Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — required me a duplicate bill

Dear madam / sir.,

I am u r customer i was using a tataindicom postpaid for long time before but i did 'nt recived any type of bill.But know u have send me a notice that u have not paid the bill.So I Request u to send me a clear bill of all type of out going call and details for u r help.

My account no :[protected]

Dell no :- [protected]

Please help me to solve this type of problem.

Regards
Shivananda
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Tata Indicom Prepaid — duped by fake sms from tata

my no is [protected].on 31/12/2008 at16.44pm got sms from tata urgent that i had won 5000 pounds . to claim prizei had to call [protected]. i did so promptly at16.50pm.a isd call of 09.29 mins made me realise that i was duped as the no, verification no all were not there as per their demand. top it with costumer care hanging my call when i tried to complain. sms had no number it was just from urgent same that tells u that your no has been recharged, hence it was tata duping me
my cell number is [protected] i want a number in receive call at between 1 to 1:30 pm coz in our house some problem r created that so plz can u help me to give me number plz help us plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

TATA Indicom — Duping the customers

Sir/Madam,
I am paying Tata Indicom for High Speed Internet Acess (Photon) unlimited scheme i.e, Rs. 1655 per month (including taxes). I am assigned the no. [protected]. I was promised that I will be getting a download speed of 3.1 Mbps. But unfortunately the download speed is Max 40Kbps and the average is 20 KBPS while much of the time the download speed is 10 bits per second. After repeated request also they have not done anything. Now I am trapped since I bought the modem with Rs.3500/- and if I surrender the service then my Rs.3500/- (modem price) will go in vain.
So sir/madam, I request you kindly to look into the matter and do the needfull.
Thanking You,
Simanta Sarma
Guwahati.
Even I also got the legal notice even though I paid all my dues. Even after they have taken the equipments from my home, I got the bill for next two months. After calling and mailing 100 times to their customer care, at last they sent mail saying that no amount is due on my account, but after one year I got the legal notice.
The reason for me for disconnecting the Tata Indicom was wrong billing. They were charging for the calls which I have not made. Tata Indicome is worst telecom service in the world.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am the Tata Indicom postpaid customer and my mobile number is [protected].Kindly send me the Duplicate Copy of my Bill through my Email ID (Scanned version or attachment)

kindly do the needful immediately.
am u r customer i was using a tataindicom postpaid for long time before but i did 'nt recived any type of bill.But know u have send me a notice that u have not paid the bill.So I Request u to send me a clear bill of all type of out going call and details for u r help.


My account no :[protected]

Dell no :- [protected]

Please help me to solve this type of problem.

TATA INDICOM PHONE — billing

Sir i have atata indicom phon[protected] .I withdrawal STD facility since March 2010. company raised the bill of RS. 170/- in the month of Aplril 2010 towards STD. On making a call on 121 co. had written off this amount. Again in May 2010 bill co. had mentioned Rs. 310/- towards STD calls. I gain complaint on 121, but your representative is saying that you had make the call with 95. as the 95 facility is withdral by march2010.Is this the reputation of TATA Indicom? There representative are so dummy that they dont know what they are saying.
When STD facility already withdrawn how it is possible to make STD call on a single no.so plece help me.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am the Tata Indicom postpaid customer and my mobile number is [protected]/69..Kindly send me the Duplicate Copy of my Bill through my Email ID (Scanned version or attachment). as soon as possible
Dear Sir,
Kindly send me the duplicate bill for the month of Oct 2010 telephone Number [protected] as we have not recd the bill till dat6e your check is ready for payment
Dear Sir
Kindly send my duplicate bill for Mobile No. [protected] for oct 2010 on urgent basis on my e-mail so that payment can be made on earliest
Dear Sir
Kindly send my duplicate bill for No.[protected] for Jan 2011 on urgent basis on my e-mail so that payment can be made on earliest
ADVERTISEMENT
i am your customer, we are having four connections inour company, in that one Landline[protected] bill we have not received any type, without informing us you are disconnecting the service, earlier many complaints given on this number, pls send E-Bill to the following mail ID - ramakrishna.[protected]@rane.co.in
we will pay immediatly.

A.Rama krishna
Soubhagya Diecast Ltd,
[protected].
I am the Tata indicom postpaid customer & my mobile no is [protected].Kindly send me the duplicate copy of my billfor February & March through my Email id.
Dear Sir

Kindly send my duplicate bill for Land line No.[protected] for the period of 05/04/2011 to 04/05/2011.The Duplicate Copy of my Bill through my Email ID - vijay.[protected]@ektaworld.com. or [protected]@ektaworld.com (Scanned version or attachment). on urgent basis on my e-mail so that payment can be made on earliest

Mr. Siddique Modak
Ekta Parks Ville Homes Pvt. Ltd.
Sector No. 02, Village Dongare, Next to Global City, Virar (W), Virar - 401 303

My account no :[protected]

Tell no :[protected]

Please help me to solve this type of problem.

Regards
Vijay Kadam
Dear Sir

Kindly send my duplicate bill for Land line No.[protected] for the period of 15/04/2011 to 14/06/2011.The Duplicate Copy of my Bill through my Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com (Scanned version or attachment). on urgent basis on my e-mail so that payment can be made on earliest

My account no :[protected]
Tell no :[protected]

Please help me to solve this type of problem.

Regards
Mr. Thakkar
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am the Tata Indicom postpaid customer and my phone number is[protected] &[protected].Kindly send me the Duplicate Copy of my Bill through my Email ID [protected]@gmail.com (Scanned version or attachment)

kindly do the needful immediately.
I am the Tata Indicom postpaid customer and my phone number is [protected] and my Account No. is[protected] & my bill no. is [protected].Kindly send me the Duplicate Copy of my Bill through my Email ID [protected]@gmail.com (Scanned version or attachment).
may u pl send me the tata indicom postpaid plan bill for account no.[protected] wih ph no.[protected] for the mpnth of october'12. i did not receive the bill for captioned month on my email id, however i have already paid the bill on the basis of sms i received on my mobile. m email id is hemant.[protected]@sbi.co.in
SEND ME DUPLICATE COPY OF MY TATA INDICOM BILL A/C NO.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    986
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    762
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    ADVERTISEMENT