bmw international awareness programme — star prize winner

I recieved a mail like this

bmw winner‏

Reply ▼
WEB EMAIL Add to contacts

The BMW Automobile Company, congratulate you as one of our Ten (10) Star Prize

Winner in our 2010 International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held in London.

This makes you owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series car and a brand laptop with cash prize of £750,000.00

GBP. To begin processing of your prize contact:

Mr. Water Martin

E-mail: bmw.[protected]@hotmail.coM
Phone: [protected]

Contact him, with your, Serial No:

BMWP/[protected] and Ref No: BMW:

[protected]/23.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS FORM RELEASE

1:FULL NAMES ______________________

2.ADDRESS:___________

3.SEX:___________________________

4..AGE:________________________

5.MARITAL STATUS:_____________________

6.OCCUPATION:___________________________

7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:____________________

8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:______________________

9.AMOUNT WON:_brand new BMW 6 Series car and a brand laptop with cash prize of £750,000.00__________________

10.STATE:__________________

11.COUNTRY__________________________

12.NEXT OF KIN:_____________

13.ZIP CODE:_____________________________

14:NATIONALITY:___________________________

15: Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:BMWP/[protected] Ref No: BMW:

[protected]/23.

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form immediately .

Once again congratulations...

Have you won before ?

Is it true or fraud. please tell me.
BEWARE OF THE LANDLINE NO[protected] FROM MUMBAI AND MOBILE NO [protected]. THIS IS A COMPLETE RACKET FOR CHEATING PEOPLE. THEY RECOGNISED THEM AS RBI OFFICER FROM BELAPUR, NAVI MUMBAI AND WILL ASK YOU TO PAY REGISTRATION CHARGES FOR GETTING GBP 5, 50, 000/- AS A LOTTERY AMOUNT FROM BMW UK. ONE PERSON WILL RECOGNISED HIM AS A DIPLOMAT NAMED AS PETER JACKSON ANOTHER NAMED AS SUDESH CHAKKRABORTY. BOTH THE PERSONS ARE FRAUD AND DONT GET YOUSELF IN THEIR TRAP.

MAY GOD HELP THE INNOCENT INDIAN FROM BEING TRAPPED.

REGARDS

BIMAL JAIN
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Linc's, PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom,
7thOctober, 2010.

THE BMW PROMOTION 2010 LUCKY NO:29 BMW WINNING REFERENCE NO

[protected]/23,

ATTN: Manjunath Chand.

You are therefore been approved of £500. 000.00GBP [ Five hundred thousand Great British Pounds] and NEW BMW SUV, 2009 BMW 7 Series, M Sport Saloon X7 MODERN CAR. The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2010. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide. All documents shall be handed over to you at the point of delivery in your home address.

Be informed that because of your location, we will not be able to make shipment of the car because of Custom duty charges which you might not be able to pay for, so we have converted the BMW SUV, 2009 BMW X7 car to cash worth £75, 000 GBP [Seventy five thousand pounds] making the sum total cash that will be delivered to you worth
£575.000.00[ five hundred seventy five Thousand Great British Pounds]

Regarding the delivery of your winning prize, you have been issued a cash Package to ensure your award fund is delivered to the legible owner and will be delivered to you by our Delivery Diplomat Mr. ROBINSON. The delivery of your parcel will be done within 24hours to your country. All the courier charges has been paid by the BMW lottery organization therefore on arrival in your country, you will be contacted by our Delivery Diplomat Mr. ROBINSON. and you will be required to pay for local stamp duty, administrative and clearance Fee of 350 POUNDS

Do send a scan copy of any form of identity card via email when you reply with the information below as that will aide our Diplomat to identify you during delivery. We plead with you to please comply and assist our Delivery Diplomat Mr. ROBINSON. on arrival, you will be advised on how you will go with the payment fee before we can commence delivery of your winning parcel. Do strictly comply with whatever instruction giving by him.

Ensure you comply strictly with our diplomat to avoid delay in delivery. If you have any problem do call: +44-[protected]-
Please do ensure that the content of your parcel is complete before the departure of our Delivery Diplomat Mr. ROBINSON from your stated address. Your parcel code shall be given to you on approval of your delivery when you reply.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!

THIS IS YOUR PARCEL CONTENT TAKE NOTE OF THEM AND CASH £575, 000.00GBP.

Parcels

COLOR OF PARCEL... BROWN CARTON.

Full Names...Manjunath Chand.

Address:...305, Balaji residency, SBM Road, K.S.R.T.C layout, Chikkalasandra, Bangalore- 560061
STATE/PROVINCE: Karnataka

Sex...MALE

Phone numbers...[protected]..
Fax number:...

REFERENCE NUMBER...BMW:[protected]/23

SERIAL No: BMWP/[protected].

tagged ticket No:[protected]

REGARDS,
BARR. DAVID MARK.
CLAIMS MANAGER,
BMW CLAIMS DEPARTMENT,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK.
THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION
COPYRIGHT ©2010. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

I have received same type of mail, i have big opinion that this is fraud mail, some network is working against prestigious BMW company. Can you confirm this is true or not. if it is false take stringent action against the same.
Manjunath chand
Hello sir
I have received mail from BMW that i have won UK lottery and u have paid the delivery charges on behalf of me . now i just requesting u to pay the" custom clearence charges" Rs.40000 on behalf of me please as i dont have money right now to pay. as soon as i get my cheque i will repay u.
VERIFICATION on lotory mail

Please confirm me the mail which i received is that mail is true or it is a fraud mail.

the mail which i received is mentioned below,

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 GARDEN CLOSE, STAMFORD, LINCS, PE9 2YP, UK
REFERENCE NUMBER: BMW:[protected]/23

!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness
Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success as one of our TEN(10) STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years' BMW
Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held on Month of 24th, Sept 2008,
in London UK.

This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car(cost value of £19, 465.00GBP) and a cash prize of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British pounds).The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2009. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE YEAR: 2008, MODEL: 530iAColor (exterior/interior): Black Sapphire Metallic/Black Leather, Mileage: 5, Transmission: Automatic 6 Speed, Options: Cold weather package, premium package, fold down rear seats w/ski bag,

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the world wide web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with ticket number:[protected] and serial number: BMWP/[protected] was randomly selected as the star prize winner amongst other consolation prize winners.

For you to collect your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and
send it to the Claims Manager, Mr.phillip Donald our claims department through
email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer
you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

Mr.Phillip Donald
Claims Manager,
BMW Claims Department,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, LONDON
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Phone Number: +44-[protected]

VERIFICATION FORM:1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
12.) TICKET NUMBER:
13.) SERIAL NUMBER:

Congratulations once more, and keep trusting BMW Automobile for top quality
automobiles.

ENGR, CRISS BLIEE
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE
UNITED KINGDOM.

BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMO 2010 — please reply me sir

PLEASE TELL ME THIS EMAIL IS REAL OR NOT?

From: "BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY" <[protected]@bmw.co.uk>Add sender to Contacts
To: undisclosed-recipients
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK.
HEAD OFFICE 10 Cabot Square
London H146QR,
ENGLAND.

BMW Automobile Company congratulate you as our Ten(10) Star Prize
Winner in our 2010International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held in London.
This makes you owner of cash prize of £500,000.00 GBP. To begin processing
of your Please contact the under listed claims officer as soon as possible for the
immediate release of your winnings:

Mr Phillip Donald
E-mail:[protected]@live.com
Phone:[protected]
Contact him, with your. Serial No: BMWP/[protected] and Ref
No:BMW:[protected]/23.

Also provide listed information below:
1.)FULL NAME:
2.)AGE:
3.)SEX:
4.)ADDRESS:
5.)STATE/PROVINCE:
6.)COUNTRY:
7.)PHONE:
8.)OCCUPATION/POSITION:
9.)COMPANY:
10)HAVE YOU WON BEFORE?:
11)Nationality:
12)ID PROOF

Warm Regards
Eng r. S. A. Senegal
Promo Co-coordinator
BMW Automobile company.
I have received mail from BMW that i have won UK lottery and u have paid the delivery charges on behalf of me . now i just requesting u to pay the" custom clearence charges" Rs.28000.please inform me what I can do now?
same email received. What Can I do now? Inform me as soon as possible.
Mr. Subhendu Guha Roy.
Cordial Saludo, hace dos días he estado recibiendo unos correo que he sido ganadora de la lotería de promoción del 2010 deseo confirmar si esto es real o es un fraude me están pidiendo unos datos y no los enviare ya que esto no me parece real deseo me confirmen toda esta información anexo lo que me enviaron
Me complace informar a usted, su certificado original y su Certificado
cheque bancario ha sido fowarded a la empresa de mensajería. con
Número de referencia BMW: BT:12052010/08 .

En ese sentido sería necesario que te pongas en contacto con la
mensajería y los arreglos a recoger su paquete de ganar nuestra
oficina para ser entregados a usted, tenga en cuenta que la Compañía
de Automóviles Bmw sólo su envío El cheque certificado por valor de ás
de £750, 000.00 GBP junto con otros Valuabled Documentos y no será
responsable de los gastos de envío incured.

El Servicio Postal de entrega rápida, ha sido contratado para entregar
sus ganancias a su lugar ..
Usted está en contacto con espera
r a para más instrucciones sobre cómo
enviar la remesa a su ubicación. Para completar la entrega de los
mencionados artículos a usted, se espera que llene el formulario a
continuación Correo HLP adecuada y lo remitirá a la compañía de
entrega.

Correo HLP Formulario R-Orden. No: BDB01069

Nombre:
Dirección:
Ocupación:
Ciudad:
Condado / Distrito:
Código postal:
Teléfono
Fax:
Correo electrónico:

Por encima de la amabilidad de enviar el formulario lleno Correo HLP a
la empresa Correo utilizando los datos de contacto a continuación:

RAPID DESPATCHXPRESS SERVICIOS DE CORREO
DIRECCIÓN DE OFICINA: 211 New North Street,
Manchester,
Inglaterra, Reino Unido
E10 OBP.
NOMBRE: Sr.JOSEPH WELINGHTON.
EMAIL: courier.[protected]@yahoo.com
Phone: :+[protected]

Tenga en cuenta que el orden de entrega de registro es de orden
reg.No: BDB01069 y debe ser utilizada como el tema de la dirección de
correo electrónico son enviar a la Empresa Correo. Esto les permitiría
responder a sus correo electrónico de una manera oportuna.

Voy a exigir una breve actualización de procedimiento con la empresa
tan pronto como usted está en contacto con ellos. Si necesita ningún
tipo de asistencia, por favor, no dude que me deje saber.

Atentamente,
BMW Promoción Departamento de Reclamaciones
i have got email from bmw automobile company, uk that i have won the prize...so i want to is it fake or true?
because i can't judge it...it may be fake or may be not...so please tell me that wether this kind of notification are totally fake?... if it is..and no need to trust on it...is it? please tell me so that i can know about it. please
tell me as soon as possible...
Kindly convey my message to the concerned person and authorized delegates so that we can stop people with bad intentions like passport tempering or making fake passport for terrorists or for some other anti social activities.

The matter is few days before I received a mail from BMW automobile company head office London UK stating I had won a prize of 50000000 GBP along with two laptops; and the director of BMW himself called me up to send my passport copy. And also informed me that a sophisticated diplomat Mr. Ben Williams will visit me to my native place. I sent my passport copy as I found that genuine.
They called me from two numbers:
London- Nelson Craig- [protected]
Mumbai- Ben Williams- [protected]

Now nobody came and I am little bit scared that lest somebody take an undue advantage of my passport. Being a sensible citizen this is my first and last duty to make everybody aware and informed so that we all can stop such heinous activities.
I trusted them that because they used BMW‘s photo, logos, similar fax and wll numbers. Now you tell me friends am I fool? I request everybody not to response to such mails and never reveal your personal details.
Same time I want to request to our dear Police, Income Tax authority, Custom Staff, Airport authority and our beloved Government to release some strict instructions to all internet service providers to block such mails initially.

Dear Authority please take an adequate action. I am going to attach the mails they sent to me below. Kindly have a view.

Thanks & Very Best Regards
Ms. Jahan Ara
Jahan.[protected]@yahoo.in
Flag this message
YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL ARRIVE INDIA ON 01ST DECEMBER 2010‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏&...
Tuesday, 30 November, 2010 7:38 AM
"BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY" <[protected]@live.co.uk>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
jahan.[protected]@yahoo.in

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
HEAD OFFICE 10 Cabot Square, London.
H146QR, ENGLAND

Tel:+[protected].
Fax:[protected].

ATTENTION.
In receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION 2010. Your email address on the internet was randomly selected along with Twenty nine others from a database of over 1, 000, 000 drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each email address and your email address tagged TICKET NO:[protected], BATCH NO: 2007MJL-01, and REF NO: UK[protected] emerged as the star ticket email.

Your winning prize of 500.000GBP has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomat. You are to contact him immediately, via this email [protected]@yahoo.com his Name is Senior Diplomat Ben Williams. Your consignment code is (CT/147/BC) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number Secret and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him. All charges have been made by the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. So, if there's any local charges to made you will be inform by our Diplomat when he arrives.

Your Winning contained DEMAND DRAFT OF 500, 000, 00.GBP.
Your Certificate of approval from BMW Company London.
Two Laptops As a Gift Items From Our Company

Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY) for easy identification before he arrives your country (India. Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time:30TH;NOVEMBER. 2010 -10:30:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 01ST; DECEMBER.2010 - 9:12:00 a.m (INDIA TIME)

Please confirm your Address below for swift action before departure:
2021, Civil Lines, Sadan Shah, Lalitpur- 284403, U.P. India.
Looking forward to your earliest response to this email, If you have any problem please do keep this office update.

Regards.
Dr. Nelson Craig.
Claims Manager,

PAST WINNER'S

Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to Messages

| Full Headers
Reply Reply All Forward Forward

Mail Search
WelcomeInboxNewFoldersMail Options

Copyright © 2010 Yahoo India Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Terms of Service
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy

{cwHeading}
• Priyanka SharmaYou have Unread Messages.Close Tab
Close Chat WindowMaximise Chat Window
Priyanka Sharma would like to add you to his or her Online Contacts list.
Accept | Decline
Priyanka Sharma is typing...
Priyanka Sharma:
Talking to Priyanka Sharma

Flag this message
Dear Winner,
Friday, 26 November, 2010 3:47 PM
"BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY" <[protected]@bmw.co.uk>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
undisclosed-recipients

--

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK.
HEAD OFFICE 10 Cabot Square London H146QR,
ENGLAND.

Dear Winner,
We are please to announce your email address as one of the 10 lucky winners in the BMW PROMOTIONAL LOTTERY draw 2010,
Note that their is not sales of ticket but online E-mail draw you have therefore been approved for atotal pay out of 500, 000, 00 GBP

Agents Name: Mr.Ben Williams
Contact For Claim, [protected]@live.co.uk

Or Call
BMW Office Number [protected]

Winning Parameters:
TICKET NO:[protected]
REF NO: UK[protected]
BATCH NO: 7454KBL-02

Also provide listed information below:
Names==================
Address=================
Age=====================
Sex=====================
Occupation===============
Phone no================
Country=================

Please you are to provide him with the above listed details as soon as Possible
so he can begin with the processing of your prize winnings.Congratulations
again from all our staffs and the director of BMW lottery

Sincerely Yours
Dr Nelson Craig
Award Notification Team.

Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to Messages
i also got a mail from blackberry company in which it is mentioned that i got a prize of 400000.GBP and blackberry torch phone, now after reading all the above complaints i understand this is a fraud mail.

i just want to confirm that i have send them some personal information such as my address, phone no. and my scaned copy of my drivinig license.This information regarding me may or may not be mis used ?
DEAR SIR, MY REFERENCE NO:BMW:[protected]/25, I WAS SAID I WON A LOTTORY OF Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds).

THEIR ADDRESS IS THE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT BMW
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom
AND; DR Smith Antony
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM

BMW LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
NAME:PROF LARRY SMITH
EMAIL:bmw.[protected]@live.com
NUMBER: +[protected]

IS THIS EMAIL IS TRUE, KINDLY GUIDE ME

THANKING YOU

SURESH.M
I also received a winning message from "[protected]@bmwautomobile.org" on 11st Dec 2010.
And I had follow up reply to this message, now I received a reply message that confirmed I am getting a winning cheque valued one million great british pounds. But I need to select one of the option, by Bank Wire Transfer or By Courier Delivery Service.. I afraid it may be a money laundering syndicate trap.

Well tomorrow, I am going to report to our government body to check on this. And also to prevent more
unfortunate person been the victim, as we do not know what is their next move.

Well thanks for the sharing.

THE BMW PROMOTION 2010 LUCKY NO:29 BMW WINNING REFERENCE NO:2541236004/25 — Verify this email

INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom,
6th October, 2010.

THE BMW PROMOTION 2010 LUCKY NO:29 BMW WINNING REFERENCE NO:[protected]/25
ATTN: Balwinder Kumar Bhagwaria

You are therefore been approved of £1,925,000.00GBP [One Million Nine hundred and twenty five thousand Great British Pounds] and NEW BMW SUV, 2010 BMW 7 Series, M Sport Saloon X7 MODERN CAR. The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2011. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide. All documents shall be handed over to you at the point of delivery at your home address.

Be informed that because of your location, we will not be able to make shipment of the car because of Custom duty charges which you might not be able to pay for, so we have converted the BMW SUV, 2010 BMW X7 car to cash worth £75,000 GBP [Seventy five thousand pounds] making the sum total cash worth £2,000,000.00GBP [Two Million Pounds]

Regarding the delivery of your winning prize, you have been issued a cash DEMAND DRAFT to ensure your award fund is delivered to the legible owner and will be delivered to you by a diplomat. The delivery of your parcel will be done within 48hrs to your country. All the courier charges has been paid by the BMW lottery organization therefore on arrival in your country, your parcel will be declared legally to Airport authority and you will be required to pay for, clearance/registration Fees of Five Hundred Pounds [£500.00. GBP]. India currency 34,o00INR only and to be paid in your currency.

Do send a scan copy of international passport, driver’s license or any form of identity card via email when you reply with the information below as that will aide diplomat to identify you during delivery. We plead with you to please comply and assist diplomat on arrival, you will be advised how you go with the payment fee before he can commence delivery of your winning parcel. Do strictly comply with whatever instruction giving you.

Ensure you comply strictly with the diplomat to avoid delay in delivery. If you have any problem do call[protected] and ensure the content of your parcel is complete before the departure of diplomat
from your stated address.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your Demand Draft remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

BMW DELIVERY CONDITION.... COMPLY AND ASSIST DIPLOMAT, ON ARRIVAL. ALL DOCUMENTS SHALL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AT THE POINT OF DELIVERY IN YOUR COUNTRY HOME ADDRESS.

Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!
YOUR PARCEL CONTENTS IS DEMAND DRAFT OF £2,000,000.00GBP [TWO MILLION POUNDS] AND HAD COPIES OF ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TAKE NOTE.

Regards.
Richard David
Claims Manager,
BMW Claims Department,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK.

THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION
COPYRIGHT ©2010. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Please verified this e-mail genuine and fraud please convey immediatly.

Subject: Your Email ID has won 850, 000, 00GBP.From Bmw in our 2010 Promo.for claims send
From: "BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 2010"<[protected]@bmw.co.uk> Sun, 12 Dec 2010 03:15:14
To: <recipients undisclosed> and others
Cc:
Bcc:
Less | Show full Headers | View blocked images in this message
- Download all
1.Full Names: 2.Address: 3.Age: 4.Sex: 5.Occupation: 6.Phone numbers: 7.Country: Call us on TEL: [protected] for verification...Bar.Steve More...The Director of Promotions

Manorama <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

What is this???????????????????Do let me know
DEAER SUR
RESPECTED
I HAVE RECEIVED MAIL BMW AND LOTTERY WIN. BUT THEY WANT TO REQIRED 1450 BRITISH POND. SO I AM POOR HOW CAN I ARRANGED. IF THIS MAIL IS TRUSE SO PLEASE HELP ME OR THIS MAIL IS FALSE SO PLEASE INQUAR OF FRAUD MAIL
MY NAME NADEEMAZIZ
PHONE[protected]/ OR [protected]

NATIONAL ID CARD NO[protected]
ADRESS HOME
HOUSE NO B/313 STREET PATRANGAN INSIDE BHATI GATE LAHORE PAKISTAN
PLEASE CHECK GIVEN BELOW MAIL
[protected][protected][protected]
PASTE:

On Wed, Dec 15, 2010 at 5:08 PM, Dr ken Powell <[protected]@yahoo.com.hk> wrote:

The International Awareness

Promotion Department Of
The BMW Automobiles Company..
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
15th December, 2010

24HRS Online Service

Reference Number: [protected]/23.

Attn: Beneficiary { NADEEMAZIZ}

You are welcome to the delivery department of The BMW Automobiles Company, a company service that has all the capacity to deliver any package in the custody of the company to any destination in the world and we are glad to render a good and flexible service to you our beneficiary.

In regards to the delivery of your package, please note that it contains your certified bank check of £950, 000.00GBP with other funds clearance document and vehicle {BMW X6 Series Car} shipping/clearance documents.

All the above named documents are set for delivery and all delivery charges has been made by The BMW Automobiles Company, but due to the fact that it is going international it is mandatory you make the payment of £1, 450 GBP which is for the security fee/insurance to avoid any form of delay of delivery and demurrage. Make the payment to our account officer with the information’s below:

Name: Julie Robert

Address: 22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.

Make the payment via western union money transfer and get back to this office with either the scan copy of the payment slip or with the below information’s contented inside the payment slip.

Sender’s Name:

Sender’s Address:

MTCN {Money Transfer Control Number}

Amount Sent:

Country Money From:

Note: that we do not accept COD {Cash Open Delivery} and the courier charges can not be deducted from because it is a certified bank check.

Note: Kindly re-confirmed your delivery address which all documents will be delivered to, and send us a scanned copy of identity {photo page} which should be either international passport, driver’s license of official id...

Sincerely

Dr Goodluck Smith {Head dispatch officer}

Dr Ken Powell {Assistance dispatch officer}

Tel: +[protected]
All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline

sir i hve recieved this mail kindly tell if this is true or fraud
INT'L AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT

342, Oxford Circle Industrial Estate

London,

United Kingdom.

Dear Winner,

The Board of Directors, members of staff and International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company wishes to congratulate you on your success as the STAR PRIZE WINNER of Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds

(£500, 000.00) in this year's BMW GROUP International Awareness Promotion.

This draw is being

Organized to create and improve a larger awareness record for BMW Company.

Your email was attached to ticket number (7PWYZ2008) and ballot number

(BT: 12052008/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of

Email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031, 643 E-mail addresses of

Individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random

Computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all

email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for

representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our

computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ). This Lottery is approved by

the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International

Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 3rd of its

Kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

To begin the claim processing of your prize you are to contact the Online

Co-ordinator and provide him with the following information's as stated

below, so we can proceed with the verification and clearance process of

your file. Send us your details via Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT:
1 Full Name
2 Home Address
3 Sex
4 Age
5 Marital Status
6 Occupation
7 E-mail
8 Telephone Number
9 Nationality
10 Country
11 Hobby
12 Next of Kin
13 Date Received Winning Notification
14 Ballot Number
15 Identity Proof

Contact Person: Mr. John Clifford (Promotion Manager)

Tel: [protected]

*You are advised to forward these information's as soon as possible to

Enable us attend to your file. This email is registered and sent only to

A certified BMW Group Promo winner.

Yours Faithfully,

Theresa Pollock

Head of Council/Verifications Dept.

Your browser may not support display of this image.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

The Above Message is From BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM and intended solely for the named addressee and any may contain secret and confidential information other wise protected under applicable law including unfair Competition. Any unauthorized dissemination, distribution, copying or use of the information contains in this communication is strictly prohibited. If you received this communication in error, Please notify the sender by email or delete immediately.
iam MANOJ from india. why some fraud person as use your company name to cheating innocent people? what did take action from that people? your company international level biggest popular company. i hate some person as use your company name cheating some people, please shall take severe action to them. they were called to me and asked 24, 770INR amount... many time they were called to me but last minutes i knew they are fraud.. so iam escap from that cheating person. but many people believe that fraud groups.. so please you shall give awareness to all people, and take severe action... please kindly its my request

ALL THE CUSTUMER SAYS CHEATER COMPANY

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information