[Resolved]  State Bank of India Online Clerk Recruitment — state bank of india online clerk recruitment

not submitted the form online state bank of india

I AM A HANDICAP CANDIDATE FROM MUMBAI AND I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION OF CLERK SINCE 17-05-08. BUT EVERY TIME I GET THE SAME PROBLEM. AFTER FILLING THE WHOLE APPLICATION IT IS NOT SUBMITTED AND SHOWS ERROR. PLEASE SORT OUT THE MATTER AND HELP US.
I have been trying to register myself for the clerical exam since 18th of may, but IAM UNABLE TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION DUE TO SERVER PROBLEM IN STATE BANK WEBSITE.so I will be very much thankful to you, if you solve the problem as soon as possible as last submission date is 31st of may.
I also am trying to submit the clerk's application online but there are errors in apps3 page. If there is a workaround, kindly post it online...
Yes i too receive the same problem for past five days. With addition to this i receive,
Processing your application...

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e14'

Line 1: Incorrect syntax near 'Y4TRnUd9'.

/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 191

this message also. Please guide me to send my application form without problem.
I have complain this process is not better . Because we are trying submitting online form. But your server is not responding, so Kindly shortout my problem and suggest me.
Thank you sir.
hello.
I am a candidate for applying the sbi clerk post in
on line, once i submitt the online application then
displays the different error messages, so please
kindly tell what is the problem.

thanking you.
Recruitment of clerk

error in completition of form
hello,
I have submitted application for recruitment of clerk. But form not accepted and there is some error
" Processing your application...
Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e14'
The transaction active in this session has been committed or aborted by another session.
/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 174 " is showing on the web page .
We face a big problem whlie submitting the form, i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp and http://app1.ibps.in/SBICL/SBIapp2.asp
So kindly check applictaion details and help me out to solve the problem. So that i can subbmitted my Application form .
Thanking you .

deepak nema
I am one of the odniary candidates of Lucknow (u.p.) who are applying for clerk post recruitment(20000 seats all over india) available in State Bank of India, but we face a big problem whlie submitting the form, ON 15 /05/2008 to till date BUT I CAN NOT GET REGISTRATION NO. AND PASSWORD PLEASE ARRANGE FOR THE SAME i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp

thanks and regard's
Dileep kumar
Dear friends/sir
this is regarding clerkcal posts iam trying to apllying from past 10 days it is not responding after filling the all blanks please suggest for this problem, i think this is due to server problem in SBI web page
is there is any method for applying
ramanaiah.B
sir for th [past 2 days i was continously sending the application form but a severe problem is showing i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp what to do please show the wy or help us as the time of last is fast approaching
I have complain this process is not better . because we are trying submitting online form from 76th may'2008.but server is not responding and different message passing.Kindly shortout my problem and suggest me.
I M SUMMIT THE MONEY IN THE BANK ON 17/5/2008 AND TRYING TO FILL THE FORM THE IS SUCCESSFULLY FILL BUT IT DOES NOT SUMMITED.I MTRYING TILL THE TIME PLEASE SORT MY PROBLEM

Nirmala
hello everyone,
i too apply for the post, but i submitted the application form without any problem or delay.i think it is a very good process to submit the form online as i feel that its money saving as well as time saving.i have also got the confirmation registration number and password immediately after the submission.so heartily i appreciate this process. BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF YOU

thanks to sbi
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION OF CLERK SINCE 16-05-08. BUT EVERYTIME I GOT THE SAME PROBLEM. AFTER FILLING THE WHOLE APPLICATION IT IS NOT SUBMITTED. PLEASE SORT OUT THE MATTER.
I tried to apply online from 16/5/08 till Today Server is Not reponding Kindly Solve our probllem
I tried to apply online from 17/5/08 till Today Server is Not reponding Kindly Solve our probllem
respected sir,
i am a poor student from bihar.i want to fill up application form for SBI clerk, but even after depositing fee(Rs.250)i am not able to submit the online form .it shows some SERVER ERROR. i am trying it for last 15th. of may, wasting alot of money in cybercafe.please do somthing.
I am trying to register myself for the clerical exam since 17th of may.i have deposited the money for the same but the server is not responding at all .kindily sort out my problem as soon as possible.
I am trying to apply on line for recruitment of clerks in State Bank of India for the last 5-6 days not only during the day but also at night but the reply is the same . Some server problem is there from IBPS wich should be resolved at the earliest.
I am trying 6 days for appling clerical recruitment. But not submitting page 2 the webpage displays "internal server error 500". Please solve this problem as early as possible.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information