[Resolved]  tashan.co.in — Unsubscribe

Address:Madhya Pradesh

by mistake i subscribed tashan.co.in.I want to unsubscribe this service, but the links available on site are not supporting therefore I am anable to unsubscribe the services of this site and my balance is deducted periodically by them . kindly help me.My mobile no. is [protected]
Narendra...

It was the scheme for the free Digital Camera. I really don't need this facility. ... my num is [protected], i want to unsubscribe the tashan site facility
It was the scheme for the free Digital Camera. I really don't need this facility. ... my num is [protected], i want to unsubscribe the tashan site facility, please unsubscribe it fast
I just entered my mob num in tashan.co.in
and it is deducting balance rs 20 every week. i want to avoid dis.
no way to unscubscire from this..the iste doesn't provide this. help

I want to unsubscribe to tashan.co.in & my cell no is [protected]

thanking you..
please unsubscribe this tashan digicam facility, i am not useful from this subscription
I wann to Unsubscribe from www.tashan.co.in. I click on the link o Download Free Wallpaper. Then it asked my Cell No. I put t by mistake and I put my No. I verification code delivered to my cell. I just put the no on the webpage. I found 20-20 rupees was deducted 2 times from my pre-paid balance. Now there is no option on www.tashan.co.in to unsubsribe this service
i am trying somany times to 57775 to unsubscribe bhakti but error will come

kindly unsusribe this service my mobile no [protected]

tashan.co.in — unsubscribe from digicam

my phone no is [protected] i want to unsubscribe from this as i lost lots of money, this will be no useful for me as my mobile is without cam and it has nothing to do with wallpapers, videos etc... so please unsubscribe me from this scheme, very fast as possible
I need to unsubscribe my account from my tashan club, please unsubscribe my account as soon as possible.

Shyam
i have to do unsubscribe from my tashan
i want to unsubscribe www.my tashan.co.in
i want to unsubscribe www.my tashan.co.in my mobile no.[protected]
to unsubscribe from www.tashan.co.in
type "stop " and sms to 121 then u will be listed with the services select the service from which u want to unsubcribe as instructed then u can unsubscribe from it
i know how to unsubscribe call [protected]
It was the scheme for the free Digital Camera. I really don't need this facility. ... my num is [protected], i want to unsubscribe the tashan site facility. ...
HOW I CAN UNSUBCRIB MY TANSHN SERVICES PLZ. REPLY ME.
Sir, my wap services is actviated from the begining with utsav shceme. So at spare time i done surfing on my mobile so by mistakely i went to atcafe.loopmobile.in & something was download from me by mistakely, which i came to now from Customer Services Representative so now i want deactivated that services because of that i cant able to make call & cant able to make recharge also, this my humble request to consumer complaint to take action against on that organisation & pls release me from charges.
sir/mam
i am facing problem because i haven't download anything but i charged 20 rupees every week just only by subscription.please tell me any way to unsubscribe this.

i want to unsubscribe my account from the tashan.com my phn.no. is [protected]
Please unsubscribe tashan.co.in at my mobile number [protected]. this service is not needful to me.
My balance is reducing weekly Rs.20. By mistakely some subscription is done by me. i want to unsubscribed this scheme. plz kindly do the needful as early as you possible.

Madhya Pradesh