[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Tata Docomo Official Complaint URL

For tata docomo complaints, post in the following URL.

http://tatadocomo.com/feedback-complaint.aspx

Good luck.

my name p rane and my mobile no. is [protected] this sim card is lost i kindly request you please block it
If we file a complaint on the official docomo site it doesnt get displayed anywhere so isnt this a better place to complain so people can see if their problems are solved through someone elses complaint and tata docomo's reply to that complaint.Also costumers can judge tata docomo properly if the complaints we file at docomo are available to public viewing like here.
I had previously complained abt how docomo had deducted rs 40 over a period of a week from my account for various services i was made aware yesterday by docomo that these amounts were duducted as data charges but i have a gprs data pack that is valid till 8th october and has 980 mbs of data usage left in it so how can u seperately milk out money from my account under data usage when i already have purchased a pack for it at rs 48 which is valid till 8th october.If a data pack doesnt cover all data charges then docomo should have mentioned it clearly.i would like a refund of my deducted amount or of the data pack.my tata docomo no is [protected]
dear sir, iam using TATA DOCOMO and my sim is puk blocked by mistake please help me get my number[protected]...sim no[protected]..from raj kumar...
Please deactivate gameloft service([protected])
Plz Kushtagi-584121 No 3G network
i am kishore and my mobile no is [protected] presently i am using samsung mobile but there is no proper network accessing due to this i am not getting signal properly always i am facing signal loss and i already given complaint so, what is the reason?
I took TATA DOCOMO Gsm sim last month. I submitted documents clearly when asked even submitted color copy of document. But, my service abord and even I cannot call customer care from that number. Mobile number: [protected]
SR.No. [protected]

When contacted dealer he said he would have contacted N number of times to DOCOMO and thats the reason we are even stopping selling DOCOMO cards. Its one of the worst service I have even experience. I can take other sim or what ever it may be. But, I want to sue Docomo. I want at least Rs.2000 as inconvenience. I will also mention my experience on all websites and facebook. you are not capable of running business in India.

While registering complaint it ask me to select City and it is just showing 0 and not allowing to select Hyderabad or write it there. What's the buggy website.

Wipe your services from India.
There is HUMBLE request to all the citizen of India.

Do not ever take any TATA products. Especially TATA DOCOMO.

Even government and TRAI should banned the license of DOCOMO
I Hate TATA Docomo why my bal has been deducted everytime without any reason
Dear Sir or Madam,
Myself is Bidisha Banerjee and my Tata Docomo No is [protected]. I have been using this No. from six years, and I did not get any serious problem.But today I am not getting outgoing & incoming facility in my No.Your cust.serv.ext.failed to help me.Hence they surprisingly informed me that this No. doesn't belong to me. They also said that because o[censored]sing 9 Sims in my name you have dismissed my No.More over in the middle of our conversation he dropped my call.But for your kind information, apart from this one, no number belongs to me, so if your cus.serv.ext. is aware of such numbers please ask him to inform me about those otherwise I must say your customer service should be improved properly.Now without this No I'm really getting in trouble.So I am expecting your best co-operation.
I am Ankur Gupta and my Mobile no is [protected]. I am using a post paid connection and every month there is extra amount of 300-400 hundred Rs in my bill for Content download or Tata Dive .

But I didn’t use any of the them and each time I need to call and struggle for the waiver .

the amount in not big but humiliation of checking the bill and speaking to the unmannered people in the Customer care is more than anything .

one more thing I requested to change my plan from freedom plan to unlimited 899 with message pack and data pack but it didn’t get activated on time and I need re-activated it after 6 days, when i came to know that it is not activated and for those 6 days . i was charged for both data usage and messages.

so I just want you to take proper action over the concern or let me know . if, Changing the service operator is only solution for me
its sahil [protected]
i used the porting facility to change my airtel connection to docomo but here i am suffering from wrong deduction of balance consecutively.

first on 14dec2012 my whole balance become zero that was just RS10 so i didnt consider it then on 23 dec 2012 my balance again become zero but it is a loss of Rs68 so i want it back. costumer care service is not working, so i make call on 198 from my another docomo connection but they refuse to give it back...

can i get my balance back????
Tata Docomo cheating offer
don't ever trust Tata Docomo offers what appears on the website.
I got cheated

Ravi
sabse bakwass sim hai tata docomo na network na kuch bus bebkoof banate tehte hai mere to bhaut baar kate hai rupee mere na [protected]
my name is dhaval. i chack online sms pack in tata docomo site. worlds very third class site. in this site not show propar information campare to other site. i have recharge 30 rs on given website, but this is post paid.
after recharge 1 time call to customer care, no response and no feedback, thier customer executive also not response.i have lost this rechare, that is a post paid recharge not specified on web site.
thier are only specify recharge but waht gsm cdmaprepaid post paid...after 2 day i recharge 43 sms plan then plan was change 750 sms for only 15 day...very very third class service and more costly compare to vodafone and also validity. also internet plan increse 95 for 1gb .that is baap of vodafone
Tata Docomo sucks. I have been complaining since last 1 month regarding GPRS connectivity problem at my area, i.e., Collector Ganj, Kanpur-01 but till now no action has been taken. I have been mailing for the same since last 30 days but no remedy from their side. I think they have the worst technical staff amongst all telecom companies. DOCOMO doesnot give any priority to its customers and the way its executives talk is just ridiculous.
i am subhrendu bagchi and my mob no is [protected] have lost balance rs 60 today.rs 30 in the morning and another rs 30 in the night.i have not receive any deduction sms.please credit my balance immediately.gprs speed is very poor in tamluk, purba medinipur, west bengal, pin 721636
I am Rajul. My No is [protected]. I have been a happy customer for almost 1 year. Yesterday, I did a recharge of 49, that reduces call rates to 36p/min to local & std. I have done it online using my mobile balance. Its almost 24 hours over after i did it, and still the call rates not got reduced. When I try to call 12525 and press 9, it says that " this facility is not available for you". If this is the case, whats the point in continuing as a docomo customer???
poor customer service.. i have asked for manual gprs settings for about 3 months ago but still i didnt receive it..
I HATE TATA DOCOMO...

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information