[Resolved]  Tata Mobile Tower — FRAUD

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Mam

Request you to i have received proposal from Tata Tower Limitied & that agreement with sbi in written form, & i deposited 44000/- name of Rajeev Kumar in SBI Mumbai date is 19/05/2012 after deposited amount no response theier side n their mobile is switch off so i request you pls confirm the office addres -& guide me

Tata Tower Limitied
A unit of Tata Tele services ltd
Corporate Office 1050, Chankaya Building
Shivaji road Nariman point
Mumbai Maharashtra 400016

Tata Mobile Tower — Installalation mobile tower in residential area withot permission by legal authorites

tata mobile
Posted:[protected] by R M Sharma Send email

Mobile Tower Install

Through this letter we want to bring to your notice that some mobile tower is being erected in Mr Shiv Kumar Maheswari ,119-A Gali no.9 Moujpur Delhi – 110053.

We request the MCD to investigate the proposed installation for conforming to these guidelines as such installations brings health hazards like cancer and also cause neurological, cardiac, respiratory and ophthalmological disorders. He is not taking permission by fire dept , Health dept Bldg dept MCD, Delhi metro rail corporation
Sir main point is that his bulding is not capable to hold the tower weight kindly check it.

Already we have residents with old age problems and some chronic diseases in and around the proposed installations, thus will be causing more distress and health problems.

Trust MCD & concern dept will do the needful.

JODHPUR
    Rajasthan