Thai Airways — BAGGAGE LOST

 
12 Reviews
India
 SANTGOPAL ARORA
ON A FLIGHT DT.24 OCT.2007 (TG-316) FROM DELHI (INDIA) TO BANKOK (THAILAND),THAI AIRWAYS LOST MY BAG.I HAVE CALLED MANY TIMES TO THAI AIRWAYS,BUT THERE IS NO RESULT.

Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Thai Airways — Lost Camera

I have checked in my Canon Camera to Thai airways. But when I reached my destination and saw it missing. Can you please let me know where to raise a complaint for it
I boarded the TG-315 on Nov. 18th from Delhi to Bankok. i lost me stole/shawl in the same and also informed the office. till now i have not got any updates. Kinldy expedite on my complaint ASAP

Mrs. Anjuna Prabhakar
+[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam

Reference – Royal Orchid Plus membership # NL 41266
Air Terminal Services (ATS) File reference # nanva 100 02

I would like to lodge an enquiry concerning my missing Luggage, which upon my arrival to home Country ( Fiji) on 18 December 2009 until to date I still have not received any information on its where about. Accordingly, I have made several contacts with travel Custom/ luggage Officials in my home Country to trace back the details with Australia since that was my last leg of the trip. Information received from them was luggage cannot be traced and suggested to enquire with Bangkok airport luggage officials, there could be a possibility that it was not send to Australia.

In view of the above and the fact that I have limited time to spend here in Fiji and depart back to Pakistan on 4th January 2010 via the same route. I humbly sought your assistance to please assist me in locating the said Missing luggage. Honestly, this has been a very frustrating situation for me and I hope that things will be sorted out soon. Apparently, I have been one of your very regular customers and I heavily rely on your assistance to assist me in this regards.

Luggage Details are as Follows


Bag Identification Tag – TG 506494
BKK TG 350 / 16
SYD TG 451 / 17
NAN DJ 27 /18

FLIGHT DETAILS - from Pakistan to Home Country ( Fiji)

Depart Benazir Bhutto Airport, Islamabad, Pakistan
Date 16 December 2009 at 2255
Flight - TG 350 for Bangkok
Seat – 35 J

Depart Bangkok, Thailand
Date 17 December 2009 at 0645
Flight – TG 451 for Sydney
Seat – 34 J
Gate – G 4

Depart Sydney, Australia
Date – 18 December 2009 at 0710
Flight – VA 027 for Nadi, FIJI
Seat – 21 J
Gate - 53


The Luggage contains valuable Christmas Gifts for loved ones (Wife and two (2) sons and some of my personnel belongings. I could be reached on the following phone numbers –[protected],[protected]
Email Address– [protected]@yahoo.com
- [protected]@un.org

Postal Address – P O Box 5427 Raiwaqa
SUVA,
FIJI ISLANDS



Kind Regards

Mr. Paul Bennion
I also lost camera in thai airways and still do not get it back..Register a complaint at Thai airways lost and found so that you have a complaint ID for tracking further.
I am staying Timor leste for six months. I am Nepalese citizan. I went to Nepal on my vacation and had return back on 12th Febuary 2012 by Thai Air TG 431. I handovered my Baggage in Kathmandu to Denpasor Bali. On 12 Feb I was in Thailand because of transit and on 13 morning proceed to Denpasor Bali by Thai Airways. After reached Denpasor I didn't found my Baggage. I have informed it to Baggage service Denpasor Bali, they gave a document and told me they should return my Baggage to Dili Airport custom Timoreleste on 16 Feb. I checked on 17 Feb but I didn't find my baggege.My baggae bearing Name Khadga Bahadur Karki no. is TG608464 .
I expect your side serious attention and co-operation in this matter,
Thank you... Karki. Email:- [protected]@yahoo.com

Black Colour Travel Suitcase — Lost One Luggage

I stay in Dubai & am on vacation to India. I visited Kolkata & was coming to New Delhi by Howrah Rajdhani Express on 19/07/2012 with my family. I boarded the train on the above date from Howrah Station at 4.55 PM. Along with several other baggages I also has a Black Colour Travel Suitcase with wheels which was missing when I reached our home in Gurgaon. Either the same was lost at Howrah Station or at New Delhi station.

If the same has been found request to contact at the following contact details:
Rahul Basu Roy
Mother - Mamata Basu Roy
Address : 2/63, Sree Colony, Regent Estate, Jadavpore, Kolkata - 700 092, W.B.
Mobile: [protected] (My mother's no.) & [protected] (My no. until 04/08/2012)

My name is Keletso Kootshotse Nkarabang. I am one of the Botswana students that studied in Malaysia and left Malaysia for Botswana using the flight route Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok, Bangkok to Nairobi, Nairobi to Gaborone the capital city of Botswana.

I arrived in Botswana by aeroplane flight of Kenya Airways on the 1st of July 2012 . My baggage and other passengers baggages do not arrive and we were told it will arrive in two days time. On the 4th of July 2012 one of my baggages which was a small black NIKE bag that weighed 7kg arrived at Sir Seretse Khama International Airport (SSKIA), the airport of my country Botswana. I was told by Kenya Airways office in Sir Seretse Khama International Airport ( SSKIA) the other baggage with is my large Polo Swiss suitcase shall arrive later on. This suitcase weights 31.9kg.

Even now my bag did not arrive in Botswana.It has been 4 months now were by my suitcase has not arrived in my country Botswana.

The reference file number of my suitcase is WM DAH GBEKO11519.

The description of my suitcase is as follows:

It is a large suitcase with a brand name Polo Swiss written on it.
It is black in colour having 2(two) zipping side pockets that are red in colour.
The MAIN COLOURS of my large Polo Swiss suitcase is black and red.

The contents to easily identify my large Polo Swiss suitcase using scanning method or method of opening the suitcase is as follows:

MIMS pharmacy textbook
Medical Dictionary
BNF pharmacy textbook
A novel called THE POWER OF SIX
A small pouch that contains stainless steel jewellery
A small pouch containing a circular glass solid object that is called a biodisc

I have attached a copy of my plane ticket to this message.

The contact details of the education attache and the assistant education attache who have deal with Botswana students who are studying in Malaysia by sending them monthly allowances, book allowances, booking them plane tickets through travel agents of airlines appointed by Botswana Government, handling issues of Botswana students in Malaysia and so on are as follows


The Embassy of the Republic of Botswana
No 1 Don Jie, San Li Tun
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People's Republic of China

The EDUCATION ATTACHE

Mrs. Thipe

Her e-mail address: [protected]@gmail.com

Her contact number: [protected](office number)


THE ASSISTANT EDUCATION ATTACHE

Mr. Kilano

His e-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.com

His contact numbers:[protected](mobile number) [protected](office number)

THE FLIGHT AGENT OF KENYA AIRWAYS THEY WORK WITH TO BOOK TICKETS FOR BOTSWANA STUDENTS TO TRANSPORT THEM BACK TO BOTSWANA AFTER COMPLETING THEIR STUDIES. I was one of those Botswana students.

Her name is Becky Muthami

Her e-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Her contact number (in Malaysia):+[protected]

My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com

Please thoroughly search in your airport store rooms for my large Polo Swiss suitcase.

Yours faithfully,

Keletso K. Nkarabang(Mr.)

i lost my bag.& i complain to ahmdabad airport.in my bag my cloth & my important documant lost.
till date i not recived my bag & any type reply from your airways
many time i complaine & telephonic talk but till date no result.
any type find bag work done from youi?
pls reply me or give me money for lost my bagage cliam
otherwise i complain in grahak suraksha
becasuse no need full action taken from you
bagage clim rec.atacche here plse reply me

Item last seen at Delhi international airport (IGI) when we boarded to flight TG 316 to Bankok on 25/07/2014 for transit to flight for Macau at 10.40 Local time by Flight TG 2670. than we did not got our luggage ( two black trolly) in Macau international Airport. till today.

my flight details is DEL TO BKK flight No, TG 316 and BKK to MFM flight No. TG 2670 its Thai Airways . passanger Name is 1. Phurbu Tshering and Arjun Gurung.

my contact Details: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile : ++[protected]

Please action as soon as possible because I have important things in my luggage.
Dear Sir,
My name is ABDUL GHANI. I am a Silver Card (GH05607) holder of Thai Airways. I have just travelled in Thai Airways flights No: TG679 from Guangzhou to Bangkok on 9th may 2015 & then in TG507 on 10th may 2015 from Bangkok to Karachi.
The matter is that, that I have found missing Two(2) Tablets. which was in my one bag. when I reach to my home. I think that these Tablets are been taken off by the Airport Services. Because I have kept them in luggage, this was my negligience & for this I Apologize & Sorry.
I request you that you can help me out as these Tablets are the Birthday Gifts of my child & I felt shock when I reached to my home & not found the Tablets in my bag.
I will be Thank full to you.

Mobile No: [protected]
QQ No: [protected]
Wechat No: [protected]

Best Regards,
ABDUL GHANI
Dear Sir,
My name is ABDUL GHANI. I am a Silver Card (GH05607) holder of Thai Airways. I have just travelled in Thai Airways flights No: TG679 from Guangzhou to Bangkok on 9th may 2015 & then in TG507 on 10th may 2015 from Bangkok to Karachi.
The matter is that, that I have found missing Two(2) Tablets. which was in my one bag. when I reach to my home. I think that these Tablets are been taken off by the Airport Services. Because I have kept them in luggage, this was my negligience & for this I Apologize & Sorry.
I request you that you can help me out as these Tablets are the Birthday Gifts of my child & I felt shock when I reached to my home & not found the Tablets in my bag.
I will be Thank full to you.

Mobile No: [protected]
QQ No: [protected]
Wechat No: [protected]

Best Regards,
ABDUL GHANI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Thai Airways - BAGGAGE LOST

    Contact Information

    Company:Thai Airways
    India

    Add Company Information