[Resolved]  The Msn / Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Is that lottery true or not?

CONTACT OUR AFFILIATED COURIER COMPANY FOR DELIVERY OF YOUR PARCEL IMMIEDIATELY.‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
Sun, October 11, 2009 4:31:43 PMFrom: MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY BOARD <[protected]@live.com>
View Card
To: [protected]@yahoo.com

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Lucky winner ,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company(HI SPEED COURIER SERVICE LIMITED)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the HI SPEED COURIER COMPANY with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT HI SPEED COURIER SERVICE LIMITED COMPANY
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Nickolas Smith
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
Tel:[protected]

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by HI SPEED COURIER SERVICEare to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/9010}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

NAME: ..........
ADDRESS: ..........
PHONE NUMBER: ...............
SEX: ...........

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}

Mr. Packer Estrada
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept

msn yahoo lottery incorporation — verification

im n reciept of mails from msn yahoolottery in conjunction with microsoft regarding the winning of lottery prize worth 350000 great british pounds.i hv already sent claim verification form sent by them dully filled but now in response to that they are asking me to bear the online transfer charges.im suspicious that it might not be a fraud.they are furnishing the address of the natwest bank london .it has been advised to contact the accounts officer david jones.following are the details sent by them .kindly inform me about all this bcz im not a routine user of net and i m scared that somebody might not cheat me.
accounts officer david jones, natwest bank london, email address- [protected]@hotmail.co.uk, tel no.[protected]
the details of the lottery won-
batch number-24/00319/1PD
reference number-XYL/[protected]/05
kindly do the needful
I RECEIVED A MAIL from yahoo company saying that i have win a big amount money and i have to delever it by YORKSHIRE BANK PLC & I registerd in this bank and then i cheked my account and the money is there . they want 1250 $ to transfer the money in my account in my country. IS it true?
sir i have got u r mail at 5th june 8.54 o" clock. what is true u r sms. last month my friend got u r sms. He contact u r organisation. u & ur Natwest Bank, liverpool. not found. so u. r draw & prize is fraud.
I have received a mail from the msn/yahoo lottery incorporation that i won 750, 000.00GBP(Great britain pound sterling) so i want to know is it real or false. sir please reply me as early as possible.
(NARESH R PARMAR)
Sir i want to know that this mail is fake or not i m sending u the mail that has come to me from one of there deplomat
pls help me
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company(ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICES)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the ATLANTIC COURIER COMPANY with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

ATLANTIC COURIER COMPANY

DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.William S. McConey

COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
Tel:[protected] (PLEASE CALL FOR CONFIRMATION)

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/9010}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

NAME:
ADDRESS:
PHONE NUMBER:

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}

ans they have sent me the indian custome reciept of clearence the parcel
so can u pls hepl me
I recieve mail in my box saying that I have won myself a prize from msn loto. I wanted to download the attachement but the site is telling not to do so. So how can I get the prize.

James
hello sir... i'm shwetha from india. i'm receiveing e-mails from few days telling that i'm a winner of some lottery service. i wonder how could it be possible when i haven't participated in any of those. so pls guide me what further to do about this.. i don't know whether it is real or fake. and when i replied them asking the same thing about me winning any lottery is impossible. they sent me this mail in return which i have pasted below. pls take in concern and let me know what should i do.

shwetha.m

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

Our affiliated delivery company(British airway Courier Service)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the British airway Courier Service with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Contact British airway courier service

DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.David James

COMPANY EMAIL:[protected]@live.co.uk

MOBILE : [protected]

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by British airway Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}WHICH IS TO BE DELIVERED TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS GIVEN ON YOUR DETAILS TO THE YAHOO/MSN..

Mr.Rory Williams

(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.
mr. max winter is this really true? how i trust that i have won this much money?because i am very suprised so please contect me on this number:[protected] . please i request to inform me on my email id:[protected]@yahoo.com tell me that how will i get this amount?
i have recived mail from yahoo/msn uk about winning prize...Will it be legal or Fraud???...plz tell my...
waiting for reply.the recived mail is below...

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky winner,

Our affiliated delivery company (British airway Courier Service) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the British airway Courier Service with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Contact British airway Courier Service
DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Robert Williams
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
Tel : [protected], [protected]

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by British airway Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}WHICH IS TO BE DELIVERED TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS GIVEN ON YOUR DETAILS TO THE YAHOO/MSN..

Mr.David Mark
(Events Manager)

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — fake winning award

ATTN: anand tiwari
Seque to your mail, the Lottery Board wants to bring to your notice that we are not aware of the Custom Clearance charges for now not until the assigned Officer Diplomat Wood Cleark arrive your country which is 18 of JUNE, 2009 because he will be informed at point of arrival on how much you are to pay for the Clerance Charges. As soon as he is informed by the custom officer, he will get accross to you and make sure that the charges is been paid immediately so that your parcel can be release to him to enable him get your Draft Endorsed in your Ministry of Finance before depositing it with your Reserve Bank who is responsible for transfer to you in your local account.
According to the response of the signal sent to your Reserve Bank, we where made to understand that as soon as there recieve your Draft, it will only take them three to four working hours to transfer your funds into your account and as soon as this is done, the assigned officer Diplomat Wood Cleark will take the next avaliable flight to meet you up in your state and handover the vital documents backing your winning to you as instructed by the board and also take a group photograph with you which he will present to us over here to enable us to know that you recieve your winning and the documents and do make sure that the documents is been kept properly because the Lottery Board himself will come to your country time to come which you are to present the documents to them to show that you were realy one of the lucky beneficiary of the YAHOO MSN LOTTERY.
Do note that the assign officer Diplomat Wood Cleark is only advise to spend 48 hours in your country before he proceed to Singapore to process other winning and make sure you follows the instrution given to you by him to enable him do the needful.
Once again, Congratulation from staff and members of the Yahoo MSN Lottery.
Yours Faithfully,
(FIDUCIARY CLAIM'S MANAGER)
Name: Mr Freeman wood
E-mail: [protected]@ymail.com
Tell: +[protected]
+[protected]
Once again congratulations...
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

Yahoo / Microsoft Lottery Incorporation,United Kingdom — CHEQUE DISPATCH

I have received an Email from Yahoo / Microsoft lottery incorporation, PO box No.1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom stating that I am one of the five lucky members who won a lottery of prize money ONE MILLION POUNDS STERLING.I have been asked to contact for the same to East Link Express
Name: Ashley Rivers, Address: 8 Leytong Grange, East London, Tel: [protected].
I want to know whether I have to contact the above mentioned person for my lottery prize money or not.Pl.advise me ASAP.
yours sincerely,
P.narasimha Rao.

o2 — verifying whether genuine or fraud

i had recentlyb received a text messsage on my cell stating that i had won 500, 000 pounds, i would want to know whether this fake or genuine, if genuine what should i do get the prize.

Joel George
i have recieved a message from that, that i have won a prize money of 7, 50, 000 britan sterling pounds i am thinking that it was a fake so kindly take action on them and if it is true please release my prize money and handover that to me
Read comments

Mobile Draw SMS — Fraud SMS or not

I have received a mobile SMS stating that I have won GBP 250, 000.00 in 2009 Shell Int'l mobile draw winning # 3 prize. To claim the prize I have to contact Dr Mckay via E-mail: [protected]@spdc.info. I then received an account opening form from Natwest Bank, liverpool. I then submitted the form and now I get another stating that I should deposit 765 GBP(56, 435 INR) to the account of Priti.P.Soni bearing SBI account number [protected], pan no: BJNPS1877A as fees for processing the dormant account and transfer the sum of 250.000 GBP to my Indian account. Should I take it seriously or is it a fraud message. Kindly contact me via: [protected]@rediff.com
You have won Ł500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Starlings! Yahoo! Mail/Msn congratulates you!

Yahoo/Msn Lottery
Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te a
United Kingdom.

Dear Winner.

Accept our sincere apology, for the light delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this Year.

The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.

This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company (INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the Express Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

CONTACT INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY
Email Address: express.[protected]@hotmail.com

DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.John Terry
Phone Number:[protected]/

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers.

As a result of this, friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners.

The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery.

So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees s ervices rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value.

This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {CPEL/OWN/9877} and also your recent passport photograph, your address, contact number as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.

NOTE:You next of kin is the person that will collect the won prize if you are not around incase the courier man come close to your location.

If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Do have a nice day.

Mr.:Peter Touch
(Events Manager)

WARNING!!!

You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to yoursel[censored]ntil your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claims.
Yahoo & Window Live Awards Team shall not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above situation.
...Hi all,
Please do not send any information, or money to these kind of fake parties. Once you get an email, kindly check the domain, like gmail.com, yahoo.com and all.. If they have a company, they will not send email to you from another domain. All reputed company will have their own domain (@ companyname.com for eg: ).
Also, if this is an award promotion or lottery only for 5 people in one year, how come the same male goes to thousands of people...??? So...guys...kindly do not believe them and do not send any details or sms to them...Most probably, you may not be able to do anything against them upon loosing the money you have sent...

Anandu
i am paresh i have received the mail as follows

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
Batch number: YW/08872/PY
Winning number: WZ554/30

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every year as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying for the Annual Lottery Prmotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.
You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} has been sent to for delivery to your residence.
Do contact the Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.
Please you should fill your verification form below this mail and also send it down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1.FULL NAMES:...
2.ADDRESS:...
3.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
4.SEX...
5.AMOUNT WON:...
5.STATE:...
7.COUNTRY: ...

Contact Courier With This Email Below
DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Rox Kings
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
Tell:[protected] [protected]

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.
Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1405}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.
I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever,
Do have a nice day.
Sir i want to know this is genuine or fake ? Have i realy won this
should i pay this charges ?
i received mail from Yahoo/MSN

CONGRATULATIONS !!!

YOU WON £500, 000, 00!

YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF TOP 5 LUCKY WINNERS !!!

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

E-MAIL BELOW.

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Tom Cole
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected] /+[protected]

Dear Lucky winner " Mr. Ravi M. Nandani "

Accept our sincere apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the Elite Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

E-MAIL BELOW.

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Tom Cole
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected] /+[protected]

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number...**************
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...**************

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/4269} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

Mr:Moore Markland
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.

But when i called courier company person spoken very well...

But the given mail id doesnot exist...

i dont know why the hell Yahoo / MSN people sending fake mails...
send the details of the msn/yahoo lotary...
can we trust this i got the same mail