Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank Of Hyderabad — ATM Pin Request

account no [protected]
JAMEELUNNISA BEGUM

THE BANK STAFF OF 20125 BRANCH ARE SAYING THAT THERE IS NO PIN REQEST SERVICE THEY ONLY ALLOW NEW ATM, EVEN THE MANAGER AND THE ATM OFFICER IS ALSO SAYING THIS EVEN THOUGH I APPLIED FOR THE PIN REQUEST. WHEN I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE @ [protected] THE CC PERSON SAID THAT THERE IS NO APPLICATION WAS RECEIVED FROM THE BRANCH 20125 REGARDING PIN REQUEST FOR THE SAID ACCOUNT.

SO PLEASE DO NEED FULL. THANKYOU.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  49 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my account no.[protected], my atm card is spoiled. issued the new atm card no.[protected] on request kindly activate this new card and remove from hot list please activate as early as possible
Dear Sir/Mam,

Please activate my fund transfer.
Dear Sir/Mam,

Please activate my fund transfer, my accont number is[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
hello sir iam mallu,
my wife name sritha kanneboina a/c no[protected], card no is[protected].
we loss atm card pin no please send our new address.my phone no [protected]

address,
mallu
shanthabiotechnics ltd
post box no#4
medchal
rangareddy(dist)
andhra pradesh
pin no 501401
hello sir iam mallu,
my wife name saritha kanneboina a/c no[protected], card no is[protected].
we loss atm card pin no please send our new address.my phone no [protected]

address,
mallu
shanthabiotechnics ltd
post box no#4
medchal
rangareddy(dist)
andhra pradesh
pin no 501401
Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Request for Activate my ATM Card

Ref: A/C No. [protected] (New Account), Wyra, Khammam (District) A.P

My ATM is not activated please activate the service on my Card.
i Entred 3 times my pinwroung, my card has been blocked, how i can be use my ATM card
sir/madam, i am E.Raju bearing my acc.no:[protected] from goleti township, and my ATM card no:[protected], actually i forgot my atm pin number.please provide my atm pin no.


THANKS&REGARDS,

E.Raju
mobile.no:[protected]
imnot are
I am the account holder of SBH, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad.I regularly do the transaction in state bank ATM'S and check it regularly. But On 1st of july 2009 this month when i went to do the transaction of RS 1500/- there the process was going on but all of a sudden it has shown insufficient funds i was shocked because i was having enough balance to do the transaction, then again i checked for mini statement, this also showing the same one like WITHDRAWL of 1500/- on 2-7-09 and available balance is NIL, though i didnt receive the money.Then i was told to meet the bank manager, so next day i visited SBH, vanasthalipuram, Hyd.unfortunately manger was on leave that day, there i met with an asst.manager he was very irresponsible towads his duty, he shown no concern towards my matter i really felt dishonour.Is this the way to deposit money in a bank and run after those unfaithfull, disobyed manager's.It really hurts the sentiment of the customer.
Iam having savings a/c with SBH Jyothinagar.I had transferred (online NEFT)1 lac from my a/c to P.Komalavalli ICICI bank hosur on 07/08/09.Amount has been debited from my a/c but still its not credited to ICICI bank and its emergency.I talked SBH branch manager but issue is not settled and three days over.Its emergency but its not solved.
I have opened my joint account on 09/07/2009, Account holder name FAHMINA KHANAM F/N/G Athar Khan, SBH Br.Budvel (Bank Br.Code No.20378), Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. (A.P.) getting account no. [protected], but after a lapse of more than 1 month above I have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx, From ATHAR KHAN, H.No. 2-4-46/P/A/310, Happy Home Palace "A', Upper Pally X.Road, Hyderguda Post, Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. Pin Code 500048 (A.P.) Cell No.[protected], [protected]
To, The Manager, State Bank of Hyderabad, Branch BUDVEL, Rajendera Nagar, Ranga Reddy Dist. (A.P.), Respected Sir, I have opened my joint account on 09/07/2009, Account holder name FAHMINA KHANAM F/N/G Athar Khan, SBH Br.Budvel (Bank Br.Code No.20378), Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. (A.P.) getting account no. [protected], but after a lapse of more than 1 month above I have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx, From ATHAR KHAN, H.No. 2-4-46/P/A/310, Happy Home Palace "A', Upper Pally X.Road, Hyderguda Post, Rajender Nagar (M), Ranga Reddy Dist. Pin Code 500048 (A.P.) Cell No.[protected], [protected]
der sir/madam

i am forgot my pin number
my account no [protected] and atm card Number[protected]
so plz send me my new pin number.

Phone Number [protected].
SO PLEASE DO NEED FULL.
THANKYOU.
Hi.Sir

Actually am having account with SBH so i want to register for online banking let me know what is the process for that. n am having account with SBH wyra branch Khammam(dist).


Pls reply me at venkat352.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks
venkat
I HV OPEN ACCOUNT IN SBH OF AURANGABAD BRANCH NEAR GAJANAN MANDIR BUT I DID NOT GET MY ATMI MONTH HAS GONE SO I HUMBLY REQUEST U TO PLS SEND MY ATM ON BRANCH.POSTMAN HAS NOT GETTING MY ADDRESS EVERY BILL IS COMING AT MY HOME BUT THIS NOT CM SO PLS SIR SEND ON MY BRANCH ONLY
THANKUUR FAITHFULLY
KUSHAL VARMA
MY ACOOUNT NO-[protected]
I have my account in Mahabubnagarb New Town branch My account No is [protected]. I forgot my ATM pin So I request you to kindly give me new pin
sir,
i have account in sbh in wgl, i applied for ATM but i didn't get till now.so, plz get my ATM card soon.
my account no:[protected]
cell:[protected]



thanking you
sir,
i am bobby. i am account holder in SBH bank at tadepalligudem. i forgot my pin number, sir could you please send another new pin number to me. my account number is [protected]. and ATM card number is[protected]. sir i kindly request you sir please issue new pin number to me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    460
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    207
    State Bank of Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2338 7376
    +91 40 2338 7316
    State Bank of Hyderabad Address
    Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT