Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Non receipt of Hall ticket

Sir
I had appiled for SBI clerks recuritment online registration. My Registration #:107244 till date I have not received by Admission Ticket to attend Examintion on 06/07/20008. I tried to reach the concern Public Relation Officer through phone but till date no response I had also paid the requisite amount of fees.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Non receipt of call letter for recruitment of clerk in state bank of india — Non Receipt of call letter for recuritment of clerk in state bank of india

We have deposit Rs 300.00 as a OBC candidate for recuritment of clerk in state bank of india and my deposit journal number is[protected] of state bank of india Aligarh Branch o[censored]ttar Pradesh. Please let me know my roll number and examination centre.
Sir
I had appiled for SBI clerks recuritment online registration. My Registration #:6170938 till date I have not received by Admission Ticket to attend Examintion on 06/07/20008. I tried to reach the concern Public Relation Officer through phone but till date no response I had also paid the requisite amount of fees.
I had appiled for SBI clerks recuritment online registration. My Registration #:28249 till date I have not received by Admission Ticket to attend Examintion on 06/07/20008. I tried to reach the concern Public Relation Officer through phone but till date no response I had also paid the requisite amount of fees.
Sir
I had appiled for SBI clerks recuritment online registration. My Registration no is [protected] till date I have not received by Admission Ticket to attend Examintion on 06/07/20008. I tried to reach the concern Public Relation Officer through phone but till date no response I had also paid the requisite amount of fees
Non receipt of call letter for recuritment of clerk in state bank of india.
Sir
I had appiled for SBI clerks recuritment online registration. My Registration no is#: 1077811 till date I have not received by Admission Ticket to attend Examintion on 01/03/2009. I tried to reach the concern Public Relation Officer through phone but till date no response I had also paid the requisite amount of fees
Hello
I have applied for specialist officer post in jan 2009, not yet recieved admission ticket. if anyone applied for the same drive, or recieved the admission ticket for the same please inform me.
Sir
I have applied for Bank of india clerks exam. the exam is on 6th September 2009. but till now i did not received my hallticket.
I have applied for clerical exam still i dint receive hall ticket...so please tel website where we can get duplicate admission ticket
Sir
I have applied for SBI clerks exam. the exam is on 22nd December 2009. but till now i did not received my hall ticket.tell me how to get duplicate admission ticket.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22638
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001