Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Timesjobs.com — Sheer Negligence

This is the mail which i forwarded to Times job .com at official mail ID.

Magic Resume<[protected]@timesgroup.com>, Resume <[protected]@timesgroup.com>, [protected]@timesjobs.com
Dear Sir/Madam

Greetings..



What type of services you peoples are given to me, its already 6 months being passed for receiving my money to you peoples, but not even a single mail i ever received from you peoples. Is receiving money is the mail motive foryou peoples and where does Customer Satisfaction stands??



Now the question arrises this is purely a sheer negligence of you peoples atht you take money from customers for forwarding resumes to TOP most IT Consultants. Now the question arrises if you peoples forwarded my resume Not even a single call for Interview i ever received in last 6 months.



This is purely a sheer negligence that i self prepaired my resue but you peoples charged from me for the same, its attar waste to provide money to you peoples as you peoples take care of BIG Name TIMES JOB



I am goint to laudge a complaint against you peoples in Consumer form for your sheer negligence.



regards

Nitin

[protected]








--- On Mon, 1/12/08, TimesJobs.com <[protected]@timesjobs.com> wrote:



From: TimesJobs.com <[protected]@timesjobs.com>
Subject: Order No. MZ82558 : Payment Received
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Monday, 1 December, 2008, 12:48 PM


Dear NITIN SHARMA,

Thank you for the interest shown in our MagicResume & ResumeZapper combo service.

We confirm the receipt of your payment for your order of MagicResume Classic (3-10 yrs) + ResumeZapper (India) .

Pls note your Order No. MZ82558 . This is the most important number and will be required at the time of payment and other correspondence.

Your resume will now be allocated to a resume writer, who will work on your resume. Once you are satisfied with your resume, it would be zapped to placement consultants on receiving the zapping confirmation from you. You would be contacted by the consultants based on their requirements.

You will get a mail confirming the zapping automatically from our system.
For any further information, you can mail us at [protected]@timesgroup.com .

All the best for your job hunt!

Regards,
TimesJobs.com Career Services

www.timesjobs.com/careerservices

PS: TimesJobs.com does not guarantee any responses, calls, interviews or jobs from this service. Responses are solely based on candidate's profile and vacancies available with the company / consultants.

Job Fair: Check and Register online for the latest Job Fair in your region.

Legal Disclaimer:

This e-mail is vulnerable to data corruption, interception, tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept liability for any consequence that may arise therefrom.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam

Greeting...

What type of services u people r given to me, its already 1 moths being passed for receiving my
money to u people, but not even a single mail i ever received from u people.

When I got call on your side u r said u forward my resume to the topmost consultancy, but not
even one call i got on your side. my regis no RZ100667.

Stil u people not giving me any service then i am going to laudge a complaint against you peoples in Consumer form for your sheer negligence.



Regards,
Sachin gujar
[protected]
Recently i have got an mail from BRITISH AIRWAYS stating that my resume have been selected & on employer it showing timesjob.com.They given me some quationaries which i have answered & on 29th june i got another mail stating that im selected & if your confrmation is done you have to join within 23th of july & " Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Job Offer Package,
You are to immediately contact the U.K HOME OFFICE via E-MAIL:
"[protected]@yahoo.co.uk" to furnish you with the requirements and
cost details for obtaining a U.K Work Permit Visa and related Travel
and Health Insurance packages for your Residence and Work Permit in
London, United Kingdom.

Be sure to send them your FULL NAME, MAILING ADDRESS, COUNTRY OF
NATIONALITY AND LOCATION, CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBERS for their
verification and reference." This they have mentioned in their mail & the HR address:
New Employees are to present their expense reports, proofs of
payments, payment receipts made for the obtainance o[censored].K Work Visa to
us early for reimbursement purposes and reimbursements are made ONLY
once during the time of Payment of First Month's Upfront Salaries/
Benefits.

Your last joining date is July 23rd 2009. You are requested to
complete all Visa formalities within 14 days of confirmation of this
Job offer with us.


On behalf of the Management Board of BRITISH AIRWAYS, I
congratulate you and look forward to welcoming you to our warm and
friendly family.

Sincerely,
Mr. Robert Brown
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER (International Recruitment)
BRITISH AIRWAYS
CAREER: careers.[protected]@gmail.com
TEL: +[protected], +[protected], +[protected]
FAX: +[protected], +[protected]
Dear All, Dnt ever response 2 such job offers.They offered job in such big company but Hr Dept using public email id Ha..ha..bad joke.Its all bout cyber crime.I[censored] really luk job in abroad buy some country guide or opt 4 global jobsite like monster.com, seek.co.au, zobexpress.com. David gopinathan
ADVERTISEMENT
i have MCSA cetified with M.C.M i want job plz tell me detail mob. [protected]
i have already registered on the times jobs by paying Rs. 1670 receipt no 185534 but i am not getting any call for job. can i know what is wrong. before registration was told that i will get the call every day but there is not a single call. this is my cell phone no. [protected].
respected sir or madam
sir i am not getting any calls for jobs even though i have registere on job times . my receipt no is 185534. my cell No. is [protected]
Do they ever call, my money is stuck with them
My order is MZ122232 booked on 02.12.2009 8.00am through net banking. My mistake the appropriate amount of Rs. 3430/- has been deducted two times from my SBI account. Many times I have informed the person Mr. Laksha / Sunny for refund to my account of Rs. 3430/- but still not deposited as on 05.12.2009 3.00pm.

You are requesed to deposit Rs. 3430/- in my account immediately.

regards

DIPAK SONI
MOB NO. [protected]
Hello friends,
I too am netted to the spidey's net of - times job dot com. I have subscribed to magic resume zapper services. The company had offered to send my resume to 2500 consultants in India and the Gulf. I paid Rs. 4150 on 12th January, 2010.to get this treatment.
The company' s chat dept. assured to receive the interview call within 2-3 weeks from the date of zapping the CV to its domestic consultants located in India and the Gulf.
I got the magic resume made from one of its collegues( resume writer) but to my horror, I received calls from naukari.com's Amit for having left someting in giving the online payment mode. I apologised for not having subscribed to naukari.com. Now I am in a fix whether to join any company on my own or wait for the next six months till the magic resume zapper will do its healing and provide me the dream job.
i have naver seen such a fake group like times job
This group has shown that they having interest in earning maney by making fools of others.

At the times of registration for getting the payed services times job has done commitement of giving the interview calls.

But now scenerio is this that its been more than 3 months i have not get any of single call neither from times job nor from their consultants.

What a fake entity times job is.

Trilok Singh
Times job is the company and dont go to take services from there. They have bunch of jokers who even does not know how a computer start. I have taken premium services but some joker in timesjob has enetered my services as normal and to worse more they activated my services on 24 th april 2010, but i have taken their services from 3rd june. they even dont have data base to maintain. When ever i call, they say we will call u back but the jokers do not call back. its been 3 weeks still my resume is not zapped .

So guys dont go for times Job, take monster or naukri...it will be better.

Regards

Santosh
dear sir madam
my recipet no z122723 i m allredy pay money by check but up to now i m not get any call why check and give me back
my no [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com i mwaiting for your call

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    TimesJobs.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    323
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    143
    TimesJobs.com Address
    Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility), FC - 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT