[Resolved]  Speed Post India — Never delivered!

posted a letter article number EE[protected] IN on 12th Oct. 2007 from Bangalore to be delivered in Orissa. Since it was an important official Ceaque to be reached on time, i choose India speed post service which is considered most 'reliable' but my letter was not delivered. Please Conform with me what is Status.

Dear Speedpost ?????????

I would like to draw the kind attention of all respective and culprits of speed post department in the following manner, that I have made a mistake as I have booked a speed post letter on 03.10.2007 from NFC, New Delhi they took this parcle as under:

Booked NFC-ND 03.10.2007
Head Office : same day
Banglore : 05.10.2007
from Indore 07.10.2007
Till day and time of complete its showing status as Dhanbad RMS 07.10.2007

Know I would like to the routing of Jharkhand speedpost service.

A early reply/delivery will be highly appreciated.

Regards/Vaid
my son snd some importent documents to me vied speed post rect no.er[protected]in from kota (Raj.) for mumbai-2 on dt.11.12.2007 but the post yet not received and thare is no setisfectory answar from speed post authorities of both the cities
I Alataf munshi send one parcel to canada on 4th march 2009 by speed post .Head office post BHARUCH, till today parcel did not deleverd to add. I send a precel to below addresh .

PARCEL TARCKING NUMBER - EE[protected] IN

ADD. Ayyub A Munshi .
6816 - 124 street Canada.
Surrey V3W 3W7
Ph:- [protected]

parcel sent by Alataf munshi . post karmad, ta . dis Bharuch. 392001

plzz kindly inform about this parcel status as poossible as sooon.
Never delivered!
Dear Speedpost ?????????

I would like to draw the kind attention of all respective and culprits of speed post department in the following manner, that my brother had booked a speed post of my TNPSC group-I HallTicket on 8.4.2009 from Thuckalay, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu they took this parcle as under:

A early reply/delivery will be highly appreciated.

Regards/Vaid
Speed post,

This is in continuation of the below, We regret to note that the consignment had reached the Kota post office only after 12 days of the registration of the consignment and that too someone had to go personally to collect the consignmnet from the Kota Post office. It is really a pity full to note that a government organisation functioning in such a way . We are under impression that speed post wing would reach the urgent and very important consignment on time and that what that the word speed post means and it should act much faster than the ordinary post. Due to the delay done by your department the student who was supposed to receive the consignment had undergone alot of mental stress since he was not allowed to attend classes as the consignment didn't reach in time.

Kindly give us the explanation for the delay.

Josephine

The Post Master
This is in reference to our speed post No SP-POD: EK[protected]IN sent on 28th July 2009 to Yash A Ranka to the address Priyansh International, R.No: 112, H- 1(A) Electronic Complex, Near Bansal Classes, KOTA-324005, RAJASTHAN. Mobile NO : [protected]. We regret to say that the speed post which was most urgently TO BE reached to the student who is studying has not been received by him so far ( almost a week).
Kindly track the mail and reach it to the person concern definitely today.
Hope you will do the needful immediately without any more delay from your side.
Josephine Raymond
( for and behalf of ARUN B RANKA)