[Resolved]  SPiDiGO Internet & Broadband Services — Connectivity problem

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Good support & good coordinate Mr.Shafik [protected]. For any complain and good service given by me company’s engineer Mr.Devang Patel, Mr,Pankaj etc. Thanks

Iam highly thankfull to all custmer to guide me for speedigo, I was thinking to get speedigo broadband connection now I will never apply for speedigo even i will not walk speedi also, ha ha ha ha ha ha ...
Abey Sale Kaizad Ma k _!_ Tu Gujrat me hai kamine yad rakh aur jo tu ye spidigo ka zanda ghuma raha hai na to ye bhi janle tere spidigo se kafi achi wirless broadband services hai yahan pe aur kamine abhi tera ghar gujrat ki kamai me se hi chal raha hai so remember it & aur agar tuje apni company se itna hi pyar hai aur agar teri ()() me dum hai to gujrat k bare me kuch bolne se pehle apne company ka network sahi karle & next time dont dare to say anything abt gujju otherwise gujju's kahan se dalenge & kahan se nikalege tuje pata bhi nahi chalega spidigo k bhadve...hahahaha
speedigo is not actually as its name, its actually slowlygo.those who disagree with me are invited to come at my home to see and experience themselves.
this is my 3rd and last mail to Spidigo
there is no any response from your side and thereafter i do some legal step by my advocate and doing claim to your company for my business loss.

For Last 13th January i am facing difficulty in your service. The net is not permanent working.

As per my face to face talk with Mr. Sunny Avasthi (Head of Ahmedabad Branch)he said to me try for 1 to 3 days i am solve your problem.

But there is no permanent solution for me, the net is after half of the day is disconnect. yet this problem is not solve.

so finally i m taking decision i do not want this Service From your company. please give me back my money.
speedigo can be better, its cheap but the quality of service is missing, and also the loyalty is missing, company must do something to save their reputation, people think its fraud co.
I m facing the same problem.

Connectivity is very slow & also not consistent.

In my case their representative told us that their company has removed transmission tower from nearby place so again it is their mistake, they have to plan this thing in advance to serve us at least as per expectation.

Actually they have to improve the quality of their product or have to refund their amt immediately.
i checked spidigo connection at my friend`s home and also read many comments on net. it seems service sucks...also i found that their demo and technical persons dont have enough knowledge abt service and internet configuration. they freq. call office for support. However, their price is lower than others...but what abt speed and quality of service.
If they dont provide service and good speed, their plans will be useless...

From their conditions:
"Chandra Net does not take any responsibility whatsoever for any interruption caused by the quality of these links and no claim for damages or any other liability whatsoever will be entertained by Chandra Net either from the Associate or from the Customer or anyone else in this regard.".

They have all pre-paid plans means they take all money from u at once, but in their terms and conditions, they did not mention of discontinuation of pre-paid plans...
ONLY THEY MENTIONED POST-PAID PLANS..WHICH IS REALLY BAD...VERY BAD...

READ RULES AND ASK PROOF IF YOU WANT TO DISCONTINUE SERVICE AT ANY TIME.

LET ME KNOW UR REVIEW.
spidigo is the best...

but...

PICHHE SE...
I have connection of SPiDiGO. Internet & Broadband Services.
my user id is: alam

i lose my connectivity at every minute & i called to company many times but no one can solve my querry so can i do any legal with spidigo? either disconnect my connectivity

pls solve my query immediately. to change the adopter..I have to approx more than 10 times but no one responded in customer care. Plz. take action against the customer
executive and he just tell me we are solve your query fast but no one can solve it...

spidigo broadband Ahmedabad — no reply & Service

My user id is: ns.bhikane

I have Recentely recharged my broad band Connection,before recharging I have told that I will be shifting my residence . When I have asked for the reconnectivity , they have asked me to pay Rs 500/- as shifting charge.This has been not told me the same when I have Informed about Shifting.Even Thou i have paid Rs 500/- along with necessary Documents required by them.They have promise me that shifting will be done within 2-3 days. It is almost more than 8 days , inspite of my several calls to the no[protected], the executive just told me that we have forwarded your request, to concern dept. But it is almost 10 days there is no connetivity.

Dr.N.SBhikane
I have unlimited connection plan last 6 months. I have booked so many complain regarding speed and connectivity.So many time my connection was closed, i booked complaion.I think in my 6 months about 20 Days it was closed, this period company should extend connectivity. My user name is "nspatel"

Spidigo — Start internet

My self Dr. Dipen Vyas, I useing the intermnet connecation of SIDIGO last 1 yeras.

i was renivew 02/03/2011. my ID is : dipen79

this 20 days

complain no. date :16/03/2011 9:20pm
cloased date:17/03/2011 4:29pm

complain no. date :20/03/2011 10.10pm

without checking cloased date:21/03/2011 2:37pm

complain no. date :21/03/2011 7:27pm
with out checking cloased date:22/03/2011 03:14pm

Till date this internet not working each day complaine, not solved the problem

when i talk with repecntative they are not giving the reubesement of mony.

i hope this compline will hope to listen and do somthing
with costumer

Dr. Dipen Vyas
SPIDIGO
Please add
My name is Ketan Raval (ID: ketan_83) I was Taken the Revolution unlimited (256/512 KBPS) plan of Spidigo Broadband company.
I have face the very low speed and request time out continue, down loading speed is very low. I have very suffer the start SPiDigo internet login page and every time i have call the customer care west the time 2-3 hour. Every time your executive answer the change the your explorer, many other activity and last answer me our executive come to your home but not proper solution.
I have lost my time and money. your internet services total fail, so i want to back my money.

I hope SPiDiGO Internet services answer me.

Ketan Raval
speedigo suks...in monsoon theire device gets fail & net connection are not available for some days...in this monsoon they have just closed their customer care service..can u belive?
my user id is a.g.prajapati

I lose my conectivity at every day starting time & i called to customer care then after
some time my conectivity to start but no one can solve my querry so i can do any legal
with spidigo
pls.solve my querry imdty
Tata photon plus, reliance netconnect, mtsmblaze, docomo3g, idea3g, airtel3g, vodafone3g, aircel3g, 3g datacard ahmedabad, airtel 3g datacard ahmedabad, Vodafone 3g datacard ahmedabad, idea netstter 3g ahmedabad, aircel 3g datacard ahmedabad, 3g datacard contact ahmedabad, 3g service in ahmedabad Rushan Communication Contact [protected] [protected] 079.[protected].65247407 Tata & Reliance landline phone Available, Tata Broadband, Reliance broadband, Tikona Broadband, Spidigo Broadband, Airtel Broadband,
Rushan Communication Contact [protected] [protected] 079.[protected].65247407 Tata & Reliance landline phone Available, Tata Broadband, Reliance broadband, Tikona Broadband, Spidigo Broadband, Airtel Broadband, Tata photon plus, reliance netconnect, mtsmblaze, docomo3g, idea3g, airtel3g, vodafone3g, aircel3g, 3g datacard ahmedabad, airtel 3g datacard ahmedabad, Vodafone 3g datacard ahmedabad, idea netstter 3g ahmedabad, aircel 3g datacard ahmedabad, 3g datacard contact ahmedabad, 3g service in ahmedabad
I am using speedy go internet for last two month, but they have lots of problem in services .

In 2 month i had complain approx 25 times. still from last 5 days I am complaining them.

Plz dont buy this broadband . even if they provide free.

Spidigo is a company which never goes with its commitment. They tell us to solve the pb in 48 hours. But it is nothing like that. I asked for the engineer to visit at my place it came after 8 days the complain. Now I gave for the cancellation the spidigo manager told me that you would be getting the cheque 25 working days its more than a month no response from their side. And they have changed the number. As they always do. I am sending mail to the company no response on that. When I go they tell me that they would be contacting us.

I would suggest dont go with spidigo initially they would attend you nicely but its just fake nothing else. 1 year was nice as soon as i renewed my account they are failing to serve. They are only for the money collection not taking any responsibility.

I would suggest it is better to pay a little more amount and go with reliance, airtel and vodafone. I am currently using MTS dongle. any pb they executive would be solving over the phone or in a day.

Bhoomi Patel

SPiDiGO
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    SPiDiGO Phone
    +91 98 9898 7394 [Corp Office / Support]
    SPiDiGO Address
    401, Parshwa Tower, SG Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380054
    View all SPiDiGO contact information