[Resolved] Tikona Broadband Internet Connection — Internet not working even after raising so many complaints

 
25 Reviews
H. No 2854 B, street no. 4, laxman vihar phase-2 , Gurgaon, Gurgaon District, Haryana, India
 ajaysh81
Even after raising lots of complaint against Tikona, my problem didnt consider. I have lots of

connection correction request too, but Tikona is never able to provide a single day with average

service even. My list of complaints in the month of june 2013 and july 2013 are as follows:-

3-Jun-2013
1-[protected]-Talked to Ashvin, I was frustrated because internet was not working since a long time, i

asked to connect me with senior, he kept my call on hold for 20 min and then it disconnected. No call

back done.

25-Jun-2013
1-[protected]- talked to darshan...no resolution.


18Jun2013
1-[protected]

21Jun20013-still not working
1-[protected]-not working

22JUn2013-
1-[protected]-not working-server issue, not showing even logging screen.


25-Jun-2013
1-[protected]-Internet not working

27jun2013
Server disconnected
talk to TL/Manager-
1-[protected]
I talked to senior Vishaal, he commited issue will be resolved permanently, but there was no

resolution. I keep facing the issue, even next time i try to talk to him, but he respond through the

engineer that he is busy and will do the callback. But i never recieve a callback.

req no-1-[protected]-24 hour resolution time was given, but the problem was not resolved.

28Jun2013-
1-[protected]
server issue-such issue never resolved.


1-[protected]-service to recheck conitnuous and proper speed.

1-JUl-2013
[protected]internet not working
Rajesh ithape-senior didnt respond, he said he will callback because busy right now, but i didnt

receieve any callback from him. I waited more than 24 hour but no response.

I talked to Pradeep on 9Jul2013, the call got disconnected inbetween and no one response back. I had

to call again. I look like pradeep could not resolve the issue so he disconnected the call.
I also talked to Tushaar on the same day, he was very genuine and nice person, talked nicely and tried

to resolve my issue at his best. But after 2 days it again stopped working.


1-[protected]-In this request they response like engineer will be send. servier side issue exist too,

so they will try to resolve remotely.


1-[protected]-Internet not working


1-[protected]-engineer visit will be done to rectify issue.

1-[protected],
1-[protected]-req on 25Jun2013
1-[protected]-eng visit will be done to resolve the issue, but not done.

REquest for call from senior, to resolve the issue permanently
1-[protected]- But didnt recieve any call and even issue was also not resolved.

1-[protected]
-server issue requestion-escalation.

1-[protected]-AAnand also tried to resolve, but he was also could not resolve the issue permanently.

Rohit and Pradeep- Could not resolve the issue
1-[protected]

20-Jul-2013
Bhushan-1-[protected] and
1-[protected]- Still the issue is there.


waiver requestion:-

raise waiver on 27Jun2013- The request of waiver was for the duration - 15Jun to 25Jun. The Req no was

1-[protected]. But didnt receive any waiver in my June bill. Neither internet is working nor i am

getting any waiver.
Now planning to raise the waiver request from for july too.


Still facing lots of issues.

Ajay
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 16, 2016
Verified Support
Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2012
Hi

we are grateful that your service request was brought to our attention and we appreciate your perseverance in settling this matter.In order to assist you better, we request you to provide the following information:
1. User ID:-
2. Registered contact number:-
please feel free to contact us on[protected] to provide us any feedback regarding our service. Our customer care associate will be glad to assist you

email us :-- tikona.[protected]@gmail.Com

Regards
Tikona Services
Verified Support
Tikona Digital Networks Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2012
Hi


As your complaint for Net not working, Our team has gone through the details and as per there update there is 500 MB usage in 15 Jan 2012 to 14 Feb 2012.
And according to complaint no TT:- 1-[protected] raised from your side, back end issue is fine. User id:- [protected] name:- SHEENA KHATTER


Regards,
Tikona Services
Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

broadband internet connection — NOT WORKING OF BROADBAND CONNECTION

This is to inform you that my landline telephone no.[protected] has connected broadband internet connection about three weeks back. I have used connection for three-four days only and then after DSL link is not getting. I have made an complaint to your office verbally on phone no.24220000 on 12th February, 09 and complaint who has taken has denied to give his name nor complaint number. He has assured that DSL link will resolve within day or two. I was waiting for four days but there are no response. Again I have called on the same number and asked complaint number and they have denied to give response and asked me to complaint on phone number 1598. I have made complaint for three times and representative of BSNL has contacted us and informed that broadband any complaint, they are not able to solved. However at last I have come personally in the office at Sahakar Nagar and launched written complaint under ref No.L6-23567 dt. 25.2.09. Till today, 2.3.09 at 6.00 PM, compaint has neither attended nor given proper reply from Mr. Vaishya and Mr. Chavan. Mr. Vaishya has informed me that he could not able to solved problems and Mr. Chavan has informed us that Mr. Vaishya has to solve the problem. As a Customer, I am really fred up and paying rent without using facilities. I have mentally sufferred a lot and spent about more atleast Rs 100/- on the contact to the concern person and more than Rs 5000/- on my valuable time. I request you to kindly look in the matter and arrange to give me compensation of about Rs 10, 000/- towards my mental harrashment you have made. Also I request you to kindly arrange to resolve my problem with immediate effect without further delay.

Confirmation Code is e47d9

Looking forward your immediate response.

Thanks and regards,

Jayant Kanetkar
"Jiwhala" 134 Sahakar Nagar No.1
Vishwarkarma Society
PUne 411009
Phone: [protected]
landline: 24225854

Internet not connected at this time — Internet Connection

i have taken 256kbp/s plan and phone no[protected] and spoke to connect "Internet Connection" but at this time only start the number and not started the internet connection

so please solve my problem.

thanks and regards

Muesh

broadband/ internet — not operating on internet

my phone no[protected] on board band connection is not operating a long time . i have booked several compliants on your's office but not attainted my compliants last two months, rajendra rathore, udaipur DSL light is not operating

Internet — not working even though connected

Dear Sir,
My internet is getting connected but not opening any site on my computer. I have not changed any specifications nor i changed any wiring attached to it. pl do the needful.

Sunil Devlekar
Telephone No. 25632781

broadband internet connection — Broadband Connection Not done

Dear Sir,

I have applied for BSNL Broad band connection 15 days back but till date (i.e. today 21.04.2010) notbody turned to my address for installation of Broadband connection.

I have complained many timed to 12678 but they are telling that line has to be taken seperately and it doesnt come under their scope of work & so please contact ph.: 2354550 Mr. Pan. But try more than 20 times he is not picking up the ph.

this is very bad service from BSNL & coustomers are suffering from this type of services & at last fedup from BSNL i have made my mind to shift to another service provider.

These employees should be punished for making GOVT. organization into losses.

Regards,

Tikona — No internet connection after collection of fees

I have not received internet wireless connectivity at home even after 10 days past payment. The installation guy was incapable of installing it correctly even after 3 days of attempt, and the customer care are not calling me or visiting even after repeated complaints over phone or online. They are not willing to refund my installation fees as well.
You may contact their nodal officer... details available on website under contact us section...

Internet Broadband — Internet is not working

Dear sir,
I had applied for new broadband connection for internet facility i have already submitted all the fee charged by BSNL in advance on 10-10-10 but after a lapse of 1 month my net is worked only for 3 days and i have pay 580 rs for that. it is also herby pertinent to mention that i am doing online course thats why i have opted this plan and my study suffers alot. i had also registered complaints on different nos. like [protected] and [protected]but no response has been received from your side so kindly interven in the matter and resolve my problem at the earliest.

Dheeraj Anand
Flat no.701 pragati apartments sector-21 C-III Faridabad
Haryana
Phone no.[protected]
cell no. [protected]

Broadband Connection — Complaint not resolved

Dear Sir,

I had registered a complaint for my Broad band connection not working on jan 16th, 2011 wide complaint no.[protected]. The complaint has not been resolved despite a person visiting and checking the connections. He informed that this has to be looked into at the server end and will pursue. However could not give a time frame.

On the other hand I received an SMS stating that the said complaint has been processed.


Please look into the matter as it is more than 3 days now that I have without the connection.


Best Regards,

Naveen Anand
Mob: [protected]
email id : [protected]@hotmail.com

Tikona broadband — No Problem resolution from the day of installation

I have taken TIKONA internet service but from the same day of installation problem persist and speed is very slow. 12 days has been passed i have contacted more then 12 times to customer care and various mail chain to nodal officer as well but none has contacted me yet.
I have not seen such a worst service in my life.


Nodal Officer Escalation Docket Number is 1-[protected].
Customer id:[protected]

Ajay Chauhan

Tikona BroadBand Internet — connection not given

i have taken internet connection by paying charges. I was told it will be done in 2 days. Now it has been a week still no response. Even the salesperson is not responding to calls and his phone is continuosly switched off.
This was exactly what they told me before I could subscribe. To tell you the truth, the entire process took a little more than a week.

Suman, don't let this get to you. I have Tikona for more than 6 months now. Connection drop are present but it has decreased the past couple of months.

Tikona technical support is horrible and sales...dont talk about it. Its better you befriend the guys who come to do your connection. They are more helpful.

Broadband Connection — internet is not working so many times

there is always a internet problem regarding these no mp_14176485.. Now days even u r not picking a phone also..I am unable to log a complaint .Please take necessary action otherwise i will cancel these coneection.
Rachana Singh chouhan
contat no[protected]
M-[protected]

Tikona — No of Complaints but no resolution

I Bhaskar C Sati( Registered Mobile No : [protected], Register Name : Bhaskar C Sati ) am facing a lot of problem since 14-Jul-2011 from Tikona and till i did not get any resolution.

I paid Rs.1000 by cash on 9-Jul-2011 for immediate action as commited by Mr.Salim (Sales Department) but installation done on 14th july and from very next day onwards i did not get signals.

I have logged complaints many times(25times) but neither they come nor response same i have forwarded to Customer care then they replied very unproffessionl way and share the disconnection procedure.

Please help to resolve the problem and take necessary action on Tikona.

Summary of Complaints : Please go through and understand the problem

After installation when I have tried from next day onwards, I am not able to work due to signal problem.

I asked to your customer Care, they transfered my call to techinical department, Informed to me that there is a signal problem, and they will send a engineer within 24 Hours.

I was waiting for engineer, but no one has visit to my house.

I was complaining continously, at least 25 times.

you can see my complain log at least more than 15 on daily basis, every time you said that a person is visiting, eventhough I recieved a sms that ( Ankur tyagi is visiting on 21-Jul-2011) but no one has truned down.

I requested one sales person ( SALIM, Noida) he said that it is not my case because he belongs to Sales Department.........but my humble request, he came to my house and checked, he said that the network adapter device which I am using, It is not working, he has change it from his demo adapter device, after that my net started.

but again very next day it was not working..........I found that there is no modem in my tower roof, it was the story of 31-Jul-2011.

I again complained on 31-Jul-2011 to customer care.

They said that I have to submit the F.I.R scan copy, other wise they will not proceed.

After that I put a application to Bhangel Police Thana, put F.I.R, and send its scan copy to both customercare and nodal officer, you can verify it

But even though they are not listining to my words, and till today there is no engineer has visited to my house.

I got three mobile number from your customer care......but when I called to those, They says that they are not concern from Tikona.........they left

I got one more senior people number, name as Mosem, even he is not picking the phone.

Now onwards I am not going to further regarding my net connection to your customer care / Senior people.

Now I have requested to Spectra-Net people to Install broadband Connection, So that atleast I can start my work, hopefully today they will installed it.

I know that I have losted the amount which I have paid, my time, lot of thing have losted due to this connection.........But who cares.

Now I have no modems, you people are always welcome / visit to my house and collect your cable and your Network adepter device from me.

I no need any help from Tikona, Even don't want to make any further relation with Tikona.
I PAID 3308 FOR TIKONA BROAD BAND BECAUSE OF SIGNAL NOT RECIVED TIKONA MAKE SMS OF REFUND WITH IN 30 DAYS BUT STILL I NOT GET REFUND AFTER 1 MONTH MOBILE NO [protected]
Hi,

We are sorry to hear your experience. We have taken a note of your issue. Someone from Tikona will get in touch with you shortly.

- Tikona Digital Networks

Tikona Internet Broadband — Internet not working and Tikona is not responding to disconnect the connection

I took the connection on 30th Dec 11 and during the installation itself, I confirmed that I don't need the connection if it internet connection is not working on my both laptops ( one personal and one company laptop). I haven't signed the documents which confirm that the connection is done to my satisfaction. I have been repeatedly calling the customer care to resolve this issue and they say say if it works on one laptop and does not work on another, its not our problem.

I called up many times to log a complain/request for disconnection, customer care never bothered to log a complain nor issue a ticket, It took them 15 days to log a complain for disconnection (attached screen shots available).On 12th Jan, some how, customer care logged a ticket for disconnection (1-[protected]). However, no progress is been done as on today. Yesterday, I guy from Tikona reached my home for collection of internet charges. When we said we have already logged a complaint for disconnection, he was not even bothered to disconnect the connection but left my place.

I have attached an email and a word document that contains the print screen of my complaints. I would sincerely request you to help me resolve this issue and get my refund of Rs. 1200 from Tikona.

I would sincerely request to fine a big amount to Tikona for such careless service or best thing that could be done is to cancel the license.

Thanks,
Rajshekhar
m-[protected]
m-[protected]

Tikona — internet not working

I am using tikona broadband internet since quite a few months but since last two the connection is not working and the speed is slow and bills are already paid to them in advance and we have registered complaints many times but their is no response from them and the internet is not working also it is a big problem cause we use internet almost all the time . it would be very great full if you look into this matter as soon as possible.
my no is [protected]
name Sheena khatter
"Hi,

I am Vishal. I reside in Mumbai.
I am very happy with my service provider (TIKONA) as I am able to connect my Samsung mobile to wireless connection.I got the setting from Tikona’s Toll free number[protected], the technical guy guided me all the step for setting in my mobile ON LINE immdietately. I don’t think any service provider gives you a technical guy on line. The engineer guided me with the steps. Its very simple. Now I can do setting with my other mobile also. Thanks to ‘Tikona for such a wonderful options."
"Hello,
I’m Deepak Kumar
I want to thank Tikona for my Refund cheque of full amount. On 3 Aug 2011 I have applied for Tikona ULNTD799 plan and paid installation charges to sales guy, but the installation guy told me that there is no feasibility at my place, so I raised disconnection request. I wasn’t expecting the refund to come to me on time, but to my surprise after 30 days I got my refund cheque. I wish my location was feasible, hope it would be in future as I have good review about their network speed.
Regards,
Deepak..."

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    4546
    Pending
    1938
    Resolved
    2036
    phone
    +91 22 6119 1700 [Non Technical Queries]
    +91 22 4062 9629 [Tech Support]
    location
    'Corpora', Office 3A, 3rd Floor, LBS Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    Tikona Broadband Internet Connection - Internet not working even after raising so many complaints