusain, Manesar, Gurgaon, gusain.[protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]

Subhash Chander, Mahendergarh
Speakasia ID: Scswami71, [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected], (0)[protected], (0)[protected]
Raaj [protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected]
Binay b.[protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected]

my colleagues didn’t loose much time in getting themselves registered (7 members till now, all army men and wives)

Also Click on Link below for more alluring comments of these greedy panelists :

SURVEY-company/" rel="nofollow">http://www.india-complaints.com/2010/07/speak-asia-online-SURV...

2. Jyotsana says: February 19, 2011 at 4:04 pm

Hi Sangeeta,
If you are thinking of joining Speakasia you may contact me. I together with my huge well established team will extend all help and support to you

My email is [protected]@gmail.com

3. Ashish says: February 13, 2011 at 12:59 pm

just imagine if you invest some MONEY in any bank then will give you near about 8% interest but if invest in SPEAKASIA and spend your 40 minutes weekly online then you get 65% of interest the company will refund you..

contact me:-
phone no. [protected]
email. pravesh.[protected]@gmail.com

4. Ashish says: February 13, 2011 at 1:20 pm

SPEAK ASIA is a online SURVEY company and it is realy pay for SURVEYS. i have 3 id and 8 penal in this company. i have earn lots of MONEY from this company.we welcome you call me if you want to join.. on+91-[protected] or mail me : [protected]@yahoo.com

5. manesh says: February 16, 2011 at 5:34 am

hi
how much repress for earning MONEY?
please contect no [protected]

6. Ram Chandra Pathak says:

February 16, 2011 at 6:09 pm

To Join india’s best INVESTMENT plans & SURVEY plans…

7. kk says: February 18, 2011 at 12:09 pm

Pls. inform about your proposal on [protected].

8. RAJESH TIWARI says: February 19, 2011 at 6:04 pm

PLZ CALL ME – [protected] ! [protected] !

9. gautam rawat says: February 19, 2011 at 6:39 pm

plz let me knw about ur proposal…[protected]

10. dipu says: February 18, 2011 at 6:15 pm

plz join SPEAKASIA …..
i can help u in every side (Bangladesh)
i hav lots of SPEAKASIA $

+[protected]

11. Gokul says: February 19, 2011 at 4:31 pm

hi dear friends this company is really very geniune i am getting real MONEY there is no scam at all just do SURVEY and enjoy
contact—-GOKUL

12. Binay says: February 19, 2011 at 4:47 pm

Welcome, to our team Subhash Sir and welcome to all the members who have joined us with you.
We also congratulate you on your winning the Smart phone.
Binay b.[protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected]
Raaj [protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected]
Barnali [protected]@gmail.com
Leima [protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]
Jyotsana [protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]
Amarjit yas.[protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]
Anjana [protected]@gmail.com
Santosh [protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]
Shekhar [protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]
Abhijeet [protected]@gmail.com (0)[protected]
Sanjoy [protected]@rediffmail.com (0)[protected]

I think if this is really Genuine way of becoming RICH or our people can earn Handsome MONEY then why not each and every citizen of India (Around 125 Crores people) should join this SURVEY company by paying Just Rs. 11, 000/- either by taking loan from Banks/other sources or withdrawing their MONEY from Bank’s FD/from other Businesses and Invest in Speakasiaonline SURVEY.They can easily get return of 65% as being claimed by these panelists. Then what is the Need to work in media/factory/Pvt Farms/Defense etc.?
Just sit at home, fill online SURVEYS, join new member under your Id and become RICH.

That means this is the excellent way for removing the poverty from our country and making our poor people RICH in a few years while at the same time, Very Soon it will ruin/make our Financial system Weak by withdrawing Hard CASH MONEY from our Banks/other Businesses and it is going to put our country’s economy at the burge of bankruptcy. As Everyday, huge Money of our Country is Transferring to this Singapore based Company !!

What A idea sir!, it is Really Great idea!!! Why this Idea did not come in the mind of our country’s “Honorable Great Finance minister/Prime Minister (Manmohan Singh Ji who is genius in the Financial matters)”. By seeing this company’s policies our FM as well as PM should learn from these Panelists or this company’s Chief Executive officer/owner how we can improve Financial status of our innocent people in few years by just filling up the Surveys by sitting at home, then Nobody will remain Poor anywhere in our country!! Our Leaders should Learn from These Types of Genius Owners of these Survey Companies.As our past experiences reveal that Our People/Leaders have always learnt Great Lessones of their Life from the Foreigners, but very late.

Rest depend on You People as you people know better than me about these types of tactics of these companies. So it is my humble request please try to reach its roots and expose its truth.

If you need any help from me in this matter pls send me an email.

Best Regards

-Yathagat

(Pls Ignore for any typing, Grammatical or other Calculation Mistakes because whatever Information I could collect from Speakasiaonline’s Executives and its Website as well as after doing my personal research, I have been forwarding you in the interest of the Country and its innocent people, rest of the work pls you people do and verify yourself)
I sincerely thank you people to spread the word and request all those people involved in this scam to not be part of a ponzi scam. Remember Madoff ran the Ponzi scheme in US and got the term and after that around 10-15 similar Ponzi schemes with different faces were found out. We in India do not bother about others but I urge you people to bother about your hard earned money and your near and dear ones whom you are pursuading to join. I heard some guy from Pithoragarh is one of the paid agent of this company at the top level and is going to open an office in Pithoragarh and Haldwani. Please do locate him and find out all this details if and when this case of fraud turns out he may be held liable as he is earning a lot. He should pay the price later. These Ponzi schemes you know last for around 1-2 years and in India there scale can be billions of Rs and then our govertment agencies will ban them. Why not in the starting and identify those who are behind them.

Regards.

Anil Joshi
This is my plea to Govt agencies to get hold of those people who are with speakasiaonline to identify those who are running the scheme so that they may be patted for their sucessful business model if not a fraud and are in a sense helping the poor inidian people to become rich overnight.

My second plea is to those people who are in a sense from Kumaun and Gharwal region to not to pursue their loved and near ones as relations do count a lot in these regions and if it a fraud, they will not be able to be loved by their near and dear ones forever their life (though they would be loved if they become rich overnight, the probability of that is quite low). No company in world can give 60-100% montly, so shake you brain and think about it seriously. Though i know you have become a part of the business at the faith of one of your loved one who you trust blindly, but think of the day when your trust may be breached though innocently or unknowingly.

So all paharis (all kumauni and gharwali peoples) I urge and beg you people not to be part of such a scheme you have been dubbed previously (Japan Life, Leisure Healthcare, and so many of MLM which come after a gap of 2-3 years in diferent shape and form).

No company in world is hesitant to identify its board of directors and its top management level, then why this.

So, think about it and plese idendify the top management not just by word of mouth but by their verification like identity and poorf and ask you upline about it and see the whole picture clearly within 5-6 months.

Though at this stage I know one just by word of mouth about a guy being paid handsomely from our Kumaun region as being their agent who is taking up their business in North.

I have been cheated by my very loved ones, so know the pain. So please think of it.

Anil Joshi
Speak Asia is the Asia's largest Market research and survey company,
Registered by ACRA and certified by Singapore Govt.
Spend few minutes in a week & earn a good sum of money. It is made
possible by giving your true opinions by www.speakasiaonline.com

It is a great opportunity as a Part time job and doing a multi level marketing.
After joining you will receive simple surveys weekly, based on some
product and you can earn $20 ( Rs.1000) weekly [Rs.4000 Monthly] by completing the
survey.

Top up: $200 (Rs:10000 /-)
Monthly Survey Income: Fix $80 (Rs:4000 Monthly)
Total= Rs: 44000 in 12 months

MLM
1.Direst Sponsored Income: Rs:1000 /-
2.Binary Income : Rs:1000 /-
3.Royalty Income 1.5$ per survey

Note :- One Person can purchase upto Three ID with 1mobile number & mail id
( Rs.4000/per ID/Month * 3 ID = Rs.12000 / -)
I have the Income proof of amount direct credited in my bank account

Pradip Vaste
Network Engineer
[protected] plz contact me
Mumbai Thane Pune '
Pay Rs 9000 instead of Rs 11000 and become a SPEAKASIAN.

To join SPEAKASIA or to know more,

Contact-[protected]

BELLARY
    Karnataka