Tata Indicom — Non-refund of Security Deposit

 
16 Reviews
Molarband Extention, Delhi, India
 kuldeep1998
Fwd: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12947453
Personal
x


customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Mar 23

to me
Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your email dated 23-MAR-2013; regarding security deposit refund for your TATA INDICOM number [protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would try our best to avoid a repeat of such incidence.

As per the telephonic conversation on [protected], please be informed that a service request has been raised with docket number[protected] registered on 23/03/2013 for the given reason to be resolved by 09-APR-2013 21:00hrs.

Please bear with us till the time we resolve the issue and be assured that the matter will be taken up on priority.

Join us to ensure A Greener Globe – A Green Earth. Say “NO” to paper bills and help us save our environment. Click the link below to enroll to our E-bill services and get 1% Bill Value discount for Next 12 months & an itemized bill worth Rs. 25 absolutely Free ! Help us serve you better .

https://www.tatatele.in/ComplaintTrackingSystem/BillDelModeAction.do?AccountNo=[...

For further clarifications call us at[protected]. You can write to us at customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.



Warm Regards,

Sourav Ghosh.
Customer Care - TATA INDICOM

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: [protected]:01:37.0
To : customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Cc: null
Subject: Fwd: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12947453
[Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action.
_____________________________


Dear Santoshi,


Kindly refer to the trail mail.

I need to know the status of my security deposit refund cheque of Rs. 500/-
Kindly revert.


Kuldeep Singh
[protected]




[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: <customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in>
Date: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 10:51 AM
Subject: Re: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending
with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12716736
To: [protected]@gmail.com


Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your email dated 6/03/2013 regarding security
refund issue for TATA INDICOM number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and try our best to
ensure that a repeat of such experience is avoided.

As per telephonic conversation with you on your alternate number
[protected], please be informed that your concern related to above has
already been registered with docket number[protected] on 22-FEB-2013, which
is expected to be resolved by
02-APR-2013 04:11hrs.

Kindly make a note of this docket number for your future correspondence.
Please be assured that the matter will be taken up on priority.

For further clarifications call us at 121 from TATA INDICOM number. We are
also available at[protected]. You can write to us at
customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Warm Regards,
Santoshi.
Customer Care - TATA INDICOM


-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: [protected]:11:51.0
To : [protected]@tatadocomo.com
Cc: null
Subject: Re: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending
with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12716736
[Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and
immediate action.
_____________________________


Dear Concern,

Please find below TATA Indicom Number:


*Mobile No: [protected]*




I may be contacted at [protected]


On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 3:26 AM, <[protected]@tatadocomo.com> wrote:

> Dear Mr. Singh,
>
> Thank you for writing to us.
>
> This is with reference to your email dated 06-MAR-2013; regarding billing
> issue for your TATA DOCOMO number.
>
> We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
>
> Please be informed that we are unable to process the given request. For
> the same we need your 10 digit TATA DOCOMO number and the complete account
> number . Please revert with the TATA DOCOMO number in the subject line and
> also in the mail body
> Please bear with us till the time we resolve the issue and be assured that
> the matter will be taken up on priority.
>
> For further clarifications call us at[protected]. You can write to us
> at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.
>
> Assuring you of our best services at all times.
>
> Warm Regards,
> Amrik Singh Rayet.
> Customer Care - TATA DOCOMO
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [protected]@gmail.com
> Sent: [protected]:36:55.0
> To : customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
> Cc: null
> Subject: Fwd: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No.
> ending with 8003)~~M12702210
> [Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and
> immediate action.
> _____________________________
>
>
> Dear Sir/Mam,
>
> Refer to the trail mail, it is requested to adjust last bill amount of Rs.
> 113 in my security deposit of Rs. 500/-.
> Rest amount may please be given by cheque at my residence address.
>
> 2790/E-68, 2nd 60 Foot Road, Molarband Ext.,
> Badarpur Border, New Delhi-110044
>
>
> For any clarification please contact at
> Kuldeep Singh
> [protected]
>
>
>
>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
> From: bill <[protected]@tataindicom.com>
> Date: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 3:46 PM
> Subject: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending with
> 8003)
> To: [protected]@gmail.com
>
>
> Â
>
> Hi,
>
> Greetings from Tata Indicom!
> Â
>
>
> Please find attached herewith your EBILL statement for the month of FEB
> 13.The bill due amount is Rs. 113.00 and the due date for the same is
> 11/03/13.
> Â
>
>
> We constantly strive to ensure that each of your interaction with Tata
> Indicom is simple and enjoyable. We have introduced a host of conveniences
> to ensure the same.
> Â
>
>
> We would like to assure you that your account's privacy is of prime
> importance to us. Taking a step ahead in this direction we are glad to
> inform you that now your E-Bill comes PROTECTED with a PASSWORD.
> Â
>
>
> Password information:
> Â
>
>
> 1. Initially your account number has been set as the temporary password
for
> your E-bill.
> 2.To know your account number send an SMS Bil to 121 from your Tata mobile
> phone or log into My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>or call up
> the call center.
> 3.You are requested to change & create your own 6 digit alpha-numeric
> password by sending an SMS PWD < YOUR PASSWORD > to 121 from your Tata
> Mobile or by logging into My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>
> 4.All the E-bills (both Original & Duplicate) that are generated after
> password change will only be opened with the new password set by
> you.E-Bills sent prior to password change will be opened with the old
> password only.
> 5.To retrieve your current password send an SMS "Ebill PWD" to 121 from
> your Tata mobile phone or log into My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>and use
> the"Forgot
> your password"option. Â
>
>
> Bill services:
> Â
>
>
> 1. You can register for My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>to view
> your bill statement current and previous months.
> 2. Opt for EBILL only and get itemized bill worth Rs 25 absolutely FREE.
> You can opt for EBILL through My account or by sending an sms "Ebill " to
> 121 from your Tata Indicom mobile phone.
>
>
> Payment Services:
> Â
>
>
> 1. You can make an Instant Online Bill payment from the comfort of your
> home or office, by using your credit card or bank account just Click
> Here<http://www.billdesk.com/tataindicom/html/instantPay_billdetails.htm
> >and
> make the payment without having to register.
> 2. You can log into My Account
> <http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount.aspx>and make your payments
> online
> 3.Pay your bill through your Tata Indicom phone. Just explore 'Tata Zone'
> and use the Postpaid Bill Payment link under the Utility section to make
> your payment
> 4. To explore the wide range of convenient payment options available in
> your city, please Click Here.<
> http://www.tataindicom.com/payment-options.aspx>
> Â
>
>
> We assure you the best service at all times and look forward to a warm
and
> long-standing association with you.Â
>
>
> For any assistance please feel free to call us at 121 or[protected],
our
> 24x7 Customer Care toll-free number from any Tata Indicom phone. We are
> also accessible from any non Tata Indicom phones on[protected]. You may
> also write to us at Customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.inÂ
>
>
> (You being our Photon+ customer, can also get in touch with us on
>[protected]Toll free). We shall be glad to be of any assistance.)
>
> This is an automated message. Please do not reply.
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Team Tata Indicom
> Â
>
> DISCLAIMER AND CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE:
>
> The electronic communication and its contents are confidential, non-public
> and privileged information and are intended solely for the addressee. If
> you have received this electronic communication in error, please advise
the
> sender immediately, and delete it from your system (if permitted by law).
> Access to this communication by anyone else is unauthorized. Any printing,
> copying, distribution or any other usage of this communication beyond the
> original addressee is not permissible, and may be unlawful. The opinions
> expressed here are those of the sender, and do not necessarily reflect the
> opinion of Tata Teleservices Limited. Tata Teleservices Limited does not
> warrant the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any information
herein
> or the appropriateness of any content. This communication is for
> informational purposes only.
>

kuldeep singh Apr 2 (9 days ago)
Status Please.

customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Apr 2 (9 days ago)
Dear Mr.Singh, This is with reference to your email dated 02/04/2013 regardin...

kuldeep singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 5 (6 days ago)

to customercare.d.
Dear Concern,

When can i get refund of security deposit ?





Kuldeep Singh
+91-[protected]


On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 3:04 PM, <customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in> wrote:
Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your email dated 23-MAR-2013; regarding security deposit refund for your TATA INDICOM number [protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would try our best to avoid a repeat of such incidence.

As per the telephonic conversation on [protected], please be informed that a service request has been raised with docket number[protected] registered on 23/03/2013 for the given reason to be resolved by 09-APR-2013 21:00hrs.

Please bear with us till the time we resolve the issue and be assured that the matter will be taken up on priority.

Join us to ensure A Greener Globe – A Green Earth. Say “NO” to paper bills and help us save our environment. Click the link below to enroll to our E-bill services and get 1% Bill Value discount for Next 12 months & an itemized bill worth Rs. 25 absolutely Free ! Help us serve you better .

https://www.tatatele.in/ComplaintTrackingSystem/BillDelModeAction.do?AccountNo=[...

For further clarifications call us at[protected]. You can write to us at customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.



Warm Regards,

Sourav Ghosh.
Customer Care - TATA INDICOM

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: [protected]:01:37.0
To : customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Cc: null
Subject: Fwd: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12947453
[Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action.
_____________________________


Dear Santoshi,


Kindly refer to the trail mail.

I need to know the status of my security deposit refund cheque of Rs. 500/-
Kindly revert.


Kuldeep Singh
[protected]




[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: <customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in>
Date: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 10:51 AM
Subject: Re: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending
with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12716736
To: [protected]@gmail.com


Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your email dated 6/03/2013 regarding security
refund issue for TATA INDICOM number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and try our best to
ensure that a repeat of such experience is avoided.

As per telephonic conversation with you on your alternate number
[protected], please be informed that your concern related to above has
already been registered with docket number[protected] on 22-FEB-2013, which
is expected to be resolved by
02-APR-2013 04:11hrs.

Kindly make a note of this docket number for your future correspondence.
Please be assured that the matter will be taken up on priority.

For further clarifications call us at 121 from TATA INDICOM number. We are
also available at[protected]. You can write to us at
customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Warm Regards,
Santoshi.
Customer Care - TATA INDICOM


-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: [protected]:11:51.0
To : [protected]@tatadocomo.com
Cc: null
Subject: Re: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending
with 8003)~~M[protected]Mobile No: [protected]~~M12716736
[Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and
immediate action.
_____________________________


Dear Concern,

Please find below TATA Indicom Number:


*Mobile No: [protected]*




I may be contacted at [protected]


On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 3:26 AM, <[protected]@tatadocomo.com> wrote:

> Dear Mr. Singh,
>
> Thank you for writing to us.
>
> This is with reference to your email dated 06-MAR-2013; regarding billing
> issue for your TATA DOCOMO number.
>
> We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
>
> Please be informed that we are unable to process the given request. For
> the same we need your 10 digit TATA DOCOMO number and the complete account
> number . Please revert with the TATA DOCOMO number in the subject line and
> also in the mail body
> Please bear with us till the time we resolve the issue and be assured that
> the matter will be taken up on priority.
>
> For further clarifications call us at[protected]. You can write to us
> at [protected]@tatadocomo.com.
>
> Assuring you of our best services at all times.
>
> Warm Regards,
> Amrik Singh Rayet.
> Customer Care - TATA DOCOMO
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [protected]@gmail.com
> Sent: [protected]:36:55.0
> To : customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
> Cc: null
> Subject: Fwd: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No.
> ending with 8003)~~M12702210
> [Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and
> immediate action.
> _____________________________
>
>
> Dear Sir/Mam,
>
> Refer to the trail mail, it is requested to adjust last bill amount of Rs.
> 113 in my security deposit of Rs. 500/-.
> Rest amount may please be given by cheque at my residence address.
>
> 2790/E-68, 2nd 60 Foot Road, Molarband Ext.,
> Badarpur Border, New Delhi-110044
>
>
> For any clarification please contact at
> Kuldeep Singh
> [protected]
>
>
>
>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
> From: bill <[protected]@tataindicom.com>
> Date: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 3:46 PM
> Subject: TATA INDICOM E-Bill Statement for FEB 13 (Account No. ending with
> 8003)
> To: [protected]@gmail.com
>
>
> Â
>
> Hi,
>
> Greetings from Tata Indicom!
> Â
>
>
> Please find attached herewith your EBILL statement for the month of FEB
> 13.The bill due amount is Rs. 113.00 and the due date for the same is
> 11/03/13.
> Â
>
>
> We constantly strive to ensure that each of your interaction with Tata
> Indicom is simple and enjoyable. We have introduced a host of conveniences
> to ensure the same.
> Â
>
>
> We would like to assure you that your account's privacy is of prime
> importance to us. Taking a step ahead in this direction we are glad to
> inform you that now your E-Bill comes PROTECTED with a PASSWORD.
> Â
>
>
> Password information:
> Â
>
>
> 1. Initially your account number has been set as the temporary password
for
> your E-bill.
> 2.To know your account number send an SMS Bil to 121 from your Tata mobile
> phone or log into My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>or call up
> the call center.
> 3.You are requested to change & create your own 6 digit alpha-numeric
> password by sending an SMS PWD < YOUR PASSWORD > to 121 from your Tata
> Mobile or by logging into My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>
> 4.All the E-bills (both Original & Duplicate) that are generated after
> password change will only be opened with the new password set by
> you.E-Bills sent prior to password change will be opened with the old
> password only.
> 5.To retrieve your current password send an SMS "Ebill PWD" to 121 from
> your Tata mobile phone or log into My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>and use
> the"Forgot
> your password"option. Â
>
>
> Bill services:
> Â
>
>
> 1. You can register for My
> Account!<http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount-new-user.aspx>to view
> your bill statement current and previous months.
> 2. Opt for EBILL only and get itemized bill worth Rs 25 absolutely FREE.
> You can opt for EBILL through My account or by sending an sms "Ebill " to
> 121 from your Tata Indicom mobile phone.
>
>
> Payment Services:
> Â
>
>
> 1. You can make an Instant Online Bill payment from the comfort of your
> home or office, by using your credit card or bank account just Click
> Here<http://www.billdesk.com/tataindicom/html/instantPay_billdetails.htm
> >and
> make the payment without having to register.
> 2. You can log into My Account
> <http://www.tataindicom.com/myaccount.aspx>and make your payments
> online
> 3.Pay your bill through your Tata Indicom phone. Just explore 'Tata Zone'
> and use the Postpaid Bill Payment link under the Utility section to make
> your payment
> 4. To explore the wide range of convenient payment options available in
> your city, please Click Here.<
> http://www.tataindicom.com/payment-options.aspx>
> Â
>
>
> We assure you the best service at all times and look forward to a warm
and
> long-standing association with you.Â
>
>
> For any assistance please feel free to call us at 121 or[protected],
our
> 24x7 Customer Care toll-free number from any Tata Indicom phone. We are
> also accessible from any non Tata Indicom phones on[protected]. You may
> also write to us at Customercare.[protected]@tatatel.co.inÂ
>
>
> (You being our Photon+ customer, can also get in touch with us on
>[protected]Toll free). We shall be glad to be of any assistance.)
>
> This is an automated message. Please do not reply.
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Team Tata Indicom
> Â
>
> DISCLAIMER AND CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE:
>
> The electronic communication and its contents are confidential, non-public
> and privileged information and are intended solely for the addressee. If
> you have received this electronic communication in error, please advise
the
> sender immediately, and delete it from your system (if permitted by law).
> Access to this communication by anyone else is unauthorized. Any printing,
> copying, distribution or any other usage of this communication beyond the
> original addressee is not permissible, and may be unlawful. The opinions
> expressed here are those of the sender, and do not necessarily reflect the
> opinion of Tata Teleservices Limited. Tata Teleservices Limited does not
> warrant the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any information
herein
> or the appropriateness of any content. This communication is for
> informational purposes only.
>



kuldeep singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
12:40 PM (22 hours ago)

to Appellateautho.
Dear Sir,

Request to intervene in the subjected matter.
Unnecessary delay in refunding of Security Deposit of Rs. 500/-


Regards,

Kuldeep Singh
[protected]
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

tata indicom (cdma)phone — no refund even after nine months

i returned the set to company on 13/02/07 vide recpt no.55029 and was promised refund of security money within 45 days, after that also i visited their customer care centers repeatedly, every time i was given a refference no. for my complaint and a promise that i will get check in 20 days. till today i am waiting for that check, my latest complaint./ request no. is 93859269 dt 21/11/07. my tel no was [protected],

TATA TELESERVICES LIMITED — no refund

No Refund after 6 months of disconnection

PTB Number: 69431853
Owner Name: sanjay grover

I surrendered my PTB on[protected]. But there is no refund is made till date. However they say the refund is likely to be made in 2 month of the surrender. My rectp. No. is 122256.
My address : "SAMVADGHAR", L-76A, Dilshad Garden,Delhi-110095

TATA Indicom — about making bills without service

dear sir,
i bought a conection in 300 rs. (200 security) of tata plug to serve for net using after the got the sim no. [protected], i used a only single day at the center of true value shop, than after i make the complain but nobody shorted out, than he make the 2 months bill and tell to us u will be paid. if i m not using that so how can i paid
girraj dharan agrawal

Tata Indicom - Mobile Services — No Refund of Caution Deposit

Complaint Details:

Complaint NO :[protected]

Problem:

I got tata indicom post paid subscription by march 2008 with a caution deposit of 500. Then i changed the plan to prepaid by 7 october 2008.Representatves in Tata indicom, Peelamedu, Coimbatore told that they will be refunding Rs 500 + balance amount of postpaid scheme in 90 days.I went to tata indom office sevreal time regarding this. Till now i didnt received my money back.

I am spending a lot for enquiring them by going to tata indicom office.

TATA TeleServices — Non refund of deposit

I had paid a refundable deposit of Rs 200/- at the time of taking the Data card, which i closed in Dec 2009. I am yet to get the refund inspite of numorous interactions including the same with Nodal officer.
Dear Mr.Nandkumar

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through because o[censored]s. We earnestly request you to give us a chance to rectify our issues and serve you better.

We request you kindly provide us your e-mail Id, Tata Indicom number or your alternate contact number to get in touch with you.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Thanks and Regards
Customer care
Tata Indicom

TATA Indicom — Non refund of deposit paid

Dear Sir,
I had paid a deposit of Rs 200/- towards TATA Indicom Broadband connection( V data plan). I closed the connection in Dec 2009 & paid all dues. I was informed that the refund will come to me in 55 days .I contact the customer care & nodal officer. They all promised me but no refund has happened till date.

Nodal officer refuses to take the call & her assistant speaks. Even when we visit the office we are not allowed to meet the Nodal officer.

My account no is[protected] & phone No is [protected].
First request made on 25/12/2009 ref no:[protected].
last complaint no is[protected] dt 6th march 2010.
last call made to nodal officers no [protected]on 1st april 2010.

Will Indias largest corporate respond.

V Nandkumar
[protected]

TATA Indicom — Receiving Bill from unknown end

Hello Sir,

This is to inform that I have been receiving emails from TATA INDICOM for payment of bills of mobile no.[protected] (Uttar Pradesh) A/c no.[protected].
Also I stay at Mumbai and dont have used any services from TATA neither have registered my email address (rana.[protected]@gmail.com) for any bills whatsoever.

Kind request to check whether who have authenticated my email for unknown bills.

TataIndicom — non reflection of bill payment

i have paid my mobile ([protected]) bill in the month of Jan 10 to the Tataindicom through the service provider agent and same was not reflected in my bill. i have approached regional manager of tataindicom with the receipt but the complaint still not yet solved. I m facing this problem from January onwards, This complaint was in the knowledge of all tataoutlets of this allabad but nobody able solve the problem

TataIndicom — non refund of security payment

My complaint against telephone refundable security. My booth connection no. was:-[protected]. I was purchased a new tataindicom public telephone booth connection and i use the public telephone booth. After some time i was disconnect the public telephone booth connection. Now Dealer could not refund our refundable security.When I was disconnect the booth conn. then dealer give receipt and say that your security will be refundable after 3 months. Till now i could not receive my refundable security.Kindly take urgent action for this.

Tata Docomo,Tata Teleservices. — Bill reduction

Hi Sir/Madam,
My name is Raghavendra.B.,mob no. [protected],tata docomo prepaid customer.
I had a special recharge of Rs.160 on 11.04.2011 where i got an amount Rs.210 and validity one month(but not shown and only show i[censored] message to 121).I went to Maharashtra on 18.042011 for personal work there the special recharge didnt worked, i checked out my balnce then it shows old balnce Rs.9 and the special recharge balance as Rs.174. On 20.04.2011 ,i had an other recharge of Rs.150.After returning to my home town on 30.04.2011 and had outgoing calls the amount got deducted from main balance in which the special recharge balance was not showing.I called so many times to customer care people where i could not get the proper response.when i called the customer care they hold my call and after sometime they will disconnet.so kindly help me in this but have to take action against custome care executives and also on Tata Docomo .
Details:
Raghavendra.B
please take action against customer care and Tata Docomo
im not agreed with the reason given by the TATADOCOMO.. once again check with my message
what about my complaint ? please go through the complaint once again..i want compensation
Dear Customer,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    957
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9
    phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    location
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    Tata Indicom - Non-refund of Security Deposit