[Resolved]  State Bank of India — ATM CARD

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I withdrew 1000Rs using my SBI debit card in the ICICI ATM Machine(ATM ID:S1AN2486) on 26.02.2011.
But I got only 700Rs, I did not get the transaction slip at that time. I called to SBI customer care ,they told they need transaction ID for registering the compliant. After that I sent mail to my branch office regarding this issue ,There is no proper response from them . Then I called so many time to my branch to ask about the transaction number, but no one is ready to pick the phone. Please help

I have opened a S. B. Account in Mudhol (dist Bagalkot, Karnataka) in the month of march. I have also applied for ATM Card while opening account. But so far I have not received my ATM card. Should I have to ask at branch? or still keep on waiting. It is already more than a month. Please look in to the matter to make some conveinience for me.

Along with that I had also applied for online banking. when shall I get my Online ID & password? Please reply

Shivakumar Gadad
i lost my atm card today my account no. is [protected] branc office sbi madan mohan malviya engg. college camp. gorakhpur pl. block the card
my atm card today is blocked my account no. is [protected] branch office sbi court area basti pls restart card.
i had applied for issue of ATM card.My a/c no is [protected].My branch code is 6054.AT card was issued from your office and despatched to me on 19 Mar 09 vide speed post no EY[protected]IN.but itis lost by postal department as informed to me from speed post centre Jallandhar.I again apply for ATM card on 12 May 09 and i asked to customer care ([protected]) on14 May 09 at 11.38 PM the lady on duty replied that this number is exclusive for branches only and there is no response from her side.when I enquired from branch branch manager told me that the software is changed and the status can not be confirmed from branch. kindly issue me ATM card at the earliest and intimate to me at [protected].
i had applied for issue of ATM card.My a/c no is [protected].My branch code is 6054.AT card was issued from your office and despatched to me on 19 Mar 09 vide speed post no EY[protected]IN.but itis lost by postal department as informed to me from speed post centre Jallandhar.I again apply for ATM card on 12 May 09 and i asked to customer care ([protected]) on14 May 09 at 11.38 AM the lady on duty replied that this number is exclusive for branches only and there is no response from her side.when I enquired from branch branch manager told me that the software is changed and the status can not be confirmed from branch. kindly issue me ATM card at the earliest and intimate to me at [protected].
my name is viradiya pranav amitbhai
my sbi a/c no. is [protected]
my atm card no. is[protected]
Above details is my seving account in sbi .and i regreat you to my pin no. is not yet received me now so please you should be do for it and send pin to my local branch manager.

yours faithfully,
pranav a viradiya
dear Sir,
I want to know that if I get new account opened could i get ATM just now?

I have request for ATM card ago 3 month no received ATM card so i request for you that give me status as soon as possible.
A/C NO :[protected]
recently my uncle expired. he does not informed SBI AC password to her wife. my uncle accont no [protected], and Card No. is[protected]. Account at Markapuram, Prakasam District, Andra Pradesh. On PassBook Address Mentioned Phohibition & Excise Department, Markapuram Station, Markapur. Plz send detail sir,
my name is ASHOK SAHOOO, i' m a student. my father name is late. GOBIND SAHOO from yet i didnot get my atm- cum debit card, why did sbi not send my atm card. i don't know...plz send my atm card immediately...
my postal address is..below
AT.DAMDAPARA
P.O. BIRMITRAPUR
DIST.SUNDERGARH
STATE. ORISSA
PIN CODE.770033
MOBILE NO.[protected], [protected]

I have an account A/c No. [protected] Branch cod No. is 9370 ATM card number is[protected] my name is Pradeep Kumar Gandotra Address N-7/A-2 Dilshad Garden Delhi - 95. You are requested to block this card and issue new one.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
Mob - [protected]

We have joint account No. [protected] Branch code No. is 9370 with category either or survivour named as a Dharam Pal Gandotra & Pradeep Gandotra Address - N-7/A-2 Dilshad Garden Delhi - 95. We have a ATM card No.[protected] pleasse block this card and issue new one.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
Mob - [protected]

On dated 09.06.09 I try to withdraw Rs. 4000 with the help of my SBI ATM card No.[protected] from ATM of OBC ( Oriantal Bank of Commerce ) time is 12.48 PM and TXN No. is 9226 but I recieve Rs. 2600 instead of Rs. 4000 therefore I got Rs.1400 less . You are requested to please charge back Rs. 1400 as a credit in our account immediatly.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
Mob - [protected]
Revised commend

I have an account A/c No. [protected] Branch cod No. is 9370 ATM card number is[protected] my name is Pradeep Kumar Gandotra Address N-7/A-2 Dilshad Garden Delhi - 95. You are requested to block this card and issue new one.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
Mob - [protected]
I HAVE LOST MY A T M CARD BEFORE 5 MONTHS AND AFTER 2 MONTHS I GET MY ANOTHER A T M CARD FROM BANK BUT IT IS NOT WORKING AS LIKE MY FIRST ATM CARD
MY BANK ACCOUNT IS [protected] PLS HELP ME

MD ALAUDDIN ANSARI
HAMZA COLONY MARIPUR
MUZAFFAR PUR BIHAR 842001
i forget my pin please sent my atm pin at my email my acount no.[protected]adn myatm card no.[protected]
thank you.
hi sir, my a/c no. is [protected].from maheshkhunt(bihar) i have applied for atm on 19/11/2008 when i didn't got the atm then i have applied on 11/06/2009 but ihave not got the atm yet. i m a student and please send my card immediately .
I HAVE GOT AN SB ACCOUNT WITH S B I ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] FOR WHICH I HAD APPLIED FOR THE ATM CARD WHICH I HAVE RECIVED MORE THAN TWO WEEKS BACK. .CARD NO . IS

I REGRET TO INFORM THAT THAT MY PIN IS NOT SENT TO THE BRANCH SO FAR DAILY I AM VISITNG THE BRANCH TO ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY VERIFY AND INFORM ME WHETHER THE PIN IS SENT TO THE BRANCH OR NOT IF NOT SENT SEND THE SAME IMMEDIATELY.
HERE I HAVE A SUGGESTION THAT YOU MAY PLEASE SEND THE PIN FIRST TO THE BRANCH AND THEN SEND THE CARD TO THE CARDHOLDER THIS AVOIDS CARD HOLDER UNNECESSARILY VISITNG THE BRANCH NOW AND THEN TO ENQUIRE ABOVE PIN.THIS ALSO AVOIDS CUSTOMER DISTURBING THE BRANCH OFFICIALS ABOUT ENQUIRING ABOUT THE PIN
YOUR EMAIL ID MENTIONED IN THE CARD AND WALLET IS NOT CORRECT MAIL SENT THIS WILL BE RETURNED
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND SEND ME A REPLY FOR THIS MAIL.
WITH REGARDS
atm blance enq.
my ATM CARD was not working bcoz have so many scratches was on strip of card.
i already submitted aplication for new ATM card on dated 28/04/09.
200 Rs deducted from my account on dated 20/05/09...
till i did not get ATM CARD...
i m doing Govt. Job
my account is in SBI HAU BRANCH HISAR(HARYANA)
PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM
MY MOB. NO...[protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information