[Resolved]  Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd — Interim Return- Disinvestment Option

I have invested approx. Rs. 50, 000/- for 20 trees ( 10 each Cert #6L1346 and 6L1347 ) in Dec 1997and supposed to get the 1st interim return due to be paid by 29/6/2004 and the
2nd interim return expected to be due by 29/6/2010. But unfortunately there is no response from the company for the 1st Interim return few years back. Made some correspondence with their Chennai office. According to them the matter is under Madras High Court and forwarded some proposal for disinvestment option and continuity option. I have opted for disinvestment and forwarded the request and did not get any reply for that.

Sterling tree magnum (India) ltd. — IInterim Return- Disinvestment Option

I had started investment in Sterling tree magnum (India) ltd. (STM) scheme by paying 1st installment in 25 may 1995 and total amount paid by me in this scheme was Rs 25200/- up to May 1996. My Certificate # B6035.

I had not received any kind of payment from the company giving details of the current status along with the interim payments promised at the end of the 6th and 12th year.kindy give the explanation of this matter and whole details to my email or residential adress .

Sukant Kumar Jain

Plot. No 61 Jawahar Market, Hasanpura,
N.B.C. Road Jaipur 302006 (Rajasthan)
Phone[protected]
Mobile# [protected]
i have invested in 11 teak trees on 14/1/94 vide certificate no L5094 and maturity date is 13/01/2014
can i know whetheer the company is existing or not if not what the action i have to take.

Kinly let me know if any one knows

Nikitha Bhararia
kya yaar mai bhi fasa hu...
Hello STM Investors,

I have got your E-mail address from Consumer Forum website and have come to know that you invested in Sterling Tree Magnum and are expecting the maturity amount to be paid back to you.

I am also an investor just like you and founded an 'Association of STM Investors' to collect all investors on a single page. You can join us via our WhatsApp group, Facebook page and Twitter handle whose links are mentioned below. Kindly call/ SMS/ WhatsApp me over my number ([protected]) in case of issue.

We are also collecting data from investors which can be used to fight against the company. Kindly find attached the Excel sheet. Please fill in your details and send the same to me. I will update your data in our records. The same sheet is also available on Google drive (link mentioned below) for download.

Kindly also send us the scanned copies of all the documents you have related to STM. In case if you still have newspaper advertisements of Sterling Tree Magnum, please share them on priority.

Our Links:

WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Du7pktLfeXaI8TrV5er45R

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SterlingTreeMagnum/

Twitter handle: https://twitter.com/SterlingTreeMag

Google Drive: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1wyWmthBRUSfJKeC23sisq0V47g-KVjrA/view

We will fight together to get our money back.

Mitul Kansal,

On behalf of Association of Sterling Tree Magnum(STM) Investors

E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile: +91-[protected] (NINE SIX EIGHT SIX ONE THREE TWO ONE SEVEN FIVE)
Sir Refund milega ya nahi please clearcut the position
plz find us a way to get back our money.