[Resolved]  Tekbridge Solutions Pvt Ltd — Fraud/Cheating Company

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is a biggest ever fraud company I have heard or seen. It is run a man called P K Hashim. I later confirmed that he has many cases against him. Here what he does is take money from students promising them that they would provide training on 3 different fields, that is on embedded systems, solar and industrial electronics.They charge 1.25 Lacs telling that they would provide them permanent jobs but the fact is after joining by paying so much they teach us nothing. For example the curriculum sheet they gave us in the beginning had a lot just for namesake but trust me not even 1% percent =was taught to us. Whats more irritating is there are no skilled trainers. Moreover they are just senior to us by 1year without even 1 year of experience in their fields and they have same knowledge as we do. When I had joined guess what, he showed me the trainers room and told me that it's a R&D Lab.
Whats more shocking is that they simply bluff they have many clients like wipro, Volvo, Flextronics.etc but the fact is they don't even proper projects they simple ask us to execute some school level project.
The so called undignified and characterless Hashim opens his mouth only to tell lies and nothing else.

Government should really take some action against this company because it is not only wasting a candidates money but also playing with their time. Once they have lost their one year no company will take us also working there doesn't give us knowledge or experience.

So people please don't ever join companies like this.

GOOD AND GENUINE COMPANIES WILL NEVER TAKE THE MONEY FROM THE EMPLOYEES.

"I AM TOTALLY AGAINST THIS COMMENT"

Because of Tekbridge only One of my friend Named Mr Ananth Ram got very good opportunity in Robert Bosch, he got wonderfull practical training from there and that experience only he got very good package in Bosch...like that many engineers got good oppurtunities to different companies...

Dont misuse this kind of facilities...

Athiradh.
Some of the people has intention to make the company blame...and try to put the reputation down

This guys give the fake complaint

The company has its own manufacturing setup and R&D in their premises.
If anyone needs to know more better to contact directly to company.'

There are a lot of people to make you down in every aspect but few are there to motivate you.

Vishakh
I dont agree with the above comment made. There is transparency in what they say. Dont Misuse the facilities...
Its good working with Tekbridge.It has good training where the knowledge can me strengthened…..very proud mount my carrier………with good infrastructure….it gives importance
to the employee who they think they are the back bone of the company… be confident in ur work and learn the maximum from the comp and be a outstanding person
Hi Narthan,

“ Do not use this site for scoring your PERSONAL GRUDGE “
Hello all,

Am oposing this because almost 100 peoples are working here, The only thing is that almost all are freshers, Previously I worked here now am working in good company.My opinion is Tekbridge is the good path for all of peoples looking for embedded carriers.Its a startup company So may be unwanted peoples like those who dont like the development of this company may wrote this,
i want to know who is the CEO of the company
and what is his background
Hi guys,
it is the management who is playing the tricks here. Once when they came to know about this post they made a huge fuzz in the office and were quick enough to write against my post. Also, they threatened people working there that they would register a complaint in cyber crime for defaming the company.
(hello, the great hr group first try to understand the word cyber crime and talk about it) i wonder how could they talk about this clearly shows their guilt.

The first comment says about Anand ram, First of all he wasn't at the trainee there. He joined this fraud company as a trainer n had previous experience. Moreover if he was so satisfied with the job why would anyone suit the company even before completing 1 year? If Tekbridge is a genuine company why would they encourage anyone to join someother company after training? You also mentioned many engineers have got good opportunities outside, could you mention atleast five names(Not whatever to comes to your mouth, mention the names of people who received the training n ve joined other company with this training. Will see i[censored] can mention atleast one).
why don't you also post that Tekbridge haven't paid the salary since 2 months? More over how can anyone accept a salary slip without PF at all?
Guys the only reason why people are little hesitant to post against this company is that they are still trapped in there are still struggling to get out.

There is one trick to anybody can use to know the real coward avatar of the management(especially Hashim). Just go in a team of 5 to this place n 2 o[censored] guard the fire exit at the basement n other three should go to the reception saying that hashim owes you some money, immediately you will find him trying to escape from the fire exit!! This is his dignity!!

Hashim has cheated countless number of people. We all came to know about it after we joined this sick place. A visit to a police station in indiranagar or whitefield will tell his story. Else, just go to few shops in SP road and tell Tekbridge u will learn.
Continuation...
Actually their was a canteen in the same building(Neil rao towers) couple of months back and he still owes them over a lac n they shutdown the facility for the same reason. You can also try getting in touch with the canteen people by contacting the building owner or helpdesk.
Before making any decision just try talking to Hashim, the very first time itself you will that he is a big bluffmaster.
In case if they have obtained any project they should have signed an MoU with the company, demand them to show that copy to you as a proof. Also, i doubt if this company is registered at all.
if it is a training institute then they should have obtained some certification. What kind of certification courses do they provide?
First of they don't even have skilled trainers.
I have never seen a R&D Dept. There at all. They might just show you the place where unskilled trainers sit n tell u that is their R&D centre.
If the company is so genuine why do you use pirated version softwares. Forget even
Hello management,
instead of wasting your time on posting false comments concentrate on how you can help this company come out of a list of blacklisted company. I guess it is already in the black list! Congrats...
what i cannot really tolerate is when i see you enjoying with our hard earned money. I had always wanted to ask this, i remember u had gone to Salem n Delhi To recruit right, could you show us a list of atleast 1 student who you have interviewed? Name atleast one college where u had gone for recruitment. You make transparent polices right? I don understand what recruitment you had done that too during commonwealth games. I am bothered because it is our money.
What he said is correct...The trainees were not provided with salary for the last 2months.Now they are giving as installments of 2000/-.Whenever the trainees are asking money which they had given, then the management will start shouting against them.Last day some two three people came to the new office.They were in search of Hashim.One was a carpenter who did the furnishing for the new building that too partially.He said that Hashim haven't given him the payment of 15k.The other one was the buisness partner for Hashim's earlier venture EPIC near hosur.He said that for the last 2yrs he is behind him and Hashim owes him about 7lacs..
Then he said that Hashim is in debt of almost 60lac rupees.This is the FACT which is happening there.Everyone is confused and terribly upset that the company will survive after Diwali..
And for the last 5days Hashim was not coming to the company.I doubt that he eloped from India..Whenever i am calling him to the mobile no it is automatically diverted to the reception.

I am a newcomer in the company and I am terribly upset to see the suffering trainees there.Yesterday was my last day in the company and i am leaving for ever.
Hope that the people will get their money back...Prayers...!!
Hi All,
Am Hashim P.E,
(Managing Director Tekbridge Solutions Pvt Ltd),

About Tekbridge
TEKBRIDGE PROVIDES CORE TECHNOLOGIES FOR ELECTRONICS PRODUCTS LIKE, DESIGN PROTOTYPES AND CUSTOM ELECTRONICS PRODUCTS, RENEWABLE ENERGY PROJECTS, ADVANCED EMBEDDED SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES, ENGINEERS PRACTICAL INDUSTRIAL TRAINING COLLEGE AND RESEARCHERS CLUB. WE ALSO MANUFACTURE HIGH-QUALITY ELECTRONIC CIRCUITRY DESIGNS, AND POWER -SUPPLY UNITS FOR VARIOUS INDUSTRIES. TEKBRIDGE’S EXPERTS OFFER CONSULTATION AND REMEDIAL SOLUTION FOR POWER PRODUCTS WIND ENERGY, SOLAR ENERGY AND EMBEDDED TECHNOLOGY PROJECTS.
TEKBRIDGE CREATE RICHER AND GREENER SOCIETY BY PROVIDING PRODUCTS, SYSTEMS, AND SERVICES WITH A NEW LEVEL OF ENERGY CONSCIOUSNESS. WE VALUE GROWTH THROUGH CUTTING-EDGE TECHNOLOGY, ESPECIALLY KNOWLEDGE IN RENEWABLE ENERGY AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY.
TEKBRIDGE REVOLUTIONIZE THE USE OF ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY THROUGH INTELLIGENT PRODUCTS AND HIGH-VALUE SOLUTIONS. WE ARE COMMITTED TO SUPPORT YOUR BUSINESS IN DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT OF ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS. TEKBRIDGE IS POWERED BY INNOVATORS AND FORWARD-THINKING EXPERTS WHO CAN PROVIDE PRAGMATIC SOLUTION TO YOUR ENTIRE ENERGY REQUIREMENT.
TEKBRIDGE PROVIDE "END... TO... END" SOLUTIONS TO MEET EXPECTATIONS OF THE SOCIETY AND OUR CUSTOMERS.

ABOUT Mr: Hashim,
SUMMARY
Mr.Hashim.P.E –Managing Director as an essential part of the Tekbridge team, Hashim P.E boasts more than 12 years of experience in the field of Electronic and Communication engineering. He has held various technical positions in high tech industries. He is a creative designer of electronic and electrical products and is basically an R&D engineer. He has worked in companies like Electronic Research & Development Center, Silicon Valley Corporation, EPIC Research Centre, Universal Power Corporation, Vignani Technologies Pvt Ltd, HERC Pvt Ltd and Novellus etc., He has designed and developed Consumer Electronics Products like TV, DVD, Microwave Owen, Inverter, Security system etc., Communication Systems such as Bluetooth, Zigbee, Wi-Fi, RF VHF/UHF Products, Medical electronics Products like Air purifier, Patient monitoring, X–Ray Systems etc., Power Electronics Products such as High power SMPS, On-Line UPS, Grid Inverter, MPPT Charge Controllers, High Efficiency SOLAR Inverters, High Frequency Converter. Circuits design by him is highly energy saving at low cost.

Hi all,
We Tekbridge don’t have any liability to any person or Company. We are now growing stage. We are developed this concept to the Industries. Any person or any company having doubt about our strength in technical, please welcome to our campus.
We came to know we removed and we are going to remove some staff from Tekbridge, these starters doing this comments to confuse others. This will not damage Tekbridge, why we are not depending anybody. We 100 Engineers working together nobody can destroy Tekbridge.
We are not a training company; we are training our staff within the Tekbridge.
After training our Engineers working for our Projects. For this we Tekbridge is invested so much efforts and funds. Many India/International companies coming for Joint Venture investments.
Honestly speaking, our employs never given any complaints to company. First time we are hearing like this from outsiders. If anybody required any clarification, please feel free to contact us, we are willing to give clarity on your queries. [protected]@tekbridge.in
hello narthan mai i know ur real name y u r playing in back i[censored] have hetrz come forward, dont do whatever u want i want to know why you are doing like this any benefits you are going to get.

you told that previously you workrd here, if you really worked here tell me your name .

because i know that no people in the name of narthan worked here and the peoples worked here wont tell about this, because that know about the company like R&D and things what you mentioned above
i think company is fraud
anybody who is in company can u give me your mobile no. for query
and detail abut company
Hi All,

As per the management please visit tekbridge now to clear your doubts. You will not see even a single computer!! Also contact the building owner to know how he has cheated him by not paying the rent. Also you will find atleast one vendor waiting with anger in the reception while Hashim tries to escape from Back door..
this company don't have any owned office on company director ( Haseem) registered case under 420 section on[protected]. mahadeva pura police station so please don't join in that
this company is big fraud company. no company will take lakhs of money from people and give them job. this company dont have 100 of employees working. every one left because company is about to close. company didnt gave monthly rent to the neil roa tower owner, so security person didnt allow the company employees to go inside the building. this is cheating company. A HR by name NETHRA, she is money begging lady for the tekbridge company from people.
this company is big fraud company. this company is cheating company. people dont ever join this company this company has HR NETHRA.P, she is money begging . she is big in that company. she keeps on begging MONEY with the students.
all the complaints in this comments are 110 percent true about this company...one more big comedy the situation of the company is that they had started a new company named ALA TECH, near madiwala to fetch money like beggars and ready to cheat the students with the new name...both NETHRA AND HASHIM are ready for another big target...students be alert with the new company ALA TECH...
Myself Ravi

I also attended interview in that company they taken interview just for sake,
after that they said we inform ... after one week HR NETHRA called me
and said for joining company fee should pay i asked how much madam..
she said 1.25 lakh i shocked ... she said company provide stepend of
6000, i did't joined that by paying 1.25 lac and joining into company its
difficult for me, within 1 lac i completed my Engineering...

its totally fraud Company narthan saying its 200% correct . mother promise its fraud company .

EPIP Zone, Bangalore
    Karnataka