Tata DoCoMo — lost my messages and call details in my docomo card

 
196 Reviews
 R.SNEHALATHA
sir,

i have been using an tata docomo number of my brother whose name is A.SIVAGANESH. in the month of january i lost my docomo card which is a prepaid card so i couldnt collect any information of my past call record which includes incoming as well as outgoing details.now i am in need of the call details from my docomo number in the month of December 2009.the number is regiistered in the name of my brother A.SIVAGANESH and the number is [protected].

Complaint comments  195 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

sant brother — want call detail of last two months

I am a retailer of airtel. My demo number is [protected]. I want call detail of this number of last two number .I want incoming and outgoing call detail. Please sent detail on my Email id manjot39@yahoo.co.in. I will be thankful to you if you send me fast as it is urgent to me

sant brother — i want call detail of my number

My number [protected]. I want call detail of last 2 months(incoming and outgoingcalls)I reqiere this urgently . please send detail on my email id i will thankful to you(manjot39@yahoo.co.in
Sir I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for dec-2009 and jan-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is [protected].
sir,
i need call details of my mobile number numbered [protected] for the month of march please send it as soon as possible please
i forgot to mention the year its 2010
Sir I want call details of my No [protected] for the period from 01 Sep 2009 to 06 JAn 2010
sir
i need call details of my docomo mobile numberd [protected] for the month of february and march of 2010 please its urjent
i need call details of my docomo mobile number [protected] for the month of february and march 2010 please its urgent.card was on the name of errol lucien, but i lost my card and now its being used by someone else.but i need the call details for the month on february and march 2010 urgently
i have been using an tata docomo number of my brother whose name is Ramesh G Chandel. my docomo no is [protected] which is a prepaid card so i have a information about my past call record which includes incoming as well as outgoing details.now i am in need of the call details from my docomo number in the month of Feaboury to march2010.the number is regiistered in the name of myself Ramesh G Chandel and the number is [protected]. so plz send my detail on my email id my id is ikram2310sheikh@gmail.com
sir please give me my call deatails whole call deatails till last date 24 march 2010.
I am nitesh shrivastava ambikapur surguja chhattisgarh my cell no is [protected].please send me my all call deatils till 24 march 2010
sir
i need call details of my docomo mobile numberd [protected] from 3april 2010 to 9 april 2010please its urjent
sir
i need & outgoing & incoming call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd [protected] from 01october 2009 to 11 april 2010 which is registerer with MY ACCOUNT.
please its very urjent please send to my email kalpana321@indiatimes.com
Dear Sir
I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for Fab-2010 to March-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is [protected]
Dear Sir
I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for Fab-2010 to March-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is [protected] pls send the my mail id
Dmanju.143@gmail.com sir pls send me urgentily
i want full details in my tata docomo mobile incoming&outgoing&message details my mobile number is [protected] plz send to my email id is chinnu_chinnu87@yahoo.co.in it very urgent
want full details in my tata docomo mobile incoming&outgoing&message details my mobile number is [protected] plz send to my it is urgent
i am ANUP MONDAL i need & outgoing & incoming call details & sms list of my docomo mobile numberd [protected] from 22 april 2009 to 22 may 2010 which is registerer with MY ACCOUNT.
my name is vijaykumar i want my call details from march2010 to june 2010. my number is [protected]. please send me a mail as soon as possible. mail id VIJAY_VTPS@YAHOO.CO.IN
sir/madam plz send my call details on march, april, may, june my number is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    7997
    Pending
    5133
    Resolved
    1111
    phone
    +91 42 2646 XXXX
    location
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    Tata DoCoMo - lost my messages and call details in my docomo card
    www.bdomains.com