Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Suman Motels, Earth bonds — Refund cheque bounced

I purchased Rs 5000/ worth Earth bond from Suman Motels during 1997 .Cheque of Rs 15000/ payable on 28.01.2003 bunced. Complaints to Suman Motels, RBI, SEBI, Registar of Companies are unanswered. Suman Motels may have collected such deposits from many innocent public
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I DEPOSITED RS.6000 IN NAME OF MAHMAD AYAZ AMIN GARANA FOR KANYADHAN ESTATE EQUITY NO.7290 DURING 22/11/1997. THEY GAVE ME POST DATED CHEQUE NO. 084644 RESPECTIVELY PAYABLE ON 26/10/2003 OFRS. 6000 BUT THE CHEQUE GOT BOUNCED AND THE REASON IS INVALID INSTRUMENT. PLS GIVE US ANSWER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My email id is caanjum.[protected]@gmail.com

Suman Motels Earth Bond — complaint for bounced cheque

i deposited Rs.1000 in name of jagruti Pradeep Raut for Kanyadhan Estate Equity no.:5853 during 22/09//1997. they gave me post-dated cheque No.:80441 payable on 12/8/2013 of Rs.21000 but the cheque got bounced and the reason is invalid instrument.

Pradeep Raut — bounced cheque

i deposited Rs.1000 in name of Vishruti Raut and Mayuresh Raut for Kanyadhan Estate Equity No.:5854 No: 5855 respectively during 22/09/1997. they gave me post-dated cheque No.:80442 and No.:80443 respectively payable on 12/8/2013 of Rs.21000 but the cheque got bounced and the reason is invalid instrument.
I DEPOSITED RS.6000 IN NAME OF ANJUM BANU AMIN GARANA FOR KANYADHAN ESTATE EQUITY NO.7287 DURING 22/11/1997. THEY GAVE ME POST DATED CHEQUE NO. 084641 RESPECTIVELY PAYABLE ON 26/10/2003 OFRS. 6000 BUT THE CHEQUE GOT BOUNCED AND THE REASON IS INVALID INSTRUMENT. PLS GIVE US ANSWER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My email id is caanjum.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT