ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — non receipt of exam call letter

hai,

i have submit online application form for the post of a clecrical cleark in state bank of india on dated 29/05/2008.
But still i can not receive examination call letter. my other friends receive this letter by post. so, please inform me what can i do? to solve this problem. i also check in my nearly addressed post office but no any letter pending on my given address.
i request you sir to please gave your kind attention to this matter & send my exam call letter as early as possible to me. if any other alternative is available, so, please suggest me.

Hopeing for your favourable reply.

Thaking you,
ANKIT RAVAL
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

application for clerk post in SBI — non-receipt of printout of application form and call letter

I have submitted my application through internet for the post clerk in SBI. But I could not able to take prinotout inspite of my repeated efforts. Today I seen in the news paper that the exam will be held on 7th July, 2008. I am afraied whether I get the call letter or not.

I have deposited the application fee of sRs.250/- with SBI, Vikapuri Branch (near PVR) on 30.5.2008 vide deposit journal no.[protected]Code No.9110).

Kindly help me to get the call letter as the time very shsort.

With regards,
Abhilash A R
272, LIG Flats, Hastsal,
Uttam Nagar
New Delhi 110059
Phone: 25375528

E mail: [protected]@bol.net.in
I have submitted my application through internet for the post clerk in SBI. But I could not able to take prinotout inspite of my repeated efforts. Today I seen in the news paper that the exam will be held on 7th July, 2008. I am afraied whether I get the call letter or not.

I have deposited the application fee of sRs.250/- with SBI, Navrangpura Branch on 15.5.2008 vide deposit journal no.[protected]Code No.3096).

Kindly help me to get the call letter as the time very shsort.

With regards,
Hetal K Trivedi
Block-40/479, Saragam Appts,
Sola Road,
Parasnagar,
Ahmedabad-380013.
Phone: [protected]

E mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com

SBI — canot recive application printout

i like to apply for the post of clerk in sbi and i successfully registered i get my password and registeration form but the application form print out cannot get
ADVERTISEMENT

State Bank of India — NON RECEIPT OF CALL LETTER FOR SBI CLERK RECRUITMENT

I HAVE SUBMITTED THE FORM FOR RECRUITMENT OF CLERK IN SBI ONLINE .MY REGISTRATION ID IS 1585799

State Bank of India — yet not received receipt of Sbi clerk recruitment exam

hello sir,
this is the request to u that i have applied for the post of the clerk in sbi but yer i haven't received the receipt for appearing that exam.

Clerk exam call letter not received. — Regarding non receipt of call letter.

I have applied for cleark post, code no.0431 application no.[protected] but till date i have not received call on exam on sunday 6th of July ' 2008.

So Please give us call letter.

Regards,
how to get my call-letter pls send solution of my problam

.. — NON RECEIPT OF CALL LETTER

I have applied for clerical post, but not received call for written exam to be held on 12.03.09 at Ludhiana My application registration no.is 229867 and password isyikl9429
Hay,
I am preeti, I am pursing graution for delhi university.I done a computer course from doaoc.
I like to apply for the post of clerk in sbi and I successfully registered I get my password and registeration ID but the application form print out cannot get

SBI — About call letter

Respected Sir/Madam,
I've submitted my application in online and the ID which i gave in my application is not working now. Eventhough i received an sms from SBI about the exam no and centre but unknowingly someone deleted it. The above given ID is my sister's i.e [protected]@gmail.com. Can you please send another sms about the exam centre and my exam number to this no.[protected]. Please...
I have not yet received my call letter or any mail message my ID no is 5H9K8GCW And password is 1276425

SBI — call letter for sbi

I AM APPLIED FOR THE POST OF CLERICAL EXAM IN SBI BUT I AM NOT GET MY CALL LETTER FOR THE EXAM .BUT MY FRIENDS ARE GET CALL LETTER .PLEASE HELP FOR THIS .THIS IS MY ROLL NUMBER FOR THE EXAMINATION:1152341

State Bank of India — regarding call letter

sir,
you have mentioned that information regarding call letters and exam date will be posted on sbi web site on the last week of october2009. But there is nothing regarding this.
and from where we can collect information by those passwords which are already alloted to us.

Sajad Ahmad Ganaie
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

State Bank of India — non receipt of call letter for exam

dear,sir

my regi.no. is 4264040 for clerical recruitment.

ireceived sms on 23/10/2009 that i have to appear for test on[protected],

but i havenot received the call letter in post/courier.or not got any email.

sir,what to do for getting duplicate call letter ? to whom i should personally contact ?

regards,

jigar rana

State Bank of India — Non receipt of call letter for SBI clerical exam

My application for SBI clerical ID No. 1545765 exam date fixed on 22 Nov 2009 but call letter not yet received.

SBI — Non receipt

I am Bhabatosh Mandal, Radio Fitter, Ex-Sgt for IAF. I left service on 31st Dec 2002. My PPO No. is 08/14/B/06372/2002. My pension account is with SBI, Ballygunge Rly Stn Brance (Code-3951), bearing account No. [protected]. After revision of pension since 01st July 2009, I am still getting pension of non-diploma scheme. But my fellow pensioners are getting pension of deploma scheme, which is Rs. 400/ more in basic pension.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    24918
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6899
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT