26/01/1971

I want to close my SBI credit card as it was blocked, the no is [protected].. Please do the needed procedure.
FIRST REMINDER
The Manager,
SBI Card.
Re: Account No [protected] Primary Card No- [protected]
Your Reference: 7-Feb-2011, N&E/LEV-1/LB FEB-11/06348

Please note that I had taken a credit card from you most probably in the year 2003. At that time your people had requested me several times to take an SBI Card for free of cost for employees of Life Insurance Corporation Of India. I had no actual need of this type of credit card but your people had argued that if I take the card I will lose nothing but he, being a low income young employee, will be benefited or rewarded from SBI Card and the fact will be one kind of help to him. SBI- State Bank Of India- One of the most reputed brand in India. I agreed to accept a credit card from SBI Card.

I have never used the card, even I have not detached the card from your paper on which you had pasted the card at the time of issuing the card. I had just received the card and kept it to me. At the end of five years when the validity of the first card was over you have sent a fresh card with the same number in the year 2008. I have also kept it to me without detaching from the pasted paper. I have never used the first card as well as the second card and I have never asked any benefit/ reward or any kind of help from you.

But your people had made several phone calls to me to accept various offers. Most of the times they have delivered their lectures in English and in such a rapid speed as if they have fast forwarded the speeches. I am not free in English and Hindi conversation and being a busy man I have never considered those offers and rejected all those offers.

Oneday, in the month of August-2009, one of a private courier has delivered a paper box to my home in absence of me. “Privilege Circle Programme” was written on the box. In the evening, after returning from my office, I made a phone call to your helpline number. I had told them that the box was wrongly delivered to me as because I have never asked for such offer and I want to return that Privilege circle programme box immediately, But your people had roughly answered me that “ You have accepted our offer and you must have to pay for that.” I argued with him and expressed my desire to return the Privilege Circle Programme box as it was but he was not ready to hear any words from me, instead he used rough language and hard pressed me to pay the amount as early as possible. I disagreed to pay anything from my hard earned money. Then your people made several phonecalls and SMSes from various citys like Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Delhi, Hyderabad etc. etc. except from Kolkata. Then it seemed to me that a group of people are trying to create undue pressure on me for the money. I have tried a lot to make them understand that “ You have dropped a box to my door without my consent and demanding money from me ”, I was not ready to pay that . They have disturbed me a lot. Even they have harassed my family members also. Then after few months they started to call me from your kolkata office in bengali asking a huge amount. I have explained them total fact and requested them to collect the paper box which was kept with me intact for a long time. But your people were only interested to get money, they pressed me hard over telephone. Your Kolkata office then sent a “Muscle Man named Kanchan Neogi” whose Mobile No was [protected] to my residence. In absence of me he threatened my family members and created panic amongst them. Then I received a phonecall from Mr. Neogi. I explained the fact to him. He was too brut to hear me. He threatened me in a very rough language and asked me the money against the Privilege Circle Programme box. Once again I requested your Kolkata office to collect the box. But they disagreed.

Presently at the end of february, 2011, the first time I have received a written demand list in which you have demanded Rs-16746.36 and offered an opportunity to settle the demand by paying Rs-8373.18 only and you have also warned me in case of failure you will record the case to “Credit Information Bureau India Ltd. (CIBIL).

I am very much astonished of the fact that SBI, State Bank of India, one of the most reputed brand in India, is trying to gather money from their valued customers by force
selling, by harassing, by undue pressurrising or by hook or cook.

I have never used the card mentioned above, I have not credited any amount from you. All your demands are created only to fetch money from an innocent customer. I am unable to pay any amount from my hard earned money. I am not interested to continue the SBI Card. I am once again requesting you to collect the Privilege circle programme box and close the matter immediately to relieve me from this type of harrasments and confirm me accordingly.

Arun Biswas,
LICI, Staff Quarter, Flat No-1,
R-Block, 6/1, Chetla Road,
New Alipore, Kolkata-700053.

State Bank of India — i want close my sbi card

i m not satisfying with my sbi credit card
so i need to close this
so please take some steps on it.
my sbi cridit card acount number
mobile no.[protected]

rampyari davi
Hi Rampyari

I understan you are unhappy with the services of SBI and would like to have your card closed. Now to a person unfamaliar with banking there are alot of things that can be at stake. I help people close their cards in in a smooth legal manner making sure at thee end of the day that later down the line they will be eligble to procure a new loan. I can be contacted on[protected]/ [protected] or emailed at [protected]@debtdoctorindia.com

Timothy
partly agreed & partly disagreed.I have been also misguided by a lady SBI staff regarding SBI CARD and have been facing such type of experience since last about one month.Before opening the card they usuallyspeek lie perhaps for their own benefit?
C.M.JHA, PATNA.
want to my sbi credit card close my card no [protected]
I do agree that the SBI credit card people are harrassing the public. I am holding the SBI credit card with force for which I have to pay per year Rs. 500 without any purchase. They speak very softly in female voice before offering the card and later they dont have the courtesy to pick the call also. And to talk customer care person we have to be online for atleast one hour. When other banks are giving me free cards why should I pay Rs. 500 unnecessarily. And they offer some unrealistic offers which definitely not going to fetch any benefit to the common man. Please can you tel me how can I terminate this card? My contact e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com ..
please i want to close my sbi credit card account very urgently as i have not used it a single time then also i m getting ur sms stating that my payment due balance rs.3250 how it is possible.so close it as early as possible.my card no.[protected].my date of birth -5.6.1981
i hv two credit cards one of my spouse
that no is [protected]
this card i want to close please me suggest
or close it.
I want to close my sbi credit cards. Please I request to you, close my credit cards.It is urgent.
Details below.
MANOJ SHARMA card no ----- [protected]

SUMITRA SHARMA card no.[protected][protected]

my contact no. ------- [protected]
Please i want to close my sbi credit card account very urgently as i have not
used it from 2 /3 months and no dues lying pending, so i want to close my sbi
Credit card immdtly my card no. Is [protected] and my d.o.b is 23/11/1966.

Please i want to close my sbi credit card account very urgently as i have not
used it from 2 /3 months and no dues lying pending, so i want to close my sbi
Credit card immdtly my card no. Is [protected] and my d.o.b is 23/11/1966.

I want to close my sbi credit cards. Please I request to you, close my credit cards.It is urgent.
Details below.
manoj sharma card no ----- [protected]

sumitra kumari card no.[protected][protected]
my contact no. ------- [protected]

i want to close my sbi card [protected] and [protected] . pls close it .how can i pay your final payment.
thanking you.
manoj sharma.
mobile no [protected]

Sir/Madam

Request to close my SBI Credit card No. [protected]
I have not received the SBI credit card but still they are asking me. since I do not even know my Credit Card number I do not know how
to proceed. They have also threatened that I cannot apply for any other
Credit Card or any other personal or house Loans. Please help me in this
regard.

Salim D
Dear Sir/Madm.
I would like to close my advantage plus card of SBI Card, Request you to do the needful immedaitely.
Regards/K.Aysha Nousheen
Pondicherry 605 001
Please share us your contact number so we can resolve ur issues.

Best regards,
SBI CARDS
With reference to your mail [Interaction Id[protected] & acknowledgement THREAD ID: 1-BP829V] dated 13.10.2014.

I Sh. Sajal Sil (SBI Card holder). The SBI Card No.[protected] received while I served with IG, Ftr HQ BSF, South Bengal, Kolkata. Due to transferable Job, I further posted to Sector HQ BSF, Krishnanagar, Nadia (W.B) and recently retired from Service. Present I am staying in my home village at Taherpur, Nadia(WB). I have no received any statement last 3 1/2(three & half years) that was my posting from Kolkata to till date. Also due to financial condition is very poor, I am not in condition to running the SBI Card smoothly. So I want to cancelled my SBI Card immediately. The previous statement bill amount of Rs.5, 035/- has already been paid on 13.10.2014 through SBI Card and I have no amount due from 13.10.2014 to till date. I also contact through telephone & Mail about cancellation of my SBI Card but, no positive answer received by me till date hence, in future I can't pay any statement bill amount to running the SBI Card.

Therefore, it is requested that the SBI Card No. [protected] may kindly be cancelled with immediate effect and inform to me through my e-mail (sajalsil70 @ gmail.com) or mobile.

Cancellation of SBI credit Card,
Card No: [protected]

I want to cancel my sbi credit card, because of it's not a credit card, look like debit card, it means funds received from my sb a/c.
But no use to purchase any things or online payment, so pls cancel and do not disturb through call or msge already u have Rs.1, 100.00 which u have auto debited Rs.5, 100 from my SB a/c. In this regard have a sent mail to sbi and also written letter given on 31st Oct 14 and 3td Nov 14 at SBI jalahalli west branch & Mathikere branch.
So, once again request cancel the above card.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information