[Resolved] Tata Docomo — call history

 
68 Reviews
Bilimora, Gujarat, India
 mayurtandel
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., [protected], kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@yahoo.com
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-04-20 20:41:58
Verified Support
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response Dec 21, 2011
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we are unable to provide the call details of 15-Oct-2011, request you to visit the nearest Tata Docomo outlet.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Complaint comments  67 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Monarch, My mobile number is [protected], I would like to get my previous one year call history because i my card was lost when i am calling on this no. then it is activate but no body peek it up can u please send me call history on my e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
please this is urgent..

or

Send call history to my other docomo number : [protected]

Tata Docomo — calls history

Hi sir,i want call histroy from 1-july-2010 to 5-nov-2010,please send the data asap.my number is [protected]
Sir,i will need incoming call details to my number in 2011 october 15.My number is [protected].pls send details to my number or mail id as possible.my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com..
Snd details urgently
i want call details 0f my num [protected] from 1-1-2012 to[protected] by Jyothi valsaraj, Thalassery;
pls send details to my email urgent, [protected]@yahoo.com
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., [protected], from[protected] to[protected] kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@gmail.com
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, [protected] from 1 june 2012 to 16 june 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, sameer.[protected]@rediffmail.com
i want to get call history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., [protected], kindly make it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi Vinod,

You can go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
i want to get call and sms history for tata docomo prepaid number : [protected]
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, [protected] from 1 july 2012 to 13 august 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@yahoo.com
sir
i need all outgoing call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd [protected]
please its very urjent please send to my email: [protected]@yahoo.com
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., [protected], kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, rck.[protected]@gmail.com
i want to know call history of a tata docomo pripaid i.e. [protected] plz sir it is too important for me so my humble request is that make it as soon as possible on my email address [protected]@gmail.com
i want to know my call history of past 1 week
my no is [protected]
Dear Customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e, [protected] from 1 july 2012 to 30 july 2012. kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i want to get call and sms history of a tata docomo prepaid number i.e., [protected], from[protected] to[protected] kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Customer,

Kindly request you to send SMS as PREPAID BILL to 121 to know the call details of one month and the charge for this service is Rs.25

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
I want call history of last one month of Tata docomo no. [protected]
Kindly mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com
I need to get my call n msgs history of my no [protected] ths no is taken with proof name Ajay sp.. so plz kindly mail me to ajaysp.[protected]@gmail.com.. I need it past 2 months history plzzzz kindly do ths..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    6809
    Pending
    3356
    Resolved
    1151
    phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    location
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    Tata Docomo - call history