[Resolved]  State Bank of India — www.statebankofindia.com is under construction

I am raghu prasad rao, i am trying apply for sbi clerck post online, but i am getting error that "this website is under construction". this error i am getting from past 2 days.
please clearify the problem.

SIR
I AM VIJAY, Sir, I am trying to apply for the clerical post in sbi for more than 2 days. The site shows "The Service is unavailable". Sir, please clarify the problem and rectify it immediately.
Sir, I am trying to apply for the clerical post in sbi for more than 2 days. The site shows "The Service is unavailable". Sir, please clarify the problem and rectify it immediately.
sir, the sbi on line is not registeration today i had taken the journal no, my journal no is:[protected] date is:11/08/09, in sbi mukuntharaya puram, code no:7013...
i have SB A/C with your bank at SBI omalur branch, exterday i withdrawaed money from unionbank of india ATM At coimbatore but money not arrived, amount debited amount 18.000 thouand please take responce and creited to amount my a/c, [protected]

i am not setisfie to atm service because in my account no [protected] and branch code 11198 has not give my pen code and do not send to my applisen form
I am triveni shankar pathak, i am apply for sbi ATM card, 1year ago in satha branch sant kabhari nagar UP.but I had got ATM but I have not fond PIN CODE many times we contct the branch but every times branch say pin not avaible and do not forward my request my account N0 [protected] AND BRANCH CODE 11198
Thanking you, ********************TRIVENI SHANKER PATHAK[protected]
Dear Sir Good evevning,

I'm serving in the Army, It is regreted that I forget and lost my account id, password and transation password last seven months. Kindly requested that may please be issue the id and passwords to my mail address [protected]@gmail.com
Presently I'm posted in Unimted Nations Mission in Sudan(SA), so I could not able to collect the post mail.
My A/C No [protected], SBI, Kanpur Contonment
My ATM No[protected]
Sier
I did not found may ATM Cards. branch manager cantr satisfied me
i am dr sumit saxena.my acc no is[protected].(branch_alambagh lucknow.226005).0n 27.08.10, i tried to withdrawl 10000 rs from canara bank atm in newdelhi.but without giving money the transaction declined.2 time i fruther tried to withdrawl 10000 but at that time machine only give me 1500.and transaction declined.when i did balance enquiry in sbi atm its shows insufficent funds .please refund my money as i have all slips.the record no of canara bank is 6943, 6944.

my name is sitansu sekhar pattnaik, date 9sept 2010 i check my avlbalance . my balence is rs, 7927 then i withdraw rs, 500 rupes .today i go to ATM at 8:50am clock i try to withdrawl rs:6900 then the ATM ricipt collect this ricipt ans is sorry unable to process i not collect my mony. then at 8:52am i inquary my balence my bal is rs527rupes .where is my rs6900 rupes.

i ruquest to you find my mony 6900rupes.
my acount no . [protected]
Dear sir, I am a customer of S.B.I., Udhyogbhavan, sector-11, GH-4, Gandhinagar, Gujarat. My saving AC/No. is [protected] . Still long about more than 3 months I haven't got my ATM card. I had compliant in written more than 5 times and number of time as orally. So plz do needful

Dineshkumar Kantilal Patel
State Bank of India Schme no 54 A B Road Indore MP India Date 17/10/2010 Time 14:14 Terminal s10A[protected] Card Numaber 504775xxxxxxxxx0511 tx#2582/2583 response code#00700 withdrawal Transaction - cancelled. I withdrawal
Rs.5000/- but not my Case hand my account show is credeet pl. deposit my acount 5000/- Rs.

My acouunt no.[protected] Shreeram Chouhan s/o Khumanjee
Sir mene 5000/ Rs nikalene ke liye ATM SBI sch.no54 AB Road Indor MP India ko Use kiya kintu usme se 5000/ rs. nahi nikle aur my acount me show ho gaye ki 5000/ rs nikle hai plZ. veryfy 17/10/2010 time 14:14 Trminal S10A3045001. transaction Cancelled.
Shreeram Chouhan [protected]
za
Dearv sir,
I am Tesmon Mathew working in The Republic of Maldives. Here the employees in the bank are irresponsible and not doing any help to transfer our money to India. We all the Indians are struggling a lot because of it. We are working in various islands and have no proper internet facilities. To know about our bank balance or delay in transfer, they dont lift up the phone. So please consider this matter .
I am Dr Sandeep Singh Kalra, Ludhiana +91 [protected], [protected],
Sir I pay amount 637 today (07/04/2011) by ATM . My payment drupt Two times . I also Check Hotel Today complete record in his machine . They show only one entry of the same 637. but total amount 1274 (637+637)
Please Help Me .
I have made application for new cheque book on 25.04.2011 through SBI 000573 branch my SB A/ c no is [protected] I requested branch for look in to above matter but they they don't have any idea regarding the status of my cheque book as i have to make credit card payment and other utility bills payments but due to non receipt of cheque book i am held up if any delay charges recovered by credit card then it is SBI responsebility.Please look in to matter and do the needful at the earliest

Vinodin mayor
There is a SBI Branch within municipal limits of Dhubri Town known as Kismathasdah branch (code 08286) the branch is observing all thursdays as non public banking day, since long time as there was posted only bone officer i.e the Branch Manager. the branch is provided with another official the Accountant since october 2009, but the non public banking day is not yet lifted. The branch since shifted from a village to this town since long back, now having numerous customers of this town area like me and facing trouble on thursdays.Hope that the non publicday should be lifted at earliest. yours Azam. a customer

I am Shailendra Kumar Suman working in The Indian Railway.My Salary account no [protected] in SBI Qila Railway Croccing Branch Bareilly UP.Branch Code 9020 Here the employees in the bank Madem Meera Lal are irresponsible/Missbihabier and Negative Attitude and not doing any help to transfer our money to SBI Panvel Branch A/C no [protected]. We all the Railway employees are struggling a lot because of it. To know about our amount two day delay in transfer, they dont lift up the phone in Branch. So please consider this matter .
Jul 13 2011 by.
best regards
Shailendra Kumar Suman
Cell No [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information