[Resolved]  Sterling Holidays — Cheating Case

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had bad experience when my wife was called by sterling holidays saying that we have won lucky coupon for Seven Nights and Eight days free stay all we have to is just collect voucher, later they called up again saying that we have sit there for atleast 45 mins enalbing them to share their product and later we can collect the voucher, once we reached there we were asked whether we want to listen the holiday package and we said fine lets listen to it, later we were forced to buy or else we dont get any coupon for holidays.. how insulting is that..

it was not just in thousands.. they asked me to pay about 1 and half lacs with down payment of 15% bal emi within today.

JUST NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT STERLING HOLIDAYS IS FOOLING AROUND PEOPLE.

Dear Mr.Chirag,

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of your complaint and will take necessary steps to rectify the customer approach method.

We value your feedback and appreciate you for letting us know.

We are available at online.[protected]@sterlingholidays.com and please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Team Sterling
Dear Mr.Chirag Lalka,

Greetings from Sterling Holidays. We are unable to get in touch with you as we don’t have your contact details. If you can kindly mail your contact details to online.[protected]@sterlingholidays.com, our customer care officials will get in touch with you ASAP.

The Sterling Holidays Team

Sterling Holidays Resorts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Sterling Holidays Resorts Phone
    +91 44 3357 3300
    Sterling Holidays Resorts Address
    Citi Tower, No.7, 3rd Cross Street, Kasturba Nagar, Adyar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600020
    View all Sterling Holidays Resorts contact information