Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  technocare — worst customer care

actually i just purchased your samsung star s5233a on 28-5-09 and something went wrong with it.. so i handed my mobile to {techno care, old no:142, new no:64, 1st floor, habibullah road, t nagar, chennai-17}..on 29-6-09.. the authorities asked me to collect it within 15 days saying it has a motherboard manufacturing problem and should be replaced in bangalore..i dont think 15 days is a duration for servicing a mobile having warranty...when i phone them to know the status of my service the number is always busy because of the fact that they dont hang the reciever properly that too intentionally...so when i went in person to know the status it was a real harrassment there.. after making me wait there for more than a hour they reluctantly answered me to collect the mobile on 25-6-09.. the persons there really dont know whats customer service at all.. they merely do "CUSTOMER HARRASSMENT".. i kindly request you to look into the matter and help me get my job done at the earliest possible means...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

respected sir,

i purchase samsung s3500 past 3.5 months its battery complaint battery back 5 hrs only, so i went to tecno care in t neger, he says no stock . iam having company so i facing lot so problems due cant attn costumer calls, plz make me as so soon as possible.

thank you,
respected sir,

i purchase samsung s3500 past 3.5 months its battery complaint battery back 5 hrs only, so i went to tecno care in t neger, he says no stock . iam having company so i facing lot so problems due cant attn costumer calls, plz make me as so soon as possible.

thank you,
respected sir,

i purchase samsung s3500 past 3.5 months its battery complaint battery back 5 hrs only, so i went to tecno care in t neger, he says no stock . iam having company so i facing lot so problems due cant attn costumer calls, plz make me as so soon as possible.

thank you,
ADVERTISEMENT
respected sir,

i purchase samsung s3500 past 3.5 months its battery complaint battery back up 5 hrs only, so i went to tecno care in t neger, he take down my mobile for testing after two days he says battery complaint then he says no stock . i went to service lot of times no respons, i make a call to manager Mr venketsh he also no response . then i make a call to gopi krishnanhe cant attn the call, iam having company so i facing lot so problems due cant attn costumer calls, plz make me as so soon as possible.

thank you,

my mobile no [protected]
respected sir/madam

i brought B3313samsung corby in the mobile store on 27-10-09. first they have given the c.d with previous version i cannot connect from p.c to mobile.i gone to techno care, old no:142, new no:64, 1st floor, habibullah road, t nagar, chennai-17 met the head he told me to give for two days they didn't explain about that c.d.then i got battery problem i have gone three times over there to replace my battery . there are telling no stock.



thanking u,


[protected]
I too had a bitter experiance in the same service scenter. i gave my mobile model C170 to repair connector. after 8 days and several attempts i got back my phone unrepaired.They said "there is some problem in the board and that has to be found out".I don't understand how a problem is not able to foundout in company service center.Are the staffs are trained for service or not? The contact numbers are always busy.(made ).The service staff not even got manners to attend mobile number they gave. Every time when i make a call the call is cut by them . I have never seen a worst service center like this. This will make mobile usersto avoid Samsung.
Chandru [protected]
I too faced the bad customer service from the same service centre Techno Care. They asked me to contact over the phone after 1 week and given one mobile no. [protected]. This no. is either busy or not reachable. And nobody is attending their land line no.[protected]. Hopeless Customer Service.
What is your contact number? last one week frequently try your numbers[protected] but no responce, one more number [protected] this number also same, what is this nonsence work, stupit service... i will not expect your stupit services how to findand solve my problem... already i will give to my mobile for services how can i enquire my mobile status...first attent your numbers, in case any line fualt take step...stupit...services

technocare — Bluetooth not returned

I have purchased Samsung Blue tooth on 1 sep 2010 and it was not working after 10 days suddenly and I was directed by the purchase dealer to visit the service centre at T Nagar.

On 14th october 2010 I have submitted my blue tooth for repair and they said it will be repaired or fresh blue tooth would be given within 1 months time.

After regular followup where the dealer is not taking any initiative and no responce so for from the service centre. They have not returned my Blue tooth and it's almost 5 months got over till now i have not received my Blue tooth.

Find below the details of service Centre.
Techno Care
Old no 142, New no 64
1st Floor Habibullah road
T Nagar
Chennai - 600017
Contact no [protected] (Mr. Anees)
[protected]
email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Kindly take this issue with the concern person and arrange to get my Blue tooth repaired or ask the vendor to replace with new one.

Thanks with anticipation
regards
B Sathish Kumar
Dengay's Nest
B/8th Block no 455, 203 street
Muthamizh Nagar
chennai 600118
Mobile [protected]
Find below the work order no for your reference.
10TC1406
No response so for from the Company
One of the worst customer care centre i have ever seen. Staff are extremely horrible that they never bother to answer your queries. Its over two months but i am yet to get my mobile back from service. They keep telling 5 days or 10 days. but nothing seem to happen.
The same experience happened to me also. Actually I bought E2652 mobile on[protected]. There was some jack problem in my mobile.So I gave my mobile for service on 25.06.2011. They told me that it will be finished with in one week. After one week i went by person and asked about my mobile. They told its having board problem also told within 2 days it will be cleared. Again I went after 2 days, they repeated the same thing. They are not at all understanding the customer's needy. If I try to call them its always busy. Not reaching. So be careful before giving to them. I filed a complaint in samsung customer care also. I dont know what step they take. Simply we can say they are irresponsible.
Still the problem is not solved please sent a complaint notice to the Service centre

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT