[Resolved]  Sundirect — Very very poor Customer Service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I owned a Sun direct DTH service([protected]).
3months back i have relocated from hyderabad to pune,
i have requested sun customer care to relocate my dth connection, they have provided me a
complaint number[protected] , Since then i am following up for every 3days ,
every time they are giving new complaint number and they told that their technical will come with in 2days, but they are not resolving it till today.

I have emailed my complaint to maharastra nodal office thrice, [protected]@sundirect.in
i did not get reply to my.

i have recharged my smartcard for one year. kindly arrage my money back.

Kindly do the needful.

Sundirect — poor customer service

sun direct DTH service is having worst customer service, after making call to their IVRS system installed in number[protected] it asking to hold the line, it is asking to hold the line for even more than 20 minutes that costs a call about Rs.30/- that amount goes from pocket of sundirect customer .i have spend more than Rs.250/- on two days by calling their number. Even spending this much amount i could not speak to their customer care(!) personal.

My problem is i have sufficient amount in my credit for sundirect DTH service, even though they have deactivated my DTH connection.
I too faced the same problem, every time 10 to 20 min of waiting time to connect the call and loosing lot of money, even after connecting the line immediately disconnecting the call from customer care.Its horrible and irritating.Please take an action on this.

Sundirect — Very poor customer service

We have been making phone call to all sun-direct agent and customer care last 15days but no response. I feel that wrongly i have selected to use SUNDIRECT and all their advertisement are fake and No service at all.

Sundirect — very poor

I have purchase Sun Direct last 3 years back. But from last five month my experince is very very bad. They are displaying in there channels that they are shifting to new Satelight and they will be sending Service person to for adjust the Dish.

Even after paying amount i am not able to view channels . and i have call more then 150 time to the customer care service but no response. Every time they give new date .
Smart cord no:[protected]
There is a very simple solution. Never and Ever go for sun-direct and try to inform the same to the world abt their service. Pick your nearest cable connection through whivh u could view 80 channels including sports channel.
I have got a SUN Direct connection at Chennai and subsequently on the adivse of the local dealer at Chennai, I have transferred it to Delhi. Now, the Delhi Customer Care is not willing to either update my records or give the local distributor's name and telephone no. for further recharging.

I request the SUN Direct authorities to look into this.
N. RAMADAS
Hello sundirect customer care

your services is horrible, your call center executives are really pathetic, they don't know how to understand customers requirements.
1.) without getting customers confirmation they them self recharge the package what am not requiring.
2.) whenever i request to know about the complaint number status, your executives are not answering properly.
3.) your recharge plans are not clear to understand easily.
4.) whenever i recharge it is not automatically recharged. i should call the toll free or other std number they said your complaint has taken to account this will get resolve in 48 to 72 hours if i didn'tcall even after 72 hours i need to call them again and they given another complaint number. also once they resolved the didn't give any status of my complaint number to my mobile number or my account in http://www.sundirect.in

SUNDIRECT is Sucking directly from Customers

not activate

Ma sun direct (. [protected])has recharge today, but it has not activated and not working. And also i cant get their custumer care for complaintig.*****

no.singnal

card no:[protected] AMBATI BIKSHAMAIAH VILLAGE:CHANDUPATLA MANDAL:NAKREKAL DIST:NALGONDA mobile NO:[protected]

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information