Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — changes the Email Id

changes the Email Id


Respected Sir,
when i was sumbitting application for the recruitment of clerical examination, i wrongly fill the email address as [protected]@yahoo.com but my orizinoal EmailId [protected]@yahoo.co.in or other mail id you may use [protected]@rediffmail.com. My mother name is also wrongly filled accurate name : Kawaljeet
Therfore, all information & communication to the above given Email...
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir,
when i was sumbitting application for the recruitment of clerical examination, i wrongly fill the email address as [protected]@rediff.com but my orizinoal EmailId [protected]@rediff.com.com
Therfore, all information & communication to the above given Email Id [protected]@rediff.com &my mobile no is [protected]please. send me Your Responce as soon as possible
In Before date 15 june and kindly accept the same.
thanking you
Hi,

This is jeya senthilkumar. I've an SBI savings account in coimbatore since more than one year. In later we came to know that this branch has net banking facility. Could you please tell me the procudure for applying the sbi net-banking.

Regards,
Senthil
respected sir
t`his is to inform u that the behaviour of sbi staff in ur krishna nagar kanpur uttar pradesh
brach code 01961 is not good towords cutomors.our all family members have accoount in this branch but we r not satisfied at the part of cash deposit and fd and rd.this branch does not take cash for bank draft even rs 100 of account holder.kindly u check this because i know ur slogan "sirf banking aur kuch nahi"so please do accordingly.my telephone no [protected].kindly do the need full.



regards
anand awasthi
Dear Sir,
I had opened a savings account of my wife in SBI-Gokuldham branch, Goregaon-E, Mumbai. At the time of opening i had communicated that i want to open minimum balance account for my wife and they told that it is Rs.1000 balance account. I aggreed to that and opened my wifes account. But in march closing they had put a penality of Rs. 200 as less balance in my wife accout though it was Rs. 2200 (which is more that Rs. 1000). When i enquired they said it is Rs. 5000 minimum balance account. I requested the branch manager multiple times, he assured to reverse the penality also but its now more than 16 mails and more than one and half month they have not reveresed the penality and neither replied to any of my mail.
Please help me in reolving this problem.
thanks
Nitesh Gupta
Sr. Brand Manager
Ranbaxy
Mumbai
[protected]
You can see my multiple communications to the brach manager:-

From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Friday, April 10, 2009 10:34 PM
To: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Subject: 16th REMINDER AND ITS A HEIGHT NOW...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
May I know the reason of your silence??? Should I perceive your silence as your ignorance???

Dear Pooja Mam,
As discussed with you, may I know if you had a talk with Mr. Srinivas on the same or not???

Thanks

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Wednesday, April 08, 2009 12:40 PM
To: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Subject: RE: RE: WHY SO MUCH IGNORANCE...

Dear Ms. Pooja Mam,
First of all thanks for replying. Please let me know if both these cards are debit cards or crdit+debit cards? I am to get the pin of my debit card from you, keep that card activated and cancel my another card.

Another request was for reversal of minimum balance charges from my wife account (plz refer trailing mail), as discussed with you I was told (at the time of opening the account) that it is Rs. 1000 only.
Then how come it is changed to Rs. 5000 minimum balance.

I request you to please change the same to Rs. 1000 minimum balance and reverse the penalty.
Thanks

________________________________________
From: GOKULDHAM BRANCH [mailto:sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, April 08, 2009 12:26 PM
To: Nitesh Gupta
Subject: Re: RE: WHY SO MUCH IGNORANCE...

Dear Sir,
You have been issued two ATM cards .One[protected] issued on27/Mar/2006 and the other[protected] on 23/Aug/2006.Any way we are bcancelling one card and reversing Rs, 50/.
Rgds.,
Pooja
________________________________________
Quoting Nitesh Gupta <Nitesh.[protected]@ranbaxy.com>:

Date: Tue, 7 Apr 2009 14:00:36 +0530
From: Nitesh Gupta <Nitesh.[protected]@ranbaxy.com>
Reply-To: Nitesh Gupta
Subject: RE: WHY SO MUCH IGNORANCE...
To: "'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'" <'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'>
Mr. Srinivas I tried to call you multiple time, (instead I had a talk with Ms. Pooja Mam also), but you were not accessible. I sincerely request you to please revert back to my request, before I have to take a decision.
Thanks

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Monday, April 06, 2009 10:39 AM
To: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Subject: WHY SO MUCH IGNORANCE...



________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Saturday, April 04, 2009 2:34 PM
To: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Subject: Extreamly urgent repeated request...

Mr. Srinivas Sir,

There are few reversals which I am requesting you again and again (as you promised it should have been done 2 weeks back): -

In my wife savings account: -

[protected]: -
31-Mar[protected]Mar-2009) MIN BAL CHGS 200.00

17-Mar[protected]Mar-2009) CHQ RET CHARGES 75.00

Rs. 200 and Rs. 75 so total = Rs. 275 to be reversed
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

In my own savings account: -

[protected]: - Double debit (I am issued only one card then how come fee on two cards? which I request you to reverse)

19-Mar[protected]Mar-2009) DEBIT
Annual Maint. Fees - Card No[protected] 50.00
19-Mar-2009
(19-Mar-2009) DEBIT
Annual Maint. Fees - Card No[protected] 50.00

Rs. 100 to be reversed

I shall highly appreciate your prompt support and action on this.

Thanks
Nitesh Gupta
[protected]
________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:28 PM
To: 'SBI Gokuldham'
Subject: RE: Request...

Mr. Srinivas,
Your silence has forced me to think that is your branch customer friendly/supportive or not???
THIS IS MY 11TH MAIL TO YOU, MAY I KNOW AFTER HOW MANY REMINDERS YOU WILL DO THE NEEDFUL???
THANKS

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:59 AM
To: 'SBI Gokuldham'
Subject: RE: Request...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
A REMINDER ONCE AGAIN.

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Sunday, March 29, 2009 12:54 AM
To: 'SBI Gokuldham'
Subject: RE: Request...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
Even after your assurance (given a week before) my both requests are pending.
May I hope of not reminding you again for the same?
Thanks
Nitesh Gupta
[protected]

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Wednesday, March 25, 2009 12:16 PM
To: 'SBI Gokuldham'
Subject: RE: Request...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
May I have your intervention on my request?
Thanks

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Tuesday, March 24, 2009 7:29 AM
To: 'SBI Gokuldham'
Subject: RE: Request...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
Thanks for the assurance but both the charges are still reflecting in the system.
In my savings account[protected] your bank have debited twice the annual maintainace charges of Rs. 50 (the same problem happened last year also)
And penalty of Rs. 75 in my wife savings account[protected] is still reflecting.
As assured by you, please do the needful ASAP.
Thanks
________________________________________
From: SBI Gokuldham [mailto:sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in]
Sent: Monday, March 23, 2009 9:00 AM
To: Nitesh Gupta
Subject: RE: Request...

Hai Nitesh

We will do the needful today

Srinivas
-----Original Message-----
From: Nitesh Gupta [mailto:Nitesh.[protected]@ranbaxy.com]
Sent: Sunday, March 22, 2009 11:43 PM
To: sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Subject: RE: Request...
Dear Mr. Srinivas may I have your intervention on my request???
Thanks
[protected]
________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Saturday, March 21, 2009 2:15 PM
To: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Subject: RE: Request...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
Kindly revert back on my both the requests???

________________________________________
From: Nitesh Gupta
Sent: Thursday, March 19, 2009 11:20 AM
To: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Cc: 'sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in'
Subject: RE: Request...

Dear Mr. Srinivas,
This is to bring in your notice that I have been charged twice 50 Rs. in lie of annual maintainace fee. This has happened last year also, kindly rectify the problem and reverse the charges. Please ensure that next year it should not happen.
Another request is still pending (below in this mail); please do the needful for the same.


With regards,
Nitesh Gupta
Sr. Brand Manager
Ranbaxy
[protected]
--- End of message stripped.
--- Disclaimer --- The information in this mail is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee. Access to this mail by anyone else is unauthorised. Copying or further distribution beyond the original recipient may be unlawful. Any opinion expressed in this mail is that of the sender and does not necessarily reflect that of SBI. ----
(i) The info
rmation contained in this e-mail message is intended only
for the confidential use of the recipient(s) named above. This message
is privileged and confidential. If the reader of this message is not
the intended recipient or an agent responsible for delivering it to the
intended recipient, you are hereby notified that you have received this
document in error and that any review, dissemination, distribution, or
copying of this message is strictly prohibited. If you have received this
communication in error, please notify us immediately by e-mail, and delete
the original message.

(ii) Nitesh.[protected]@ranbaxy.com confirms that Ranbaxy shall not be responsible if this
email message is used for any indecent, unsolicited or illegal purposes,
which are in violation of any existing laws and the same shall solely be
the responsibility of Nitesh.[protected]@ranbaxy.com and that Ranbaxy shall at all times be
indemnified of any civil and/ or criminal liabilities or consequences there.

--- Disclaimer --- The information in this mail is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee. Access to this mail by anyone else is unauthorised. Copying or further distribution beyond the original recipient may be unlawful. Any opinion expressed i
Hi Mr. Nitesh,

I would suggest, whenever you write to Gokuldham Branch, Please do mark a 'cc' to dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in and helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in.

They will never reply back to you till they get a bamboo from above.
SIR
ME SBI 2944 SE ONLINE DD KE LIYE LOGIN KARTA HU BANK KA KAHNA HAI DD KA SEREAS BADAL GAYA HAI AB IOI AA GAYA HAI AAPKE DWARA DD LOG KARNE PAR JO JARNAL NO AATA HAI WO MATCH NAHI KARTA HAI PLEAS SISTAM KO THIK KARNE KI KRIPA KARE JISESE ONLINE DD BANWA SAKU RAM NARAYAN AGRAWAK HASANPUR ROAD SAMASTIPUR [protected]
Dear Team,

I have given a check#970509 as pay to HSBC (with credit card#) from my account#[protected] for Rs.2000. But seems my money wrongly sent to the Vodofone and due HSBC bank has not recevied there money they have charged me unnecessary due to your mistake.

Please recitfy this on high priority as I am into loss due to your mistake. Even I gave call to customer care people on the Mumbai number[protected] and spoke with the associate and a Manager: Kunwar Singh. But they denied to help me and rudely answered me showing there incompetency to assist me.

Please now bear the price and provide me the solution on this immediately.

Regards,
Laxminath
To,
The Branch Manager,
State Bank of India
Andheri (west) Branch,
Mumbai
Date:- 03/02/2010
Subject:- Cheque Book Charges.
Ref:- Saving Account No.[protected].

Dear Sir,
I Mr Kishor Pandurang Ziman, Personally Informed you as well as letter that you have wrongly
Debited Bank charges of cheque Book in my account, so I have not got any action about this matter.
Kindly do the needful,

Thanking you,
Yours Faithfully,
(Kishor P. Ziman)
([protected])
To,
The branch Manager,
State Bank Of India,
Danapith Branch,
Ahmedabad,
DateFebruary 3, 2010
Sub:- my debit card is not working
Ref:- card no:[protected]

Respected Sir,
I am mr Gaurang jingar my debit card is not working so this kind i have attend many problem, so sir you can unnderstand my porblem, & i hope you helpfull me.THANK YOU
your faithfully
GAurang S. Jingar (M:-[protected])
Dear sir,
I kindly request you to let me know that when will the results of sbi clerical exam held on 8th october 2009 be out.
Hoping for your reply

Yours faithfully
Ashish Sharma
Hi sir i have applied for my educational loan in december but till now respond.Please sir respond as soon as possible ohter wise i have to take action by giving a complaint.My details are i have applied loan in vijayanagaram branch, contonment branch, vijayanagaram.I am not being attend to the college for not paying the fees and the reason they were telling is that there was no manager since 4 months so plz respond by monday and on monday i have get the fees into my account till then the college people were not let me to attend to the classes. So please sir as a request solve my problem as soon as possible or atleast respond to my mail what is the reason.
hi...
My A/C no[protected] saving a/c in kheda branch, my full name is kiransing G.mandola i again & again request to branch
manager no answering pls reply me & send me 25 pages cheq book.
Thanks
Respected sir/madam,

i am using online recharge through recharge it no using debit card. i was trying 3 times to do recharge but my amount deducted from my account recharge was done...please credit my money..

my account no: [protected]
vijaya bhaskar andaluri
SBI VIZIANAGARAM Bazar Branch
debt card no:[protected] dec 2009

09-Mar[protected]Mar-2010)
POS PRCH
[protected] [protected]

30.00

09-Mar[protected]Mar-2010)
POS PRCH
[protected] [protected]

30.00

09-Mar[protected]Mar-2010)
POS PRCH
[protected] [protected]

30.00


thank you..
Dear Sir,

Re : Application for Housing Loan for Extension purpose.
Co-Applicant : Chhabi Mukherjee & Goutam Mukherjee, Loan Amount Rs.4, 00, 000.00

You are the No.1 Bank in India, every Indian's have huge faith on you, I too. But recently I have received a bitter experience from your Bank for that faith has gone.I have applied for a Housing loan(extension purpose) last week January 2010 at your Airport Branch. We have a house at Airport 2 no.Gate area only Ground floor but due to space problem we want to extension of two rooms on the first floor, my mother (Chhabi Mukherjee) is the sole land owner and we are two brothers (Goutam Mukherjee & Gourab Mukherjee). As per the requirement of your officer, also she has given me a printed list of documents require for this loan, I have submitted all the paper and she has checked, verified and accepted. Then she forwarded my file to RACPC
for process and sanction, unfortunately middle of this month one phone call came from your Airport branch & informed me that my loan has not sanction, within this period your people visited 5 times to our home 2 times to my office for verification, information, valuation etc.I have also submitted 3 cheques (Rs.3000.00) your bank has already deducted some money. After completion of all the formalities Processing officer (R.Krishna) submitted our file to Sanction Officer for sanction the loan.Sanction Officer found a error in our file that is age of my mother is 69+, as per your Bank rule that land owner should repay the loan within 70 years of age, it is not possible for my mother. It is one of main rule for housing loan. but it is a shocking experience and also frustrating to me that when I submitted the application we are clearly mentioned on the form age of my mother and mine. Just think if my age is 45 my mother age can not be 55 or 60, but your well educated and trained officer's they do not know the main rules for housing loan (Extension purpose), for their ignorance and careless attitude I have lost some money as well as two months time, time is most valuable in the world may be it is not important to your bank and regarding money that was not gone for their pocket. already I have started our construction work for that I have invest lot of money now I am in deep trouble, now I am asking you who will take care of my loss problem ? How many days takes to scrutinize a file, I am also working with a multinational company our company has the branches all over the Globe, we are also handle lot of files after getting a files we check the main point then proceed. This experience I will share all the people to whom I know friends, relatives and try to close the account in SBI.

I am requesting you pl provide a educated & trained people on the front desk who are interact with the customer and know the rules well,
then harassment like me will be reduce or nil.Tell your employee attend the customer in proper way and with respect.

Thanking you and awaiting for your reply,

Yours truly
Goutam Mukherjee
What is ioi payment charges
from my account Rs 100 is debited and reason is giving like ioi payment chagre
what is CHQ RET CHARGES ????
B K PRADHAN & MANJULATA PRADHAN
SIR,
I wants to get internet banking facility in my a/c no [protected], but when i have applied for the same the concern bank person has tried to make it but the system has refused, Then ihave approched to the B, M for the same he told me that at the time of migration the account became NON PERSONEL instead of PUBLIC. So i am facing a lot of problems .On 03.12.10 i have applied for a STDR of Rs-60000/- in this account no but the system refused, The bank porsonel tried to make the account PUBLIC in place of NON PERSNEL but they failed.
S i request you to kindly advise to yopur Mumbay office to change the mode of operation.
Thanks
BAREN KUMAR PRADHAN
MAIL [protected]@jkpm.jkmail.com
SIR
What is ioi payment charges, From my account Rs 100 is debited and reason is giving like ioi payment chagre
c.shankarnath
c.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir,
I forget my user name & password so please send me new user name & password.

A/c no : [protected]
Name : H.Mahalingam
email id : h.[protected]@yahoo.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22622
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6742
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001