Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Forgaery harassment by S.B.I chief manager deoria branch

Chief Manager. Dated-20.-07-2009
S.B.I. Deoria Branch
SUB: - Forgery and unlawful harassment by S.B.I. chief manager Deoria Branch.

Ref: - 1- My letter Dated[protected].
2- Your letter no-29/44 Dated[protected].
Dear Sir,
In my letter ref (1), My Father Shri Vishnudeo Singh have shown the true status of the
Your tractor loan account no-[protected] which was taken by late Shri Rajpati Singh
And he was one of the two witnesses. My father has signed as witness only without giving any property documents which are required for co loan taker as you have mentioned that my father is joint loan taker. On sad demise of Shri Rajpati Singh, how my property documents and photographs reached to you to make my father joint loan taker. It is also learnt that my forged signatures are also done on those documents which my father have never seen to make him joint loan taker.
This may be the act of then Branch Manager or you what so ever it may be. On receiving
Bribe from actual loan taker, this malpractice is done by your bank only to favor the actual loan taker’s son Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh s/o late Shri Rajpati Singh.

No doubt loan recovery should be done as per your procedures, but when my father is not
Indulged in taking loan, only on basis of forged document why my father is being
Harassed unnecessarily.
Please take note you pertain to most prestigious bank of this nation where, name itself is
Symbol of trust and belief. Such malpractices will not be tolerated.
My father is 82 year old who is already suffering from heavy diabetes and blood pressure,
And is being harassed by your recovery officers unnecessarily on basis of forged documents.
Please note if some unexpected things took place, you will be solely responsible for cause and consequences.
You are requested to send me one copy of your all correspondences to my father
On my below given address:-
Mr. V. B. Singh.
B-210, Samrat Villa, Runval Complex
Bolinj Virar-W, Thane Pin-401303
Maharashtra. Tel[protected]
Mail id- vb.[protected]@rediffmail.com ( V.B. Singh )

Copy to-
1- The General Manager S. B. I. Hazratganj Marg Lucknow.
2- The General Manager (Customer services) S. B. I. Mumbai.
3- Director of Vigilance, 3, Vikramaditya Marg Lucknow.
4- Consumer forum New Delhi.
5- Secretary Finance New Delhi.
6- C.V.C Satarkata Bhavan New Delhi.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I "Madan Lal Mittal" (retired gazetted officer from Irrigation department) have an account no.[protected] in SBI, Main Branch, Station Road, Muzaffarnagar, U.P. I am residing in Hardwar, Uttaranchal. My pension comes in this account. I used to come in Muzaffarnagar specially to operate this account. On 3rd & 4th November'2009, i went their to entry in my pass book. But entry was not done due to printer is not functioning. I met Branch Manager "Mr.Jain". But his behavior was not good and even he was not ready to listen my problem. Most of the time I see that this printer not work and nobody cares about it.

Since, i came here only for entry in my passbook and this happened most of the time, hence I disheartened from SBI services.

Please look in to this matter positively.

Madan Lal Mittal
Mobile no.[protected]

State Bank of India — HARASSING ME UNECESSARILY

SIR I AM A RETIRED PERSON AND AFTER RETIREMENT I HAD INVESTED SOME MONEY IN SBI's MONTHLY INCOME SCHEME BUT WHEN I RECEIVED THE MONEY I SAW THAT ABOUT Rs.1500 WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C,ON ENQUERING THE OFFICIALS SAID THAT DUE TO SOME SYSTEM PROBLEM YOUR MONEY IS BEING DEDUCTED SO GIVE AN APPLICATION THE PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED BUT TILL DATE NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE AND I HAD COMPLAINED TO THE SBI MAIN OFFICE IN MUMBAI BUT STILL NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE AND EVERY MONTH I HAVE TO TRAVEL 100 KMS TO THE BANK AND GIVE APPLICATION FOR REFUND.I AM FEED UP WITH THE SERVICE COULD YOU PLEASE HELP ME IN MY PROBLEM.WITH THIS I END MY LETTER HOPING THAT YOU WILL SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU.
PRABHAT KUMAR ROY.
[protected]
Dear Sir,

It is requested to send the address with mail ID and Phone number of Vigilance of State Bank of India.

Your early reply is highly appreciated.

Regards

Sundararajan
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir / Madam,
I have taken a internet banking from New Panvel Branch.After maping of account, am unable to login .This matter already told in written and verbal to Branch Manager, New Panvel. Till no any response .


My PPO has been forwarded to Pension Cell, Belapur CBD on 09 Feb 2010. Till the amount has not been credited in my account.

You are requested to please do some needful to take relief to me.


Thanks

Birendra Kumar
Kind Attention
To,
The Incharge,
Please help me, please sent this mail to the appropriate authorities if required.
Respected Sir,
100% now Ibelieve that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible by you. If you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thingisfar and beyond possibletoyou, also you get poor judgment and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA . For example 1. I. Iwent to Police Station more than 100 times, made 5times entries (complaints) into G.D. but Not even a microscopic actions took place against the alleged bodies.On the contrary Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta (S.B.I. OFFICER Ph. No. [protected], Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No.[protected]he has much more and enough money so they purchase all police personnel'sand some political leaders, some Dada. Etc. Only I used to get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless, toothless and only simply a solace to the poor. What an undone boy I am! Woe is to me!My wife andher family, Sandip Samanta andhis family harassed me and my family, they are torcher me physically and mentally.
We got Married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter who took birth on09/07/2005. My wife andher family lodged a case 498A/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, against me and some of my family membersit’s a fabricated, baseless, legless, toothless and doesn’t have any commensurate to the fact. My wifeis engaged and having an illicit affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Officer Ph. No. [protected], Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No.[protected]just opposite to my house, all the matters are known to every person in my village, and also they havecertified me written about my fresh character and nature. When my wifeleftform my housetakingmany vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees. What a demon she is! She didn’t take our only daughter (only four years old)who is now in my house having severe asthma supported by inhaler.My wifefiled the 498A case dated 31/08/2009 and I was arrested on 06/09/2009, The Learn" ed court granted me on bailon 19/09/2009. Barasat court. I have lots of irrefutable evidences, (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.)withmewhere it is cleanly reveals which translates my wife and the boy that they are in illicit relations. Believe me I and my family would love very much (which is very rare seen in our society) to my wife and never any kind of love lost didn’t happen.They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother saw 1st time and she arranged my marriage. Before marriage my family did not see the pedigree of my wife’s family, now we understood alsorealized that they hailed from a worst status. My wife, her family and (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta) all they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family knows all the affair-related matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter tome who is 4 years old having severe "Asthma Disease, depends on INHALER, here political Hide and seek, ducks and drakes and lots o[censored]nfair means are going on and the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE)are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that in no way I can’t acceptthat demon wife. Ihired a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what will be happened next?It’s an utterly a huge and a palpable offence subsequent to which the boy deserves severe and examplanarypunishment so that no one can dare to abuse this law. My mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter thread barelyand save me and my family. I leave here one question to every one that in this die-straits situation whom do I take care to myself (TRAGEDY), my daughter, or my mother(severe Diabetic)?. My wife filed another case me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, date 16/12/2009.I am millions miles away from the genuine and authentic investigation and inquiry. No inquiry, investigation were executed against the F.I.R lodged by my wife. It is very painful, lamentable as well as heart rendering, breath taking affair to me and my family. My heart bursts into guffaw when I see the nature of the inquiry and investigation. One thing is as clear as crystal to me that the law and the task of the law enforcing agencies vary from man to man. A new proverb is going to take birth very soon that "Justice for the rich and Injustice is for the poor" A richreserves the right to indulge in any kind of heinous business but the poor is restricted to involve in any type of excellent deeds" To see all these my heart is about to come in the mouth and the ground under my feet gets shook. In a word all types of Law are for the poorest and the richest will enjoy the richest judgments from all quarters.
After coming form the DumDum Central Jail, I mat with the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and asked him politely: “ SIR I FAILED TO UNDERSTAND THAT I MADE SO MANY ENTIRIES INTO YOUR G.D.E. BUT YET NO ACTION SO FAR HAS NOT BEEN TAKEN FORM YOURSELF” then BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, went through all my papers (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy, G.D.E, MANY MANY OTHER PAPERS RELATED TO MY CASE and TWO c.d.). After seeing all my papers he told me that I cannot take any action until and unless you lodge a case against all of them.
Then I Prayed to the Ld. C.J.M at Barasat court to lodge the case, against the alleged person. (the payer to the Ld. C.J.M. is enclosed which is self-explanatory) after filing the case the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, in stead of taking not any take proper investigation/ not take any action/ not take any type of queryto recover my Cash and Gold form the house of Shankar Kumar Samanta, The BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, took my case as a Golden Goose, and how much money BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, has taken is well known to them. Neither he took any take proper investigation/ not take any action/not take any type of querynor he did roundup them against my case.
When I saw that already near by 70-80 days went by “ I went to the BAGUIATI P.S. to know the status of the case then BAGUIATI POLICE I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, became outraged me and my mother that if you ask about Shankar Kumar Samanta and his family I will sentence you and your family in the Jail, all their languages is so much filthy dirty which I cannot express front of you.
As I’m 100 percent innocent so I screw up my courage to place my grievances to every body in order to get redress. So Iwantto let my matter informed all the Indian and others. I wrote my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., CBI Department, CID Department, S.P. and Dy.S.P.(N.) 24 Parganas, DGP Bhupindar Singh, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India . P.M. in India, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B. informed Kolkata Commissioner of Police, my nation, all of the news channels, and all press, Talking with some NGO’s: 1. Universal Right and Duty for Human to Abide URDHA, 2. Human Right Commission’s Mr. Ujjal Paul and Mr. Shibaji Dasgupta. 3. Bhatat Bachao Sangathan BBS. 4. Forum for Social Justice and Development FSJD. 5. Ajjtak News Channel’s Miss Menogya. and many more, (anybody can’t help me/ fight for truth /don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now, Isee they all are in sound asleep. The reason is best known to them.
I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated and deserves to be lauded.
With kindest regards,
Dipak Kumar Adhikari
Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
P.O.: Hatiara. Dist.: North24Parganas.
Kolkata-700059 Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
W.B. India. PH. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    24657
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6871
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT