[Resolved]  Team4U — about new address

i am Deepak Thakur . i warked in icici bank by team 4u in Hoshiarpur .i sand my PF form in your delhi head office but your office is shifted kindly provide me your new address.where a send my form again kindly do the needful

Thanks & regd
Deepak Thakur
Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

about new address
i am S V S LAKSHMI . i worked in icici prudential life insurance co ltd by team 4u in Hoshiarpur .i send my PF form in your delhi head office but your office is shifted kindly provide me your new address in to my mail id .where i will send my form again kindly do the needful

Thanks & regd
S V S Lakshmi.
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
Sub: Non receipt of PF amount- A/c. No. DL/32000/322

i am Sanuja. i worked in Hindusthan lever ltd by team 4u in kochi .I had submitted Form 19 & 10C along with 2 Nos of Form 3A (Revised) for 2007 – 2008 &[protected] on[protected] by Registered Post. But till date no PF Amount credited in my SB a/c.Kindly look into the matter and take necessary step to release the amount at the earliest.

SANUJA k.j.
Sub: Non receipt of PF amount- A/c. No. DL/32000/322

I am Sanuja. I worked in Hindusthan lever ltd by team 4u in kochi .I had submitted Form 19 & 10C along with 2 Nos of Form 3A (Revised) for 2007 – 2008 &[protected] on[protected] by Registered Post. But till date no PF Amount credited in my SB a/c([protected]).Kindly look into the matter and take necessary step to release the amount at the earliest.