Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  State Bank Of Mysore — ATM withdrawl-cash not received but account debited

Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.20, 000 twice from SBI ATM located at RBI Layout, J.P.Nagar 7 th phase, Bangalore-78, on 16/02/2009 around 9.30 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 40, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, Puttenahalli Branch, J.P.Nagar 7th phase, Bangalore-78.

Savings Account NO: [protected]
ATM card No:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

State Bank of India — SBI ATM withdrawl - cash not received but account debited

Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.20, 000 twice from SBI ATM located at RBI Layout, J.P.Nagar 7 th phase, Bangalore-78, on 16/02/2009 around 9.30 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 40, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, Puttenahalli Branch, J.P.Nagar 7th phase, Bangalore-78.

Savings Account NO: [protected]
ATM card No:[protected]
An amount of Rs. 1200.00 has been debited TWO TIMES while withrawing Rs. 1200.00 from SBI A/c No. [protected] by using your ATM card at ICICI Bank ATM ID S1ANO845 on 16.04.09 at 17.23 hours. First time amount has not been received & it has been shown as net work problem and second time received Rs. 1200.00. But an amount of Rs. 1200.00 has been deducted TWO TIMES. So, you are reqeusted to please arrange to give me credit for Rs. 1200.00 to my account immediately.

Arun Soni
Mobile No. [protected]
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.12, 000.00 (TWELVE THOUSAND) once from corporation ATM located at Robertsonpet KGF on 29.6 2009 around 3.30 pm. I did'nt receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "system error". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 12000.00 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, BEML NAGAR K.G.F.

My SBM Saving account No.[protected]
ATM Card No.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i am having a savings account No:[protected] in SBI, Sarapaka.While drawing the amount of Rs.15000, 00 frommy account at IDBI ATM at 105 milestones, Pune Sholapur Highway, the amount went back in the machine due to delay in taking the money.The transaction No. of that slip is 660 at 12:17 PM on 06.12.08.After that, i have withdrawn rs.25, 000.00 from account.The transaction No.of that slips are 664 and679at12.26PM and 12.45PM respectively on 06.12.08.But my total withdrawl is showing Ts.40, 000.00 in spite of my withdrawing Rs.25, 000.00 only.
please look in to the matter and arrange to creditRs.15, 000.00 to my account as soon as possible.i have sumbitted the withdrawl slips and copy of letter sumbitted at IDBI BANK to Sarapaka SBI Branch, khammam(Dt).

Maddela Suresh
Mobile No. [protected]
Hi,


This is T.Narasimha Raju My A/c No: [protected], Actually I went to an Tarnaka Atm on 27-7-09 around 12pm I swiped my card in atm for withdrawal Rs.300/- then I didn’t received a cash but in transaction slip it showed transaction declined. Then came of but on 28-7-09 at 8pm I received a message the Rs.300/- have been deducted from your account.

Can you please confirm about this issue AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I didn’t received any cash from atm so why in my account Rs.300/- has deducted & recredit my amount in my account.


Regards,

T.Narasimha Raju
My self LAKSHMAMMA, My ATM card #[protected] & My SB account # [protected] I have a savings bank account with State Bank of Mysore, CBAB Complex, Bangalore. I have used SBM debit card to withdraw Rs. 6, 000/- from AXIX Bank ATM located at K R Puram (CD II) on 11th Aug 2009 at around 7.00PM. After punching my pin number and the amount to withdraw, the ATM worked on for a while and finally the Transaction declined. But my account has been debited with Rs. 6, 000/- even when the cash was not dispensed.

Please reimburse the same amount of Rs. 6, 000/- in to my SBM account # [protected].
my friend did transaction on 04.09.2009 through your ATM at Kikkeri (which installed newly) the transaction code is 9641 at 2006 Hrs. he gave command for withdrawing Rs. 10000/-, due to some technical reason at your machine the machine not despensed the cash, but the accound has been debited immediately. till date the same not got credited to his account and the attached bank staffs are not helped him to get back the same.

after long thinking my friend informed me and told to do something on this, i am herewith requesting you please look in to the matter seriously and solve the same. If the same not solved which will force us to lodge a complaint in cosumer forum against your Bank.

expecting your immediately action on this
dear sir myself gayatri kamath, i want to know how to approve epay orders in corporate banking.
hi have not receved the atm card

bank saving account — twice withdrawl from atm

sir,
i have s/b a/c no[protected] statebank of india jhangirpuri new delhi branch .on[protected]
iwithdraw Rs2000 from atm in banglore only one time but Rs2000 deducted twice from my account.
i already booked my complaint with sbi call centre on[protected] ticketno AT[protected] .but no
action hasbeen taken so far.call centre is not reply properly.after this incedent iam very afraid to withdraw money from atm.
Dear Sir/Madam,

I, Lingaraj E Hosamani, A/c num : [protected] & Card num:[protected] tried to withdraw Rs. 3000/- on 08-Aug-2009 in Indian Oversees Bank ATM, Mallesh Palya, Bangalore. Since the ATM was not working properly i tried to withdrawn money twice but didn't get the amout. When i checked the account details there was two transactions with Rs. 3000/- debited from my account. After I complained, i got Rs.3000/- credited to my account after a month. But still another Rs.3000/- not yet credited to my account. I am keep on asking in the SBM bank bangalore. But no one response properly. Please reimburse Rs. 3000/- to my account [protected].
Dear SBM Team,

My name is Richard Noronha, I am facing some issues while using ATM come Debit card.Means I am unable to withdraw amount from my card from last 3 days. Regarding this I called to customer care executive Mr.Rahel and he asked the slip which i will get from the ATM which i am not getting from any ATM showing "unable to process do you want to try again" and it will as for reinserting the card. after requesting the slip i went to again another SBM Atm which is located in Marathahalli again same issue.
So i tried to contact with customer care executive and i waited for 20 mins for connecting at 10pm in the night. Finally i got Mr. Sanjeeth who is asked to contact your Branch Manager which is highly impossible. Because i am located in Bangalore and branch is from Shimoga dist. After asking the email address of the branch Mr. Sanjeeth asked the branch name which is not matching with database as per Mr. Sanjeeth. And he asked ATM which i provided to him after that he transferred to other options and call was disconnected.
I dont no what kind of service you people are providing.And dont no i am sending this mail to the right department or this mail also will go to the trash box. If this mail will reach to the concern Department i think whatever i spent the time to right this mail that will no waste or else i have to think about closing my account with any state bank group.

Thanks & regards
Richard Noronha
[protected]
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.2, 500 twice from HDFC ATM located at R.T.NAGAR, Bangalore, on 06/09/2010 around 08.30 to 09.00pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 5, 000/- is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, MASOOR ROAD, SHIKARIPURA, SHIMOGA (DIST)-577427.

ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: JABBAR KHAN .H.S
Savings Account NO:[protected]
CARD NO.:[protected]
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.3000 twice from SBM ATM located at BH road Bhadravathi, on 13/09/2010 around 02.30 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 3000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, Paper town Branch, Bhadavathi Savings Account NO: [protected]
ATM card No:[protected]
my mobile no [protected]
H.NARASIMHA MURTHY, A/c num : [protected] & Card num:[protected] tried to withdraw Rs. 3000/- on 13-SEP-2010 in State Bank ATM, BH ROAD BHADRAVATHI. Since the ATM was not working properly i tried to withdrawn money twice but didn't get the amout. When i checked the account details there was transactions with Rs. 3000/- debited from my account. After I complained, keep on asking in the SBM bank PAPER TOWN BHADRAVATHI. But no one response properly. Please reimburse Rs. 3000/- to my account [protected]
THANKING U
narasimha
[protected]
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.10, 000 twice from SBI ATM located at Ramaiah college bus stop, bangalore-54 on 04/10/2010 around 8:00 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs. 20, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, Mathikere branch.

Savings Account NO: [protected]
ATM card No:[protected]
Dear sir,

on 19.10.2010 i swiped my debit card in a mobile shop. It showed declined, but the amount of RS.14350 has been debited from my account, cant able to reach the customer care of malleshwaram branch bangalore[protected]. says the line is busy. Please reimburse my amount.

SBM account number: [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam
On 28th May 2011 i tried to withdrawn the money from thyagarajnagar ATM point but amount as been debited 10, 000 from my account.Please help me to get back my amount immediately.details as below mentioned
Account number:[protected]
card No; [protected] 27489.
Transaction ID ;1124.
Time; 10:06
ATM ID: S10K[protected].
My Contact number: [protected]
ATM withdrawl-cash not received but account debited
Dear Sir,
I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.5, 000 twice from SBM ATM located at SRIRANGAPATNA TOWN, on 06/07/2011 around 8.34 pm. I did't receive the cash and I saw a message on the screen "Request Processing timed Out". But surprisingly an amount of Rs.5, 000 is debited from my account. Please help me to get back my amount immediately.
My account is in SBM, SRIRANGAPATNA Branch, SRIRNGAPATNA, MANDYA DIST.

Savings Account NO: [protected]
ATM card No:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of Mysore
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    217
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    63
    State Bank of Mysore Phone
    +91 80 2235 3907
    +91 80 2235 3904
    +91 80 2235 3906
    State Bank of Mysore Address
    K.G.Road, Bangalore, India - 560254
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT