[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — COMPLAINT AGAINST TATA INDICOM

Consumer’s Forum

Kind Attn: Manager – Grievance Cell.

SUB: Failure of Commitments from TATA INDICOM.

REF: TATA Indicom Nos. [protected] to 114 and [protected] to 229)

This is to inform you that, authorized representative of TATA INDICOM; Mr. Kamlesh Bhavsar had visited our factory along with Mr. Rohit of M/s Drive India Enterprises-Thane (Direct Associate of TATA INDICOM), for confirmation of commitments against our purchase of 15 new Tata Indicom Mobile connections and 2 new WLL connections.

They offered us a group scheme and committed that the Tata to Tata Pack + National Roaming (with incoming free calls) Pack, would be activated on each of the 17 connections in the scheme. They studied our MTNL-Dolphin Bills of past one year and assured us that use of TATA INDICOM will save at least 50% to 60% of our costs.

On their confirmation and assurance I had purchased 15 Tata Indicom Mobile connections and 3 Wireless Land Line connections (with the National facility of Tata to Tata free calling and In-coming Free National Roaming as per the optional packs suggested by the representatives) on Payment of Rs 19,485/- by cheque.

We were shocked to know that all the commitments and assurances given by the representative and the Thane associates have failed. The bills received are exorbitant and are even more than the MTNL connections we had earlier. In-spite of repeated requests over phone, the representative as well as the associate, M/s Drive India Enterprises-Thane, is not bothered to pay any heed to our complaint. More than a month has passed but we have not yet received the land line connections as yet, but to our surprise, we have been billed for the same as well.
Worst to expect, they have discontinued services of all our 18 connections today leaving us in a state of agony and humiliation.

I am sending this letter to you as a hope of getting the quickest attention and action.

Neelesh Dixit.

Proprietor - Renuka Enterprises, Navi Mumbai

M: [protected]
No (1)

apke compny ne dokha kiya hai . mene mere number me 135 ruppes ka recharge karyaya tha. but muje only 50 ruppes mile. jab ki muje 150 rupees milne tha. apse anurodh hi ki aap mere mobile me 100 ruppe or dal de.

my name- ramesh
my number-[protected]
jald se jald mere 100 ruppe or dal de. varna muje koi sakath kadam udana pade ga.
sir mai 16 ka recharge karvaya mai usaka lav nahi utha pa raha hu or mai customear care se bhi baat nahi kar pa raha hu plz aap mere [protected] pe contact kar sakate hai

TATA TELECOM SERVICE — SERVICE MATTER

I write a letter from Visakhapatnam. I have Tata Phone (Walky) No.[protected] from last 7 years. I have paid Rs. 1122/- on 5-2-2007 for no (Zero) rentals plan for Walky LIfe. In February 2009 they change phone and Account No for no single and also change my plan. They send bill for the month of March 2011 for Rs. 180/-. But i have Zero rental plan. I went to their local TATA office Visakhapatnam, i explained our problem. and wrote a letter their company. The TATA Tele Office informed over phone No possible give the Zero Rental Plan. You pay rental or other cancel the phone connection. So i go TATA Tele Office, Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam i have paid Rental Rs. 395/- in April 2011 and cancel my phone. So i request to convert Zero Plan or Refund the Rental amount Rs. 395/-. My Mobile No. [protected]

Ch.Ramji

My tata walky not working . I have been complaint many time while your engineer also visited but problem not solved.

Pls see this matter for urgent bases.

Mahendra Singh

More for you — tata indicom phone not working

past a days my store land line phone is not working , it doesn't getting signal and shows as leaving area even it is kept in outside.

expecting your assistance soon
the tata indicom phone is not working, the no. is [protected], the contact number of the store manager [protected]
I have purchased [protected] two mobile combo pack from Tata Indicom Teleservices when the executive comes to give me connection he says that I give u a offer with mobile walky I give u an new mobile connection and mobile with zero rental scheme which are both numbers fully tata to tata free u just pay 75 p/M in walky and 99 P/M in Mobile connection. He says these lie things.
When I ask the customer care what about my scheme just activate tata to tata free in my both no but he says that it is not possible to activate tata to tata it has only zero rental u just registered the complain we resolve the problems till 5th may and executive registered the complain only walky no not mobile he says again lie and 5 may I registered again mobile complain customer executive give me satisfaction to resolve the problem since 8th May 2011 and when I ask regularly they always give me satisfaction but he again listing a telling lie that customer not attend the phone and extend the date 11th may 2011, and 11th may 2011 they again listing lie thing and says ur problem resolved time is 18th may 2011,
They are totally layer plz not purchase the any tata mobile or walky connection services is too bad
Plz mat lena inka koi number ye sab jhoot bolte hai aur jhooti jhooti complain dalte hai inke bus ki nahi hai kisi customer ki problem solve kr de so mat kharido in ke no inke koi be

TATA Indicom — Reg:Activation of mobile service

I had given the identification proofs like PAN Card and Passport
photocopy at Tata Indicom hub located at Bapuji Nagar,Bhubaneswa
r,Odisha about 20days back.The phone got activated after three days.Now suddenly i got the message that i need to give photo,ID proof and other details to activate my service.My phone is not working and i have no information why the service was deactivated.

Please take up the matter and do the needful.
Im Sreenivas, my Photon no :[protected]

I took Connection on 11MAY 2011 from Noida Sector 18, G-10/11, true value hub tata indicom Shop.I Submitted Documents that day only. After that, my Connection got disconnected from 22/5/2011, When I called[protected] i came to know that documents are not submittted by respective shop people to whom i submitted.The people who are working in true value hub tataindicom, Noida are rude and fraud people.they are cheating everybody by not submitting documents, etc and they told me one day to change dail number from #777 to *222 to activate Which is not possible and they cheated like this way.

Please take action on these people and replace with new people who really want to work.

I got activated today 27/5/2011 . I Lost 5days and I want my validity to be extended.from 10june to 15june.

TRUE VALUE HUB TATAINDICOM SHOP, NOIDA SECTOR 18, G-10/G11, NOIDA -201301 IS FRAUD, RUDE..THEY CHEAT PEOPLE AND PLAY WITH PEOPLE..

TATAINDICOM HEADQUARTERS SHOULD TAKE ACTIONS AND REMOVE THOSE EMPLOYEES..

TATA Indicom — Decrementing amount towards subscriptions

The tataindicom people are charging without any reason saying that u got a phone and u lifted and so ur subscribed one of our services and they deducting the amount as they like so kindly help in this regard

TATA Indicom — WRONGLY ACT CALLER TUNE

I am user tata indicom connection [protected]. On 8th june they activate my caller tune & i called up 198 complaint cust care but they didn't give the complaint number & disconnetct the line I said that give me back my money 40/- rs which diducted my balance after that i called up 10th june cust care call not connect this 198 cust care so that i called to another 12524 where connect they said that system not working pls call after 2 hours but give solution pls something against the company they are cheat the public stolen the amount. I that time i had to call some for my new job interview for this not possible to make call for interview for all responsible this company . . . . .

tata indicom telecom service — landline regular repair

we taken the land line connection of tata indicom. since the time we taken i faced many problem of its battery..i complained the coustmer care many time but they r just changing sum parts wit another preused parts ...
i want confom my walky add coz hear is some errer in my add between two bill so pls call me on my no or send me my reall add witch is register in ur company .
contect .
(m)-[protected]
e mail - [protected]@gmail.com

TATA Indicom — DUE PAYMENT

I INSTALL CONNECTION OF TATA INDICOM MOBILE NO [protected]. SALE EXECUTIVE TOLD ME CONNECTION CHARGES OF RS 500/- AND 6 MONTHS RENT FREE OF RS150/- PER MONTH TOTAL RENT FREE US RS 900/- I TAKE CONNECTION BUT THE COMPANY SEND ME BILL EVERY MONTH I CALL TO SALE EXECUTIVE HE TOLD ME NOT PAY BILL BUT COMPANY CALL TO PAY BILL EVERY 3 OR 4 DAYS. I CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE CUT MY CONNECTION BUT THEY DO NOT CUT THE CONNECTION. IF THE SALE EXECUTIVE NOT GUIDE PROPER INFORMATION WHY THEY GIVE WRONG INFORMATION TO COSTMER .

Tatatel — Receiving mails for the number which I am not using

I am receiving bill related mails on my mail is [protected]@gmail.com from tatatel for the number which I am not using [protected].I have informed them quite some time and they have confirmed me that my mail id has been removed from the details of the said number on the month of Aug'11.Butt still I am receiving mails again on this month i.e. Sept'11.
When communicating,they are are confirming every time that,my id is deleted but again the same thing.
I have escalated this to their higher dept.,but they have reverted me saying some unnecessary wordings.
They are harassing me for no reason,I am trying to bear with them but they are not at all care to help me.

Request your help in coming out from this.

Amit Kumar Ghosh

Tata Indicom/Internet — bill for discontinued connection

Ref: Our Tata Indicom No. [protected]
and [protected]

We had requested to dicontinue the connection vide our letter dated 12.05.2011 and your reference numbers are[protected],[protected] &[protected].

However it is regretted that till todaay you are sending bills.

Our account number is[protected]

Please look into the matter and cancell the bill under intimation to us

TATA Indicom — COMMUNICATION NUM BLOCKED

TATA INDICOM BLOCKED MY COMMUNICATION NUM WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION.
Dear Mr. Kaur,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.
sir my name is vikash kumar and my mo no is [protected] i am very disappoint to tata sievice . my account blance has been cuted and no action to costmer care please help me

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information