[Resolved]  Syndicate Bank — atm card lost

Address:Kollam, Kerala

i am sanjay. my syndicate bank NRI account num. [protected]

my atm card lost on 02/10/2010
please block my atm card with immediate effect.

sanjay

Syndicate Bank — ATM Blocking

I m Ms. Niladree Nandini Das, have lost my atm card on 27th November at 7:00pm.
My Account no is:[protected].
So please block my atm card and issue me another for which i will be obliged.

Niladree Nandini Das
i have lost my a t m card... please block it immediately. my saving bank account no..[protected]
i found my lost atm card of syndicate bank of acc no:[protected]. SUSHMITA AWASTHI, branch :greater noida. so, please kindly activate my atm card.
My name is Sumit Kumar.I have lost my syndicate bank debit/atm card.Please block it immediately.my saving bank account number is [protected].
I lost my atm card today(5.00 p.m) so please block it as soon as possible.
my name is tripti dwivedi. my account no is[protected].
I Lost my card at 5 pm (6:2:11).my name is Tripti Dwivedi & my account no is [protected]. syndicatebank please BLOCK my ATM card.
From
Abdul hakkeem.M.U
s/o Mohammed usuf
36/605, alankode
Olavakode
MOB-[protected]
The manager
Syndicate Bank
Dearsir,

I lost my atm card today, palakkad branch my sb a/c no; is 2018686 i was calling the bank tolll free number they were not aswering the call . So kindly request to close immediately by my card for further procedure i will contact to bank branch tomarrow am

Abdul hakkeem
name: Falah Muhammed
acc no: [protected]
barnch: Kulshekar, Mangalore
...lost the card today (28/04/11) ...please block the card...
I lost my atm card My Account no is [protected], please block it
Virender Pathak
I have lost my ATM card, pls block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, Ujire Branch, Belthangady taluk, Karnataka.

Syndicate Bank — Not be done loan to farmer + Muslim

KK TYAGI V/S SYNDICATE BANK SHASTRI NAGAR BRANCH AC/NO SYNB[protected]
Dear Sir, we want done a house loan for construction RS-150000/= fifteen lacs. one legal opinion is OK , 2nd opinion req. a map of part of plot & nominated . Awash Vikash Parishad refused to make the map bcz one plot one map its policy not make three map. bcz your bank are doing flat loan that is made on 1 map & one owner. we have also given the guarantee of 50.00,000/= (no OD amount in any accounts). my plot value is Rs 700000/= & net worth RS 12300000/= annual income gross rs 5800000/= net profit 850000/= 2ndly many loan sanction to part of plot. i can say that we are farmer & business man Muslim . so your bank not give me loan bcz BM & advocate both are SANGH mind (BJP) kindly look it seriously otherwise we’ll have to go court , all my current situation (worth) mentioned above can you tell me why my loan not going to sanction only one thing is going in my mind that bm/advocate wants some money against it which i do not want to give because i am a genuine person and all my formalities are ok.
I lost my atm card, please block my atm card, my account no. is [protected]
my name is john wilson lobo, my account no is [protected], branch at shivaji path thane west... my syndicate atm card is lost, atm card no.[protected].
plz block this card and send new card. my home adderss, bandhu prem co-hou-soc, 301, 3rd flr, above maharashtra bank, kalwa naka thane west
I have lost my atm card account no. [protected] in Belgaum account maintained at belgaum Please block the card. as I am getting any of your helpline numbers. Ankita Kaur Narula
i have account in syndicate bank, manipal branch, bangalore.i have lost my atm card on 26/4/2011 & they have used the card for purchase, and at the same time in sbi card they could not do that, because during purchase also sbi card needs a pin number, so i kindly suggest the same in syndicate bank, if they do the same for all other banks also it will be very useful to the customers(card holders).i have already suggested this to my branch manager.please do the needful.
Kindly immediately block my sister syndicate ATM card, as it has stolen at Bangalore railway station. her name is IRFANA KHATOON from gulbarga, and account no : [protected], we tried to call customer care at [protected] but not response their side.

Request block it immediately...
i am john d'cruz lost my ATM card, pls block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, agacaim Branch, agacaim goa.
My ATM Card is lost yesterday afternoon While driving the bike.
Kindly block my atm card, my account no. is [protected]
and my name is Sabar Singh Negi.
Sabar Singh Negi
Please don;t block my ATM card.Second person has given the complaint by mistake.my account no. is [protected].

The manager
Syndicate Bank

Dearsir,
I Hv misplased my debit card in the party(23/5/11), , , , , , last night. in Faridabad...my card account no. is [protected] ., , , so pls block this card & provide me a new debit card, , , wit new number

Thanx
sunil kapoor
[protected], [protected]
faridabad, haryana

Syndicate Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Syndicate Bank Phone
    +91 80 2570 5784 [Online Banking]
    +91 82 0257 3363 [Accounts]
    +91 80 2226 0281 [Office]
    Syndicate Bank Website
    Syndicate Bank Address
    Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560009
    View all Syndicate Bank contact information