[Resolved]  Teamlease — second cheque from teamlease and the RPFC office of Banglore

i am Anita Vavale was working with team lease. And I have leave team lease co. before 10 month but till date i am not getting my employee prvident fund cheque when i have contacted with rpfc department his reply that rpfc department has not getting form 10 c. and i have no email id of rpfc departments.

candidate Name :- Anita Vavale

Teamlease employee id 184026

PF no.KN/35224/150204

I am also attaching follow up of email with both department but I have no result

ANITA VAVALE

This is with regards to your query. Hope our response has been satisfactory. In case of any further clarifications, please mail us at [protected]@teamlease.com or call us at the below number.

Warm regards,

Shiny James
TeamLease Services Pvt Ltd

Access your HR portal on http://associate.teamlease.com with your employee ID as login and your DOB (DDMMYYYY) as password (for the first time you login)

For further queries - mail [protected]@teamlease.com or call 60000655 by prefixing the STD code of the nearest TeamLease office: Ahmedabad – 079, Bangalore – 080, Chandigarh – 0172, Chennai – 044, Delhi – 011, Hyderabad – 040, Goa – 0832 ­, Kochi – 0484, Kolkata – 033, Lucknow – 0522, Mumbai – 022, Pune – 020

Contact Centre works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays) Send us your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS

www.teamlease.com Putting India to Work

-----Original Message-----
Date: Monday, March 16, 2009 06:18 PM
To: Contact Centre ([protected]@teamlease.com)
Subject: [protected]

Emp Code: 184026
Name: Ms Anita M Vavale
Client Name and ID: Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd. (2N1MB)
Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone Number:[protected]
Query:Called for pension status

Response:

Please be informed that your Form 10c(pension amount) has been Submitted to RPFCB on 22/12/2008. Kindly find the attached acknowledgement copy of the same for your reference.

Please note that once the Pension form is submitted to the PF office, we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the status.

The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:

Employees' Provident Fund Organization,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B. No. 25146,
No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore - 560025

Ph:[protected], 22214901, 22214961

Warm regards,

Ramya Gopal

Access your HR portal on http://associate.teamlease.com with your employee ID as login and your DOB (DDMMYYYY) as password (for the first time you login)

For further queries - mail [protected]@teamlease.com or call 60000655 by prefixing the STD code of the nearest TeamLease office: Ahmedabad – 079, Bangalore – 080, Chandigarh – 0172, Chennai – 044, Delhi – 011, Hyderabad – 040, Goa – 0832 ­, Kochi – 0484, Kolkata – 033, Lucknow – 0522, Mumbai – 022, Pune – 020

Contact Centre works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays) Send us your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS

Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2009 02:15 PM
To: Info ([protected]@teamlease.com)
Subject: RE: Re: Fw: RE: RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026

why it is process taking so much time since four months.

Anita

--- On Thu, 22/1/09, Info <[protected]@teamlease.com> wrote:

Subject: RE:'TeamLease=[protected]' Re: Fw: RE: RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, 22 January, 2009, 2:17 PM

Kindly be informed that as per checking, regarding your Pension amount your Form 10C is ready to be submitted to RPFC Department, as the entire internal screening process is completed. Once we get the confirmation from the RPFC Department the same will be submitted. Hence we expect the same to be submitted at the earliest.

Further, we express our inability to provide you the time frame. Request your patience for the same.

Junaid Ahmed

Contact Centre works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays)
Send us your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS
www.teamlease.com I Putting India to Work

Date: Thursday, January 22, 2009 01:53 PM
To: [protected]@teamlease.com ([protected]@teamlease.com)
Subject: Re: Fw: RE: RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026

when should i accept my second cheque???????

--- On Mon, 22/12/08, anita vavale <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: RE:'TeamLease=[protected]' RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026
To: [protected]@teamlease.com
Date: Monday, 22 December, 2008, 2:54 PM

Dear Junaid,

when should i accept my second cheque???????

--- On Fri, 28/11/08, anita vavale <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: RE:'TeamLease=[protected]' RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026
To: "Info" <[protected]@teamlease.com>
Date: Friday, 28 November, 2008, 12:36 PM

Dear Junaid,

Thanks for the co-operation of teamlease team.

Anita.

--- On Fri, 28/11/08, Info <[protected]@teamlease.com> wrote:

Subject: RE:'TeamLease=[protected]' RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026
Date: Friday, 28 November, 2008, 12:27 PM

As per earlier informed, that regarding your Pension amount your Form 10C is ready to be submitted to RPFC Department, as the entire internal screening process is completed. Once we get the confirmation from the RPFC Department the same will be submitted. Hence we expect the same to be submitted at the earliest.

Junaid Ahmed

Contact Centre works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays)
Send us your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS
www.teamlease.com I Putting India to Work

Date: Friday, November 28, 2008 12:02 PM
Subject: RE: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026

All the form are already submitted to teamlease maybe it's in process.

Subject: RE:'TeamLease=[protected]' RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026
Date: Friday, 28 November, 2008, 11:22 AM

Please be informed that regarding your Pension amount your Form 10C is ready to be submitted to RPFC Department, as the entire internal screening process is completed. Once we get the confirmation from the RPFC Department the same will be submitted. Hence we expect the same to be submitted at the earliest.

V. Kodhandaraman

Team lease Services Pvt Ltd

Date: Friday, November 28, 2008 11:03 AM
Subject: RE: RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026

Dear Zoheb,

Thanks a lot for the reply your means the i had to wait for the second cheque from RPFC Department thanks a lot for the same.
Anita

Subject: RE:'TeamLease=[protected]' RE: PF status-Anita Vavale Emp ID 184026
Date: Friday, 28 November, 2008, 9:53 AM

Please note that you would receive 2 cheques with regards to your PF settlement. One from TeamLease PF Trust, which would be your PF amount (employee and employer contribution) and the second cheque from the PF department, which would be your pension amount.

Please find below the details for the PF amount that has been processed by TeamLease PF Trust:

ICICI FUND TRANSFER ON 03-NOV-2008
A/C NO[protected]ICICI BANK
Amount: 5399/-

Please be informed that regarding your Pension amount your Form 10C is ready to be submitted to RPFC Department, as the entire internal screening process is completed. Once we get the confirmation from the RPFC Department the same will be submitted. Hence we expect the same to be submitted at the earliest.

For any assistance, clarifications or query you can call us to the below provided service line number& amp; amp; amp; amp; lt; /SPAN>.

Zoheb Mohammed A.

For further queries - mail [protected]@teamlease.com or call on 60000655 by prefixing the STD code of the nearest TeamLease office: Ahmedabad – 079, Bangalore – 080, Chandigarh – 0172, Chennai – 044, Delhi – 011, Hyderabad – 040, Goa – 0832 ­, Kochi – 0484, Kolkata – 033, Lucknow – 0522, Mumbai – 022, Pune – 020

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments contained in it.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments contained in it.

Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.

Teamlease — about the job

Sir, my self Gajendra Nath Tiwari, I.D no-123444 from patna want to know about the processing of my job as on your reguard i have participated in employabilityaccessment program held in Hero MindMine west boring canal road patna.please inform on my cell no-[protected].
thanks.
Employee code : 226536
I want my pay slip from August 2008 to March 2009
Dear Sir / Madam

my empoly no-354459 and my name- vicky kumar

pls reset my team lease login user & password

Vicky Kumar

Teamlease — P.F not full settlement

I am working in team lease.my P.F was realesed 2 checks, so we taken one check only the amount was 15493/- but secend check we do not taken ?? so pls let me what happen thats check are what time arrivel my found
MY P.F No:kn/35224/82857
Honnesh
i would like to have my own access
dear team lease,

i am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 398468. my complaint is with my name registration. i am working in GVKBIO, IDA, Nacharam, my name is actually B.VIJAYARAM but it was registered as VIJAY RAM.B, so it problem for me to take salary through banks, i also request you to issue an other salary cheque naming B.VIJAYARAM of the month of july and the name will be continued for the further proceedings. my july salary cheque number is ''702723'' dated 25/7/2009 from HDFC bank. i sent my driving licence scan copy as a proof of identity. i request you to clear my complaint regarding registration of name and salary as early as possible.

B.VIJAYARAM
I am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 92870. I am working in Reliance communications Ltd.Lucknow. My complint is not recievd second EPF cheque.
I request you to clear my complaint.

Wasi mohd.Khan
I JUST WANT TO KNOW MY ACCUMULATED PF AMOUNT TILL DATE
am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 74477.iMy complint is yet not recievd second EPF cheque.I request you to clear my complaint.
Dear Teamlease,

Name :- Dipesh N. Jadav
Employee No. 202611

I am the previously associate with teamlease i am working in Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. i have resign the teamlease before above one year but till date i have not recieved my second part of EPF cheque so please clear the same and i have also requier of my PF NO.
Dearteamlease, NAME : PRABHAKAR RASWAN
Employee No. 358983
ph:[protected]

I am associated with teamlease. i was working with hindustan unileaver (water division) in lucknow, gomti nagar zone i have recived my full and final cheque Rs. 3794 but i have not recived my salary cheque, please send my salary cheque of two month that are remaing so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me .

Name :- Nandkishor Y Patil
Employee No. 255552

I am the previously associate with teamlease i am working in Syntel Global Ind.Pvt Ltd. i requier of my PF NO. and my offer letters copy at my email id at
so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me .
dear sir r u sent me letter in this month. r u writeen in letter pls received your providend fund. so i want what processior of pf amount. so pls if posible sent me all detail in my e-mail id .
.if posible pls send me pf form in my id.

jignesh g mehta
team lease(future capital holding)
emp no. 293387
my contact no. [protected]

I am Suresh kumar previously i worked as C S O in Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd in Salem.
I am resigned from there before 1 yr. now i don't have my Appointment letter, PF no and Resignation letter, so i am not able to apply PF. Kindly do the needful,

R Suresh kumar,
EMP NO : 242277
[protected],
Dear Teamlease

Name- Arun shrivastava
Employee Id No. 419610

I am associated with teamlease. I am work in uti mutual fund Gwalior . I want to know my login Id & password and my CL, Plese teamelease sir & madam send mail my email id .And call ya message my phone number, My phone no. [protected]

Arun Shrivstava employee id no. 419610
i dhirendra pal singh . i worked as a TL in Hindusta Unileaver Ltd in aligarh
I am resigned from 7th Sept.2009. now i don't have my Resignation letter, and full & final. so i am not able to apply PF. Kindly do the needful, so please clearefiy all the payment and send to me
Plese teamelease sir & madam send mail of my resignation letter my email id .And call ya message my phone number, My phone no. [protected]

Dhirendra Pal Singh
employee id no. 275248
Location-Aligarh
Dear team lease,

i am the associate of team lease, my employee code is 424227. my complaint is with my name registration. i am working in EMERSON NETWORK POWER LTD., my name is actually MUKESH BHATI but it was registered as MUKESH, so it problem for me to take salary through banks, i also request you to issue an other salary cheque naming MUKESH. the name will be continued for the further proceedings.i request you to clear my complaint regarding registration of name and salary as early as possible.

MUKESH BHATI
EMPLOYEE CODE - 424227
MY NEW MOBILE NO.[protected]

pf not Full saltment is reqide please next week

From
lalitchauhan
Em 352264
PF KN/352264/283670
dear teamlease i am associate of teamlease.my imploye id 465071.actuall my complain is i dont have my user name and passedword pls sent i also working lg company hyd thanks regard fahad ahmed [protected]