[Resolved]  The Msn / Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Fraud for lottery winner

Dear Lucky Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £860,000.00
(Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for
the
month of January 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by
MSN/YAHOO
LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that
are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail
and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every
Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the
winner applying.

Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the
date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won.
Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

loterry belongs to whom? Foolish fellow wasting my time and money.You can do it in ur country and have fun but not in my country if you want to [censored] u come, u come to india, we wil see whether you will [censored] us or we will [censored] .pls repond i[censored] have guts.
I got the mail and the sad part is that I replied with the details they asked for except the phone no. While got the mail I guessed it was fraud but then also I replied asking for their comany and website adress. The mail is as
bellow:

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company (International cargo Courier company) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the International cargo Courier company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

Contact International cargo Courier company
DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Robert Williams
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
Mobile Tel : +[protected]

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by International cargo Courier company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.David Mark
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.
sir, i have recived e mail from msn/yahoo lottery incorporation, it has send message, as you won lottory pound £1, 500, 000.00 GBP, and thay are asked my personel data, so i kindly reguest to you to advice me, thank u
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Lucky winner "ANIYANG LEGO,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Prmotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows. and we are pleased to inform you that a cheque has been issue in regards to your related winning sum in your name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 48 hours.

We require you to get back to us wipth a valid means of identification of either a national identity card.passport or company indentity.This will enable our deliver officer Dr, David locate and recognise you in person on arrival to your country and have a photograph with you at the receipt of the cheque.

Our delivery officer Dr, David will assist you in the cashing of your cheque in any local bank in your country before departing to the united kingdom.

Be informed that on arrival of our delivery officer to your country, you are to bare the payment of the custom clearance charge of your cheque at the international airport.

Do acknownledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board and directives of YAHOO/MICROSOFT LOTTERY ORGANISATION 2009.

( EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Proffessor, Stephen Richard

Tell:[protected]/+[protected]
Once Again Congratulations..
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
Our Ref: XYL /[protected]/05

Dear Lucky winner

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our affiliated delivery company(CITY LINK EXPRESS PARCEL DELIVERY) to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

Do contact the CITY LINK EXPRESS PARCEL DELIVERY company through information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

FULL NAME
ADDRESS
TELEPHONE NUMBERS
COUNTRY
AMOUNT WON

DELIVERY COMPANY INFORMATIONS

CITY LINK EXPRESS PARCEL DELIVERY
DISPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Rox Kings
EMAIL:[protected]@live.co.uk
TEL:+[protected]
+[protected]
Fax:[protected]

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by CITY LINK EXPRESS PARCEL DELIVERY are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.Dennis Robert.
(Events Manager)

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Fraud emails of lottery

I have been getting fraud emails by "The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation" from
email : [protected]@hathway.com ,[protected]@live.co.uk. I dont know who gave them my email address the email is as follows:-

subject : Final Notice You Have Won {£750,000.00}

PO Box 1010,Liverpool L70 1NL,
United Kingdom.
=============================
Ref: YM35447XN
Batch: YM09102XN
=============================

Dear Guaranteed Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven hundred
and Fifty thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterlings(£750,000.00)in the
END OF YEAR Lottery promotion which is organized by
YAHOO/MSN AND MICROSOFT WINDOWS PROMOTIONS.

We congratulate you for being one of the five persons selected You are to contact the
events manager for claims.These are your identification numbers:

Batch number.....................YM09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit your contact informations to the event manager
below:

1. Full name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age....................
4. Telephone Number.......
5. Sex....................
6. Occupation...................
7. State:.................
8. Country................

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
Name: Mr David Mark
E-mail:[protected]@live.co.uk

They want the peoples personal information to misuse it.
Please take strict action against such sources.
i got a mail from mns/yahoo lottery this

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
========================

Dear Guaranteed Winner,

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of 750, 000.00 (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings) forin the Annual 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by Yahoo/Msn Lottery.

Below are your winning and identification numbers:
Winning Number:...YM/09788
Ref Number: ...XYL /[protected]/05
Batch Number: ...24/00319/IPD

To File for your claim, please contact our payment/release order officer below.

speedage corporation — forgot e mail address

I have booked 3 tickets under pnr [protected],[protected],and[protected] for two passenger by creating new registratio having e mail [protected]@hotmail.com which i want to cancell my ticket.
On opening the account i found that my password is wrong.When i correct i get that your password sent bo e mail, on opening the e mail address there is no massage.I prasume that on registering my
name there is mistake in writing e mail address whis is sunitavj_48hotmail.com.Please let me know
how to cancell obove tickets.
Transection ID is [protected],[protected] and [protected] dated 17-11-09 and journy date is 1st Dec, 2nd Dec. and 2nd Dec.,resp.
Thanking yoy,
Vijay kumar jain
28-11-09
I also recieved a similar e-mail, all i want t o know is has anybody won this lotto ?
I too have received a fake email from email id "[protected]@mydollstore.it" saying that i have won UK Pound 7, 50, 000.00. It also states a reference number, batch number, winning number. The sender has asked many personal details ranging from address, phone number, marital status, etc. to name a few. I havent responded as i understand that some frauds makeup databases of people. You too are advised not to respond, God knows what will they do with my personal details?

Note: I[censored] get any such emails it is always good to first verify the name of company on the internet.

Also dont be a fool; no company will give 6-7 crore indian rupees by randomly selecting some email id's.

Beware! Beware! Beware!

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — Respected sir, can we belive this mail from above mentioned company. please find it out and inform us

I had received mail form YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY is this true or bogus.
Please confirm us
Please don't even take time read this kind of mails, there from remote servers. there truly bogus.
Don't even take time to read this kind of mails, they are from remote servers, they are truly fake emails
is there any the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate
because i have got the lottery and win the prize...
I got following email regarding prize money through lottery draw.

CONTACT OUR AFFILIATE COURIER COMPANY FOR DELIVERY TO COMMERSE{courier company email id [protected]@hotmail.co.uk}
From: claims claims <[protected]@hotmail.com> View Contact
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

CONTACT OUR AFFILIATE COURIER COMPANY FOR DELIVERY TO COMMERSE{courier company email id [protected]@hotmail.co.uk}
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Batch number...YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788
Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque. Our affiliated delivery company (International cargo Courier company) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.Do contact the International cargo Courier company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery. Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

Contact International cargo Courier company

You have to fill and submit this form to the dispatched Officer.

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Sex...
7.State:...
8.Country...
9.OCCUPATION...

DISPATCH OFFICER: Robert Willaims
COMPANY EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile Tel: +[protected]

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by International cargo Courier company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.David Mark
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.

Initially replied and I gave some information like name, contact, telphone no, age etc. Now they asked for Rs.20000.00 and finally when i checked in internet I found this a very common case for many people.

Kindly advise.
these mails is to cheat us.Pl be careful.Indians should be the intelligent not a loser.
i too had received the same mail...
i have also received this type of information and my nerves are breaking. the msn/yahoo lottery dept has mailed that they will hand over the prize on 11th jan10.

Yahoo/MSN Lottery Incorporation — lottery winner

Dear Winner...

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 750,000.00 Great Britian Ponuds for the Annual 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.Msn/Yahoo windows,
System without the winner applying.
You are to contact our claims officer
Name: Paul Edward
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
fill in the below information
for your claims
1.FULL NAMES:YASH PAL KASHYAP
2.SEX: MALE
3.OCCUPATION : ASSITANT ACCOUNTANT
4.AGE :24
5.STATE: UTTAR PRADESH
6.TELEPHONE NUMBER: [protected]
7.COUNTRY :INDIA
8).I_YASH PAL KASHYA _hereby
declare that the aboveinformation is true and binding on me. If
at any time it is discovered that
I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my win

PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom‏‏‏‏‏‏
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05

Dear Guaranteed Winner:
Your claims verification was received and has been processed by this office.On behalf of the YAHOO MSN LOTTERY we felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) Yahoo Msn prize winners selected in this Annual promotion sweepstake.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(TRANS WORLD COURIERS DELIVERY SERVICES )department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the TRANS WORLD COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT TRANS WORLD COURIERS SERVICES
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Peter Anderson
COMPANY EMAIL:[protected]@live.co.uk
TEL:[protected]

Do note that on contact with the courier company, you are to provide them with your
Full Name:....
Phone Number:...
Parcel pin number as stated below: .....
Residential address:......
This will enable the Dispatch officer verify your claim with the files which has been sent to them.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by First Flight Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{YH/MS/3309}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

Dr.malcom Banner
(Events Manager)

Copyright ©[protected] The Msn,Yahoo Online Promotion 2010 Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service
YAHOO / MSN LOTTERY INCORPORATION
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky Winner,
I have received the following msg and convey my phone no. and office address to them. Now what will I do:-

This is to inform you that your mobile number have won a prize
money of seven hundred thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling's
(700, 000) for the month of JAN, 1st. 2010 new year promotion which is
organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.Head on JAN.1ST. 2010.
This was a Mobile draw promo which was held in United Kingdom.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit this
form to the claims officer for verification & direction on how you can
claim your winning fund.
Fill the Details Below
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Mobile Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8. Company...
9.State:...
10.Country... ...
11.Nationality...
14. Your Reference and Batch number at the
top of this mail:
You are advice to keep your information's secretly so that some one else will not claim your winning prize.

Claims officer.
Yours Sincerely,
Dr.owen chris
phone:[protected]
Land line:[protected]
Fax:[protected]