Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — non deliver of settlement letter

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had a credit card of State Bank of India bearing number [protected]. There was an outstanding amount of Rs.72, 000 aprroxmate in the year 2005. That time SBI's executive told me to pay this big amount immediate. They started to harras me and ultimately i requested them for settelement. That time i was told that i have to pay Rs. 62, 500/= and accordingly I paid this amount vide cheque no. 490736 in the month of Novemeber, 2005 I alos attached my request for settlement dated 14th November 2005. The State Bank Of India vide its letter no. MQ[protected] dated 02.12.2006 intimated that the amount has been recieved for the purpose. Thereafter I asked the settlement letter, if any is to be provided to the customer. I was told that it will be sent at your residential address.

After a couple of months again the bank started sending me bills for payment. I was astonished at the working of the bank. I contacted at the customer care but no solution was given to me.
thereafter, bank sent legal notice vide SBI/DEL/CONC.LOT-27/851 dated 16.12.2006 whereby Rs.11, 370.14 were asked from me. [protected] it was the number at which i had to contact for resettlement. since i was astonished that why the bank wanted the money against my credit card while it already had been settled. I contacted at this number and i told the facts of my case to the person from Kohli & Sobti Advocates & Solicitors.

thereafter, I received so many calls from the bank for such payments. I every time repeated the facts about my settlement. I told that bank has sent me letter regarding the payment of settlement. They started to demand the "SETTLEMENT LETTER" from me. I told them that bank has not delivered this letter to me so far. I loadged the complaint with the customer care of SBI vide[protected] on 15.01.2008 for settlement letter.

I contacted to customer care on[protected] regarding my complaint. Mis Bhawana was on the line she told me that the bank is unable to provide the settlement letter to me. I was again astonished. I asked the reason. She told me that i did not pay the settelment amount as per terms. I repeated that i paid the amount as per directions of the staff of the SBI in 2005. Now She was confused. She told me that i requested for settlement in 2007 in five installments, now it was jerk for me. I repeated that my setllement was made in 2005 for Rs. 62, 500/= for which bank has not given the settlement letter to me so far. But, she was adhered with her available information. She could not give proper solution in this regard.

Now it is out o[censored]nderstanding for me that how can bank create double settlement against the same credit card while whole money was paid in one short for the purpose? Why Bank is not giving me settlement letter against the settlement which was made in 2005? Why the staff of Bank make foolish the customers of credit card on the phone? why the whole history of the case is to be repeated to the new official of the Bank?

I request that my settlement letter may kindly be arranged for me for the future purposes.

VIJAY KUMAR,
B-5/269, YAMUNA VIHAR,
DELHI 110053

PH.NO. [protected]/[protected]
e_mail [protected]@rediffmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Subject: Complaint for threatening and harassment for recovery of ICICI Bank Credit Card No [protected].

Dear Sir,
I am a credit card holder of ICICI Bank Ltd. I am a regular payee customer of your bank. My card is blocked since year back. I used to pay Rs. 7, 000.00-10, 000.00 every month from 5 years. I was willing to settle down my credit card account in Rs. 40, 000.00 previously. But now I am not going to pay a single rupee against the credit card dues.

From 10th Jul 08 I am receiving threatening and harassment calls from[protected] from Recovery Department Pune for the amount due on my credit card account. They said that they are from Court and some case has been filed in Court for the amount due. Then they again called from same no and asked to pay the amount immediately and used vulgar and dirty language which I never expected from ICICI Bank peoples. Then every day after 10th Jul 08 they were calling me from different different mobile and landline numbers for harassing and threatening me.

On 12th Jul 08 some Recovery people from ICICI Bank came at midnight at my home in pune. The recovery people were the third class people I ever seen. Not dressed properly. They don’t have manner to speak with ladies. They used such a bad, dirty & vulgar language in Hindi with me that I cant explain you. They were Gunda, Raudi & Loafer type of people. They said in Hindi; “UTHA KE POLICE STATION/BANK LE JAUNGA”, “ABHI KE ABHI PAISA DO NAHI TO GHAR KA SAMAN UTHAUNGA, GHAR TOD-PHOD DUNGA” And when my husband hear all this he came and asked them that this is not a way to speak with lady customer and she is not a defaulter. Then they slapped my husband and asked us to pay the entire amount by afternoon.

Then we launched a F.I.R. against the recovery people at nearest police chowky. And requested the ICICI Bank Call Center to settle the account on www.icicibank.com “email us” option & customer.[protected]@icicibank.com & [protected]@icicibank.com with the scanned copy of F. I. R. and the service request number is SR73176538 and they asked me to wait 7 working days to get the query resolved.
Then I send request letter for settlement with the Xerox Copy of F. I. R. with speed post to
1. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Phone Banking Centre
5th floor, Md. illayas khan estate,
Road No 1,
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad 500 034, India

2. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
“Landmarkââ&sbq...

Race Course Circle,
Vadodara 390 007, India

3. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400 051, India

4. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
870/1, Suma House,
Bhandarkar Road,
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune 411 005, India

After all this I was willing to pay & settle the credit card account to get out from all the unexpected threatening and harassment calls & from recovery people. But this did not stopped; the recovery people make daily calls from[protected] I ignore the calls. And now they came at midnight to my home with 5-6 people that they will hit us. They say do whatever you all want to do. But they want money. They are asking Rs. 5, 000.00 to get out from all this. Otherwise they will hit my husband. And for the same reason we are going to complaint in Pune Commissioner Office and have called to newspapers and media to report about the same matter. And now I have taken it seriously till the recovery people does not get in jail for threatening and harassing me.

I have taken advice from our Advocate for the same case. And now I am going to pay the amount whatever our Advocate or the Judge finals in court against full & final settlement of credit card account.

So I request you that till the amount finalizes from our Advocate or the Judge in Court don’t call me for the payment and settlement because I am not going to pay a single rupee till it is done.

I look forward to receiving your explanation of these matters on my E-Mail Id bhavana.[protected]@indiatimes.com or bhavana.[protected]@zapak.com
I greatly appreciate your help.

Yours sincerely,

Bhavana Umrikar
Subject: Complaint for threatening and harassment for recovery of ICICI Bank Credit Card No [protected].

Dear Sir,
I am a credit card holder of ICICI Bank Ltd. I am a regular payee customer of your bank. My card is blocked since year back. I used to pay Rs. 7, 000.00-10, 000.00 every month from 5 years. I was willing to settle down my credit card account in Rs. 40, 000.00 previously. But now I am not going to pay a single rupee against the credit card dues.

From 10th Jul 08 I am receiving threatening and harassment calls from[protected] from Recovery Department Pune for the amount due on my credit card account. They said that they are from Court and some case has been filed in Court for the amount due. Then they again called from same no and asked to pay the amount immediately and used vulgar and dirty language which I never expected from ICICI Bank peoples. Then every day after 10th Jul 08 they were calling me from different different mobile and landline numbers for harassing and threatening me.

On 12th Jul 08 some Recovery people from ICICI Bank came at midnight at my home in pune. The recovery people were the third class people I ever seen. Not dressed properly. They don’t have manner to speak with ladies. They used such a bad, dirty & vulgar language in Hindi with me that I cant explain you. They were Gunda, Raudi & Loafer type of people. They said in Hindi; “UTHA KE POLICE STATION/BANK LE JAUNGA”, “ABHI KE ABHI PAISA DO NAHI TO GHAR KA SAMAN UTHAUNGA, GHAR TOD-PHOD DUNGA” And when my husband hear all this he came and asked them that this is not a way to speak with lady customer and she is not a defaulter. Then they slapped my husband and asked us to pay the entire amount by afternoon.

Then we launched a F.I.R. against the recovery people at nearest police chowky. And requested the ICICI Bank Call Center to settle the account on www.icicibank.com “email us” option & customer.[protected]@icicibank.com & [protected]@icicibank.com with the scanned copy of F. I. R. and the service request number is SR73176538 and they asked me to wait 7 working days to get the query resolved.
Then I send request letter for settlement with the Xerox Copy of F. I. R. with speed post to
1. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Phone Banking Centre
5th floor, Md. illayas khan estate,
Road No 1,
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad 500 034, India

2. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
“Landmarkââ&sbq...

Race Course Circle,
Vadodara 390 007, India

3. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400 051, India

4. Speed Post No: SP EM[protected]IN
ICICI Bank Limited
870/1, Suma House,
Bhandarkar Road,
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune 411 005, India

After all this I was willing to pay & settle the credit card account to get out from all the unexpected threatening and harassment calls & from recovery people. But this did not stopped; the recovery people make daily calls from[protected] I ignore the calls. And now they came at midnight to my home with 5-6 people that they will hit us. They say do whatever you all want to do. But they want money. They are asking Rs. 5, 000.00 to get out from all this. Otherwise they will hit my husband. And for the same reason we are going to complaint in Pune Commissioner Office and have called to newspapers and media to report about the same matter. And now I have taken it seriously till the recovery people does not get in jail for threatening and harassing me.

I have taken advice from our Advocate for the same case. And now I am going to pay the amount whatever our Advocate or the Judge finals in court against full & final settlement of credit card account.

So I request you that till the amount finalizes from our Advocate or the Judge in Court don’t call me for the payment and settlement because I am not going to pay a single rupee till it is done.

I look forward to receiving your explanation of these matters on my E-Mail Id bhavana.[protected]@indiatimes.com or bhavana.[protected]@zapak.com
I greatly appreciate your help.

Yours sincerely,

Bhavana Umrikar
SBI Credit Card

non deliver of settlement letter

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had a credit card of State Bank of India. My card has been lost and transactions have been made after that. There was an

outstanding amount of Rs.12, 00 aprroxmate in the year 2007. That time SBI's executive told me to pay this amount immediate.

They started to harras me and ultimately i requested them for settelement. That time i was told that i have to pay Rs. 2, 00/=

and accordingly I paid this amount by cash in the month of March, 2008 I alos attached my request for settlement dated 14th

march 2007. The State Bank Of India provide me a reciept also for the same.Thereafter I asked the settlement letter, if any

is to be provided to the customer.

After a couple of months again the bank started sending me bills for payment. I was astonished at the working of the bank. I

contacted at the customer care but no solution was given to me.
thereafter, bank sent legal notice were asked from me. . since i was astonished that why the bank wanted the money against

my credit card while it already had been settled. I contacted at this number and i told the facts of my case to the person

from damandeep.

thereafter, I received so many calls from the bank for such payments. I every time repeated the facts about my settlement. I

told that bank has sent me letter regarding the payment of settlement. They started to demand the "SETTLEMENT LETTER" from

me. I told them that bank has not delivered this letter to me so far. I loadged the complaint with the customer care of SBI.

I contacted to customer care on[protected] regarding my complaint. Mis Bhawana was on the line she told me that the bank is

unable to provide the settlement letter to me. I was again astonished. I asked the reason. She told me that i did not pay the

settelment amount as per terms. I repeated that i paid the amount as per directions of the staff of the SBI in 2008. Now She

was confused. She told me that i requested for settlement in 2008 in five installments, now it was jerk for me. I repeated

that my setllement was made for Rs. 200/= for which bank has not given the settlement letter to me so far. But, she was

adhered with her available information. She could not give proper solution in this regard.

Now it is out o[censored]nderstanding for me that how can bank create double settlement against the same credit card while whole

money was paid in one short for the purpose? Why Bank is not giving me settlement letter against the settlement which was

made in 2008? Why the staff of Bank make foolish the customers of credit card on the phone? why the whole history of the case

is to be repeated to the new official of the Bank?

I request that my settlement letter may kindly be arranged for me for the future purposes.

D K Gaur
C-5, Park view Apartment, Paschim VIHAR,
DELHI 110063

PH.NO. [protected]
Date: 13/09/2008


To,
The Officer,
ICICI Bank,
Credit Card Department

Sub: Credit Card Payment------- Non receipt complaint & Fraud.

Sir,

With this letter I the undersigned Abdul Hamid Ansari bring to your notice that for my credit Card ending with number 3004 I have already paid the due amount of 5448.50 on 21st August 2008 by ICICI bank cheque no. 501750.

The amount has been deducted also in the account of my son on this day.

But still I get calls from your collecting agents for non-receipt of the above payment.

Secondly, your staff, at the credit card department have added more phone numbers for my bill pay scheme fraudulently, which number does not belong to me.

I have discontinued the pay bill pay facility due to the reasons.

1) Your staff paid bills for my phone after due date[protected] thus I was made to pay extra payment which accrues after due date.

2) Interest were added for late payment of the bills.

3) Fictitious phone number such as phone no.[protected] which does not belong to me --- is fraudulently added in to my account by your staff.

4) When I first received the payment request I sent a cheque to your Maratha Mandir Branch.

Where they did not accept it but told my man to drop it at any ATM Machine.


Which my son did and the same has been deducted from my son’s SB a/c. No.[protected] also.

But still phones are being made to me to pay the minimum balance with enhanced charges, interest etc.

As I wanted to contact your collecting agents to come and collect the cheque they told that they did not have contact numbers but contacted customers on their own.

Now in such case how you can blame us when we take pains to clear the balance, pay promptly, regularly and then again being harassed by your appointed collecting agents.

You are requested to look in to the matter and do not harass me again as I have already paid the asking amount 5448.50 one month back.


If It is not reflected in to your system, I am not to be blamed for it please note otherwise I would be forced to take legal action against your collecting agent and your establishment.


Abdul Hamid Ansari



Credit Card number
(Credit Card Number ending with 3004)
Date: 13/09/2008


To,
The Officer,
ICICI Bank,
Credit Card Department


Sub: Credit Card Payment------- Non receipt complaint & Fraud.

Sir,

With this letter I the undersigned Abdul Hamid Ansari bring to your notice that for my credit Card ending with number 3004 I have already paid the due amount of 5448.50 on 21st August 2008 by ICICI bank cheque no. 501750.

The amount has been deducted also in the account of my son on this day.

But still I get calls from your collecting agents for non-receipt of the above payment.

Secondly, your staff, at the credit card department have added more phone numbers for my bill pay scheme fraudulently, which number does not belong to me.

I have discontinued the pay bill pay facility due to the reasons.

1) Your staff paid bills for my phone after due date[protected] thus I was made to pay extra payment which accrues after due date.

2) Interest were added for late payment of the bills.

3) Fictitious phone number such as phone no.[protected] which does not belong to me --- is fraudulently added in to my account by your staff.

4) When I first received the payment request I sent a cheque to your Maratha Mandir Branch.

Where they did not accept it but told my man to drop it at any ATM Machine.


Which my son did and the same has been deducted from my son’s SB a/c. No.[protected] also.

But still phones are being made to me to pay the minimum balance with enhanced charges, interest etc.

As I wanted to contact your collecting agents to come and collect the cheque they told that they did not have contact numbers but contacted customers on their own.

Now in such case how you can blame us when we take pains to clear the balance, pay promptly, regularly and then again being harassed by your appointed collecting agents.

You are requested to look in to the matter and do not harass me again as I have already paid the asking amount 5448.50 one month back.


If It is not reflected in to your system, I am not to be blamed for it please note otherwise I would be forced to take legal action against your collecting agent and your establishment.


Abdul Hamid Ansari



Credit Card number
(Credit Card Number ending with 3004)
Date: 13/09/2008


To,
The Officer,
ICICI Bank,
Credit Card Department

Sub: Credit Card Payment------- Non receipt complaint & Fraud.

Sir,

With this letter I the undersigned Abdul Hamid Ansari bring to your notice that for my credit Card ending with number 3004 I have already paid the due amount of 5448.50 on 21st August 2008 by ICICI bank cheque no. 501750.

The amount has been deducted also in the account of my son on this day.

But still I get calls from your collecting agents for non-receipt of the above payment.

Secondly, your staff, at the credit card department have added more phone numbers for my bill pay scheme fraudulently, which number does not belong to me.

I have discontinued the pay bill pay facility due to the reasons.

1) Your staff paid bills for my phone after due date[protected] thus I was made to pay extra payment which accrues after due date.

2) Interest were added for late payment of the bills.

3) Fictitious phone number such as phone no.[protected] which does not belong to me --- is fraudulently added in to my account by your staff.

4) When I first received the payment request I sent a cheque to your Maratha Mandir Branch.

Where they did not accept it but told my man to drop it at any ATM Machine.


Which my son did and the same has been deducted from my son’s SB a/c. No.[protected] also.

But still phones are being made to me to pay the minimum balance with enhanced charges, interest etc.

As I wanted to contact your collecting agents to come and collect the cheque they told that they did not have contact numbers but contacted customers on their own.

Now in such case how you can blame us when we take pains to clear the balance, pay promptly, regularly and then again being harassed by your appointed collecting agents.

You are requested to look in to the matter and do not harass me again as I have already paid the asking amount 5448.50 one month back.


If It is not reflected in to your system, I am not to be blamed for it please note otherwise I would be forced to take legal action against your collecting agent and your establishment.


Abdul Hamid Ansari



Credit Card number
(Credit Card Number ending with 3004)
16/09/2008

I already passed on my first 4 digits and last 4 digits to your staff who called from Hyderabad yesterday 15th September.

The first 4 digits are 4132 and the last 4 digits are 3004.

After knowing these numbers the gentleman said this was business credit card therefor the department was other than his and he forwarded this to the business card depatment.

I am afraid of passing on the full credit card number because I have been cheated once and I do not want to take any further chance.

I have already paid my bill by cheque No 501750 on 14/08/2008 now it is your responsibility to trace where your bank/department has credit this full amount of Rs 5448-50.

you have all the information and are therefore requested to clear the matter at the ealiest.

Thanks.

Abdul Hamid Ansari
(Managing Director)
16/09/2008

I already passed on my first 4 digits and last 4 digits to your staff who called from Hyderabad yesterday 15th September.

The first 4 digits are 4132 and the last 4 digits are 3004.

After knowing these numbers the gentleman said this was business credit card therefor the department was other than his and he forwarded this to the business card depatment.

I am afraid of passing on the full credit card number because I have been cheated once and I do not want to take any further chance.

I have already paid my bill by cheque No 501750 on 14/08/2008 now it is your responsibility to trace where your bank/department has credit this full amount of Rs 5448-50.

you have all the information and are therefore requested to clear the matter at the ealiest.

Thanks.

Abdul Hamid Ansari
(Managing Director)

SBI Credit Card — non delivery of SBI Card

AWB No[protected]
My SBI Card is expiring on Dec 2008. On 29 Nov 2008 the despatch person from Elbee courier was at our house to deliver my renewed SBI card. The delivery person is so hurry that it was not possible for him to wait at least 5 minutes to search the PAN Card as required for Identity proof by my 80 years old father who is staying with me for my absence at home. When I contact through 3100 2222 phone no. I was requested to be present at my home on 03 Dec 2008 from 10 a.m. to 12 noon but unfortunately no one was present from Elbee though I wait till 2 p.m. I am a LLB and Company Secretary in practice, and required the said card for professional work also. It is very unfortunate that I amnot reciving the said card till 12 Dec 2008.
Kinldy look into the matter please.
I am now bound to take the matter to Consumer forum and to inform the media about Elbee for the inconvenience.

Subhasish Bose, LLB FCS
Practising Company Secretary
[protected]

SBI Credit Card — after receiving full & final settelment letter still interest being charged

i had issues with SBI credit card, person collect the cheque & than said they cannot issue a letter, after 2 years of fighting & getting abused on the phone we again asked for settelment, so from paying of Rs. 17000.00 we agreed on paying Rs. 26000.00. the cheque got bounced due to technical error at my bank, for which they have issued a letter as well as draft to SBI. but still ii receive statements & interest is being charged. been receiving letters from lawyers & asking me to pay, or they can do whatever they want.

Pls suggest

SBI Credit Card — after paying against full & final letter interest is being charged

2004 had given payment of Rs. 10700/- after cosulting the agent who came to collect money, than he refused to accept the same against full & final setelment. in 2006 after fighting a lot again received a letter for full & final settelment for Rs. 26008/- made the payment as didnt wanted the botheration. cheque bounced due to some technical error of bank, bank send a letter with DD to SBI, even till date am receiving letters from advocates & lawyers demanding payment or have to face the consencuences.
the draft is already credited in there account, dont know why is this happening. for a transaction of some Rs. 10000/- have already paid Rs. 26008/- now what do they want. is there any one who can stop this people.
ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD DIVISION IS GOONDA AND HOOLIGAN COMPANY
Sir,
With the credit card Reedem points i have, i have ordered a gift item with suffient amount of points.At the time of requesting(21st of sept) for the gift dispatch, i was informed that i might recieve my gift by 29th of sept.
i still could not recieve my gift by 4th of october instead of my repeated requesting phone calls.I kindly request ur management to take appropriate action and to speed up my gift delivery as soon as possible.

SBI CREDIT CARD DIVISION — I was one time settled MY A/C but they are showing outstanding due amount

Sub : My SBI credit card A/c No:[protected].
My Credit card No: [protected].
My Settlement Tracer No: Hyderabad[protected] dated
28.06.2005 – Regarding

Respected Sir,

I have been holding SBI credit card for quite sometime. As i was unable to bear the interests being levied, i opted for settlement and they forwarded letter and as per their letter I paid cash for Rs.2244/- in the month of June and the year of 2005 and they gave me settlement letter stated that my a/c due balance will be reversed after that some are from executives from SBI had contacted for the pending payment. In the year 2005 month of May'06 I told them about one time settlement and I was faxed my settlement letters every thing after that I did’t get any due letters but I am getting sms to mobile on every month recently I contacted over phone and again I faxed to Chennai my settlement letter to them after that I am getting phone calls regarding outstanding due of Rs.16000/-(approx)

They are Harassing me with their phone calls by the executives, and SMS. I am unable to bear this harassment. Really I paid and I got a evidence of original sellement letter and apart that I sent to all settlement letters to SBI Credit card centers but they do not stop the outstanding dues and same time I requested them to send official due letter to me because of I want to proceed to court so please I am requesting you to take action on SBI Credit Card division and let me be compensated suitably for all the time & energy wasted and I am breaking my head because of all evidences I showed them even they are saying I am due to SBI so please. I hope you can help to take action on SBI Credit card division on priority basis and keep informed me accordingly.I could not forget your help in this regard.

SBI Bank Credit Card — Settlement Not Done.......... I Received outstanding letter after 2 years

Dear Sir,

In the year 2007 or 2006, i m using Sbi bank Credit card. But after some months i lost my Sbi Credit card and i launch a complaint in customer care. That times my Outstanding 10k but in Credit card statement my usage shows 25000 thousand appx. i was call customer care and they settle my account of 15000 and i am ready for pay 15000 thousand.
Customer care executive send the executive at my office address, and executive collect the cheque of 15000 Rupees, because of any bank issue my cheque was bounce. again i provide one cheque to executive that time i told that executive i don’t have any balance in my account but the executive told me you just give me the post dated cheque, i gave him post dated cheque. and after the cheque date my salary was credited in my account.
again the same executive call me for new cheque and finally i was give him 15000 thousand cheque to that executive. he give me payment slip and the settlement Latter also.
But Last month i Received one latter from SBI bank in that letter they are showing my outstanding is 1,50,000 appx.

i am not received any call, any latter or no any contact between 2008 To May 2010
Directly they are send me that letter.
i am not imagine i received this type of latter after 2 years..

i Forgot my all Card details., and i dont have the payment slip & settlement letter with me.......

last two days i call customer care to clear my problem but no one call me and no one clear my problem.

Every time customer care executive told me our credit card department executive call you within 4 days. but last 10 days i am not received any call from Sbi Credit card department.


Please Help me on this matter as soon as possible, i don’t know what i Do and were i do. i really unhappy with SBI services.


Sandeep Y. Bhagat
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
my name is raj sekhar.i have received scholar ship from government by sbi credit card .my credit card number is [protected].provided reference number is [protected] . along with this other reference number was also provided inside bank book i.e [protected]. and my web pin number is09xc45c2.please provide me the correct reference number and web pin number. its my humble request.

State Bank of India — delivery of credit card

Sir,
Complaint against SBI Credit Cards
The General Manager
State Bank Of India,
HAL Branch,Bangalore


Dear Sir,

Sub: - Complaint against SBI Credit Cards


I have SBI Credit Cards Application No.[protected] dated 12 Jan 11. Till date I have not received my credit card. The representative at SBI,HAL branch, Vimanpura, Bangalore promised me to get the card within 10 working days against my Rs 20000/-. In view of that I deposited Rs 20000/- on 12 Jan 11. Till date I have not received any correspondence from neither from bank nor from representative. Its quite embarassing for me. I badly in need of money but unable to decide what to do for getting the card.

I pray that SBI cards should be ordered to give me the card. At the same time these brokers should be advised not to fool the customers making such false promises.


Yours faithfully,


Kishor Chandra Sahu( SBI a/c no [protected])
SMQ 89/6,
Akash Vihar Camp,
Airforce ( In front of Brand Factory),
Marathahalli,
Bangalore-37
Karnataka

Mob-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22638
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001