Speed Post India — Poor service!

 
29 Reviews
India
 Prakash Singh
Please be advised that a speed post was send by the Regional Passport office Kolkata containing my passport on Monday 29th October 2007
I still havnt recd the passport ...the speed post no is SP1007, please chase it and reply asap as it is very urgent .
Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Prakashji Pranam, sabse pahle aap iis link ko check kijiye. http://www.indiapost.gov.in/Ccc/PCData.aspx
iis link par aapko ek complaint and tracking system milega. Yahan par aap apna complaint detail bhar dijiye. aur tab aapko do se teen din ke ander complaint ka jabab status ke saath aapke ghar par aa jayega. (complaint dalte samay aapka email address hona chahiye) - pradeep
Dear Sir/Ma'am

From Passport office my Passport has been dispatched on 29/oct by speed post with postal Registration Number T51249. But till this time its is not found at my place.

I reguest you to please provide it to me as soon as possible.

Regards
Rejeev Kumar
[protected]
poor service of speed post:
Dear sir,
I sent some important papers by speed post on 6th nov 2007 from BHU hospital post office bearing the no:EU[protected]IN.
The addressee was: Ramashanker mohapatra
Purusottam upstairs
Mahatab nagar
Tulsipur
Cuttack-75300b
the letter has not reached till today(14/11/07)
On enquiry it has not reached the addressee.He enquired at his end and learnt that it has not been loaded in the computer.
I have been approaching the local offices at varanasi.But these people are calous,careless and without a work culture.
This is not the first time in varanasi.I have suffered like this before but never complaint.But this was height.
I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter
regards,
Prof.TM Mohapatra
12,Old Medical Enclave
BHUCampus
Varanasi-221005
Sir,
I have sent a letter containing very important documents by speed post AD pertaining no. EU[protected]IN dated[protected] from P.O. Civil Lines Agra to The GM (F&A) U.P.Police Avas Nigam Lucknow but the acknowledgement recieved back without any sign and stamp pf the receiver resulting that document was to be trying to destroy.
Please get available the record of delivery of the same at my Postal address that is'
C-50Anandpuram, Shahgganj, Agra 282010
Please provide me status for my speed post dated 15/11/2007 with referance no SP-POD EE[protected]IN and
SP-EE[protected]IN.Both were send to mumbai on the same day to Pravin Karkera,North tower and Amitha Athaiya ,Bandra kurla complex , Mumbai respectively.
i wanna know statues of ED41832535
I have delivered one envelop to your Purbachal post office 700097 on15.10.2007 to be delivered to Mr Debashis Ghosh at Singapore,5 temsek bollevard. The etter has not been delivered till date.Doc.no EE[protected]!N. Please check up and deliver to Debshis Ghosh at Singapore and confirm. matter urgent.sp ghosh25thoct07
I had sent documents to the Processing Officer Canadian High Commission, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi on 30/11/2007 at 13:13. Wt 125 grams. I sent in from Trivandrum GPO speed post counter. The tracking number is EE[protected]IN. It is now the 7th of December and it has not been delivered yet. When I try to track it electronicalyy the message says Deliver details unavailable. Please try later.
What service is this. It was my most important document issued by Govt of India. Kindly see that it is delivered to the High Commission at the earliest and a receipt regarding the same sent to me.
The Manager,
Speed Post,
Delhi,

Sub – Non delivery of speed post


Dear Sir,

We have booked document from Moradabad by speed post on dtd 29.11.07. for Moscow wide receipt No. EU[protected] IN

The document packed has not been delivered to the Moscow address till today.

Please look this matter and arrange to deliver this packet immediately.

Consignee address –
OAO DLIA DUCHA I DUCHI
Bldg.93 ( Unit 1 – 4 ),
Rabotchaya Ulitsa,
109544, Moscow, Russia
Tel - ++[protected] / 41 / 42
Fax - ++[protected] / 44

Regards,


Rajesh Singhania
Please confirm the receipt of letter despatched vide R.no EE[protected]IN on 4/12/2007 by speedpost from Muzaffarpur HPO to the adreess given below.

S.K.SINHA
QR NO 2/B-12A
S.E.C.L.COLONY
P.O. BISHRAMPUR
DIST. SARGUJJA
CHATTISGRAH
I booked one mail by speedpost from muzaffarpur post office to SRI S.K.SINHA QR NO 2/B-12 A S.E.C.L P.O. BISHRAMPUR DISTT. SARGUJJA CHATTISGRAH vide recpt. no EE[protected]IN on[protected] but till date he could not received the letter
when i was in ethiopia, i posted a registered air mail no
RR[protected]ET from Sikela post office ARBA MINCH ethiopia on 16th april 2007,
this was addressed to the chief manager SBI branch, malleshwaram, margosa road , bangalore 03, karnataka.

still today it has neither reached bangalore nor returned back to arbaminch ethiopia,

so tracking is the only way to get it.
h s shastry
bangalore.
To,
The Senior Superintendent of Post Office
Bengaluru South Division
Jayanagar
Bengaluru - 560 041



Sir,
I have been living in Anjanapura B.D.A. Layout for 3 years now. I do not receive postal letters to my home. Previously I had complained twice and Mr. Shridhara had come and solved the issue and the postal letters were coming properly for a month and again the same problem started again. Again i've sent a complaint letter and Mr. Prakash came and solved the issue and the postal letters were coming properly for 6 months.
Now again from last 2 to 3 months the same problem has started. I'm not receiving any single postal letter. All my credit card bills, bank statements, mobile, telephone bills, marriage and function invitations, etc are regularly sent to me from many places and i do not receive these.In the Anjanapura post office Mr. Devaraj , when asked , says that none of the above mentioned postal letters have come, and says that he will definetly deliver the postal letters that he receives. What should i do to receive postal letters to my home? I request you to please let me know whom should i ask in the Postal Department? I request to make a facility for this problem that i'm facing.
Also in Doddakalsandra, the stamp (seal) does not show the date properly, request you to rectify the stamo so that the date is seen properly.

Thank you

Sincerly

P.S. Bhat

"SRIADHYATHMA"
No.119, 5th G Block,
Anjanapura B.D.A. Layout,
Bengaluru - 560 062

Mob :[protected], [protected]
I am resident of Guwahati and I Had send urgent documents related my health to one of my friend at Bhubaneswar on 03 Jan 2008, But same not yet findout one internet. The douments have not yet been delivered till now ie 08 Jan 2008. Why people will trust one your dept ? Why you people taking public money as your pay ?
Dear Sir,
one of my important document was send from Kolkata through speed post to Vill & post Makanpur Ghaziabad U.P 201010 on 29/12/2007 consignment bearing no is EW[protected]IN but it could not delivered till date however i have contact to the branch of ghaziabad but coudl not get any positive response please look into the matter seriously i shall be very much thankful to you for resolving my problem.

Yogesh Kumar Sharma
[protected]
c/o sudhir tyagi
vill and post Makanpur
dist- Ghaziabad
Respected Sir/Madam,
I have send a Packet which is very much important,which i have sent it from Ahmednagar on 22/01/08 by Speed Post, but till today it hasnot received my the receiver. As per my knowledge speed post will take maximum of 4-5 days. The percel was for Purulia District...

I cant understand where is the falt. Please help me out.

Thank You
Amit Kumar Kedia
sir
I have a speed post through India speed post from Port Blair-744101
counter no.03 OP Code:PA on dated. 31/01/2008 at 18:47 till date the speed post
not delevered by by your postal survice . In this post some documents in side.
you demand that with in 48 hours u delevered in proper address but ....
I am agree that postal peoples are treating innocent public with their own way. when i wwnt for a spped post from secunderabad to bhawanipatna, i was told that the speed post service is not available. when i asked that i am regularly sending mails to the destination, then the official went on arguing with me and later she accepted the article. The post was sent on 18th and it delivered on 27th. This says the attitude and the service facilities. I will never go for speed post again.
If any of the postal authority is keeping track of this complaint thread then have a look on article EN[protected]IN.
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to bring you a kind notice that I have not received the Speed Post no- EK[protected]IN, which was send from Belgaum to Bhagalpur on

23 March 2007. This post carries my Degree Certificate and this post is most important for me at this point of time.

Kindly, send me the details from where I can collect this post.

If it is stucked somewhere then please deliver to my address as soon as possible.

Address:-

Kumar Sourabh

C/o Dr.Shankar Prasad

Rampur, Nathnagar,

Bhagalpur, Bihar -812006

SPEED POST LETTERS — SPEED POST LETTERS NOT ON COMPUTER

I SENT THREE LETTERS ON SEPT 17TH, 2008 UNDER TRACKING NUMBERS EE[protected]IN, EE[protected]IN AND EE[protected]IN TO USA, CANADA AND U.K. FROM GPO JALANDHER ( OPERATOR CODE : SEENA), UNTIL THESE NUMBER ARE NOT FED INTO COMPUTER ( INFORMATION STILL MISSING).

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Speed Post India - Poor service!

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information