[Resolved]  Tata DoCoMo / Prepaid Recharge Coupon Rs.20 — CHEATED BY THE SERVICE PROVIDER

DEAR SIR:
I M THE USER OF TATA DOCOMO PREPAID SERVICE.I RECHARGE MY MOBILE ON 9TH NOVEMBER 2009 BY PREPAID RECHARGE COUPON RS.20 AT 08.30 PM,BUT AFTER THE RECHARGE NO BALANCE IS ADD MY MAIN BALANCE.THEN I CONTACT TATA DOCOMO CUSTOMAR CARE ,THEN THEY TELL ME FOR THEIR SYSTEM UPDATE NO BALANCE IS ADD MY MAIN BALACE.NEXT THEY TAKE MY RECHARGE COUPON SERIAL NO[protected] AND GIVE ME COMPLAIN ID-PRRG09011770 AND TELL ME WAIT UPTO 11 TH NOVEMBER AND BEFORE 08.00 PM THE BALANCE ADD MY MAIN BALANCE.BUT TILL NOW NO BALANCE IS ADD MY MAIN BALANCE AND NOW CUSTOMER CARE TELL ME THEY GIVE ME MY BALANCE ON 9 TH NOVEMBER 2009 AT 8.30 PM.MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].
SIR,I M WAITING FOR UR VALUABLE RESPONSE.

Dear, Sir
I M THE USER OF TATA DOCOMO PREPAID SERVICE.I RECHARGE MY MOBILE ON 1TH september BY PREPAID RECHARGE COUPON RS.20, BUT MY RECHARGE COUPON IS SCRATCH NUMBERS MISSING COUPON SERIAL NO[protected] MY MOBILE NO - [protected] Pls. MY FULL SCRATCH NUMBERS SENT MY MOBILE Pls.
sir, , my moib, num [protected]..i have not get my 30/-balance..plz send me my balance...
i m user of tata indicom prepaid service i m recharge my mobile 13 june 2013 by prepaid recharge coupon RS-10, bUR MY RECHARGE COUPON SCRATCH NO IS MISSING SERIAL NO :-[protected], PIN NO:-*7697759*082090 AND MY MOBILE NO IS:-[protected] MY FULL SCRATCH NO IS SAND MY MOBILE PLS.
While scratching my recharge coupon secret code number, Some of the digits were scratched off. So can you kindly help me with my recharge? My serial no is[protected]. My full secret pin sent My mobile number please.My mobile number [protected].
respected sir,  i lost my recharge code as my coupon is wet in water .my coupon was of rs 20. and my serial no. is[protected] . it is not used, you of course can check . my no. is [protected].. please kindly recharge my no. with 20 rs. m still wating for my recharge to be done by now. its urgent
Tata docomo service will be worth less.. they automatically started a service "I player" at mid night.. when I call executive they said it would done by company mistake.. they cut the balance rs.64.08 .. the main point is how scheme will be used to.. they automatically started at midnight..
so.. we havnt trusted retail company what that solved our problems..
:'( ??
i lost my recharge code as my coupon is wet in water .my coupon was of rs 10. and my serial no. is[protected] . it is not used, you of course can check . my no. is [protected].. please kindly recharge my no. with 10 rs. m still wating for my recharge to be done by now. its urgent
kaushik jogani

i lost my recharge code as my coupon is wet in water .my coupon was of rs 20. and my serial no. is[protected] . it is not used, you of course can check . my no. is [protected].. please kindly recharge my no. with 20 rs. m still wating for my recharge to be done by now. its urgent
my 20rps recharge cord 5 pin number is erasing, that a card serial no is[protected], cell no:[protected], pls help me
by S.Mohana

3g issue

Vinod kumar Num= [protected] I dont get RS:299 3G recharge, felt slow ness.I were inform customer care service at 2 times but they did not clear it...please consider my issue..

TATA DOCOMO is froud

Still not replying for my complains...cheaters...

calling history

i wanna calling history of [protected]

Complaint for postpaid bill amount

Every Time when I received my postpaid bill, extra amount for msgs is charged to me, but I have already activated msg pack of rs. 29 which gives me 600 msgs free

Tata photon dialer not working

Dear All, My dialer [protected] is not working since 2 months and tata is not cancelling the connection please do the needful asap

Transaction failed but amount got deducted from bank

i have rechaged my mobile with the amount of RS 253/- on Monday( 6 oct 2014) but till now my amount is not credited to my account.

Required call details

My name is heena and My Tata Docomo prepaid mobile numnber is [protected]. I need call details (outgoing and incoming) for the same. Please send me the details to [protected]@gmail.com
Hi..i brought the voucher of docomo but when i done the recharge it showing you cannot recharge this Account please contact to customer care and i tried calling customer care but they are not answering so how can i recharge now through my prepaid voucher

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information