ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur — Wrong Debit of Rs. 9000/- DOM WDL MC

On dated 24-June-13 a Debit amount of Rs. 9000/- shown in ATM slip without any withdrawal. In ATM slip it is showing as 9000.00- DOM WDL MC.
I complained to Bank but bank refused the claim. Since it was wrongly Debited so I want refund of my amount.
Thanks
Wrong Debit of Rs. 9000/- DOM WDL MC
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

State bank of bikaner and jaipur — atm pin lost

i am kuldeep singh rathore, my debit card no is[protected] but i have forgotten my pin code kindly let me know my atm code asap.

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur — No result received for the post of Clerk exam held on 01.03.2009

I appear in exam at jaiur for the post of clerk in SBBJ on 01.03.2009, but till date have not received any correspondence from Bank regarding the exam result. Please let me know my status.
sir plz give satment on my ac no [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
my name is sonu sharma & my card no[protected] i forgate my pin number

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur — Wrong ATM Transaction.

On Dated 03.09.2009 I visited ATM Machine ( SBBJ Industrial Area PALI ( Raj.)) for withdrawals some money but In my SBBJ Saving a/c No. [protected], on Dt . 03.09.2009 Two time Wrongluy Debited Rs. 25000/- and one time wrongly credited Rs. 25000/- , whereas there was no transaction and ATM machine given me Procesing slip showing "sorry unable to process " , Reminder Dt.04.09.2009 , and dt. 21.09.2009 also given by me to all the concerning authority . but till today after expiry of too much time ( 22 days ) , no satisfactory results received by me .

State bank of bikaner and jaipur — ATM MACHINE

PLEASE REPLY SOON
Dear Sir

i would like to inform to u. I withdrawn 200 Rs at the date of[protected] by P.N.B ATM from near bhaskar press jhansi but i did not received 200 rs because that time server was very down.and many time i have written request give to your cleark in sbbj bank jhansi branch but there have no response. Total 28 days have completed for written request.
I hope u will be sure solve this matter n return 200 rs in my acount...

Thanking you


KRISHNA KANT KUSHWAHA
ACOUNT NO- [protected]
JHANSI (U.P)
Dear Sir

i would like to inform to u. I withdrawn 200 Rs at the date of[protected] by P.N.B ATM from near bhaskar press jhansi but i did not received 200 rs because that time server was very down.and many time i have written request give to your cleark in sbbj bank jhansi branch but there have no response. Total 28 days have completed for written request.
I hope u will be sure solve this matter n return 200 rs in my acount...

Thanking you


KRISHNA KANT KUSHWAHA
ACOUNT NO- [protected]
JHANSI (U.P)
[protected]
my account no. is [protected], in this account i have filled form for ATM on dtd. 6.10.09 but till now have not received my atm for this I have fax one letter in hindi to The General Manager (operations) or Dy. General Manager on fax No.[protected] kindly issue me my ATM .

State bank of bikaner and jaipur — ATM Card not received

I have not received my ATM Card till date.

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur — Wrong Withdrawal Showing

On october10 i had process a request of widrawing 800/- from Rajasthan Bank, Nohar ATM, After some time its showing processing for quite a while & after that the screen shows that transacation timeout (NO receipt received of it)

From that day i had visited more then thousand times to bank & also had given the written request for the same but till now the money is not returned in my account & everytime they are giving new time for it.

Pls do the neeful for me.
My ATM Pin code Not receive my ATM card received on 31.03.11
my ATM card No.[protected]
Name -DEVENDER KUMAR YADAV
MOB.NO.- [protected]

State bank of bikaner and jaipur — debit charges extra

Fixed deposit charges have been debited more than the actual amount.
actual amount due on dated 1st december,2011 amount Rs 34,826 but bank credited the amount before date on 21st november,2011 amount-Rs 34,088.
On dated 24-June-13 a Debit amount of Rs. 9000/- shown in ATM slip without any withdrawal. In ATM slip it is showing as 9000.00- DOM WDL MC.
I complained to Bank but bank refused the claim. Since it was wrongly Debited so I want refund of my amount.
Thanks

State bank of bikaner and jaipur — HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD NOT RECEIVED ON REGISTERED MOBILE

A/C NO.[protected] (GUPTA PLASTICS) STATE BANK OF BIKANER AND JAIPUR, VIDYADHAR NAGAR BRANCH, JAIPUR We had lodge the complaint at our branch but since the problem has been not solved and We get trouble in internate banking transaction. -GG Gupta M-[protected]

not send OTP

sir i did not get otp(one time password) every time on my mobail number [protected] please look into matter and send opt at given number

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    22%
    Complaints
    292
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    63
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Phone
    +91 14 1510 1570
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Address
    Head Office, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT