Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Timesjobs.com — No Response till now

From: saugata karmakar [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 07, 2009 10:20 PM
To: [protected]@timesgroup.com
Subject: Re :RE: From TimesJobs.com - Sorry Response(Utter Dissatisfaction)

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Sir,

It is really very disheartening and with great regret, I beg to state that as per the mail written to timesjobs, regarding the service I have registered myself, I paid 1600/-(INR), which is going to be more than a year covered from 2007, not a single person has turned up tiil date to give a call.I had been associated with organisations like CMC LTD(TCS project-MCA21) and currently facultying in one of the top I.T.. Training institutes of the world(NIIT). I simply registred with you people just to have a better opportunity.But it turned out to a utter nightmare! Do you think that still I belong to a profile which is impossible to get a call at least or should I provide you with offer letter which is pending to me till date from organisation like Connectiva Systems or interview calls from Tech Mahindra?

It is truly a very sorry reputation as far as an organisation likeTIMESJOBS is concerned.Every time I turned to them, from the ground level to the topmost level, only one reply came to me;it is the task of the placement agency to find out a suitable match for you.

But while collecting money, the persons who came down to my house, totally assured me that you will be getting a lifetime opportunity of aplethora of job offers .

It is truly a bitter experience for me which I never expected from from a brank like TimesJobs, at least.It is truly a fluke to fool people!

The name of the person is Mrinal Mondal, who came down from The3 Steps, P-40, jadu Colony, Behala Manton, Behala, Kolkata-700034.Tel[protected]/[protected]
email:the3steps2indiatimes.com
[protected]@indiatimes.com



Rgds,

SAUGATA KARMAKAR
( Faculty)
NIIT Jadavpur Center(00523),
KOLKATA-700032


The response every . time came is of this sort:

From: "resumezapper" <[protected]@timesgroup.com> ▼ 8 Jun 09 02:48 PM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Fw: Complaint: No REsponse ▼
Dear Saugata,



Thank you for writing to us.



Please be informed that your resume has been forwarded to the consultants on 25/7/2008. Also be informed that none of the services available with TimesJobs.com Career Services are life time services.



The response from the consultants depends entirely on the candidate's profile and the availability of vacancies with the consultants, which varies from profile to profile. Your resume has been forwarded to the consultants and you will be contacted directly as soon as they have vacancy matching your profile.



Meanwhile, we suggest you upload your resume on "timesjobs.com" to receive instant job alerts matching your profile.



Your understanding and patience in the matter is highly appreciated.





Thanks and regards,
Timesjobs--Career Services



Disclaimer:
Timesjobs does not assume responsibility for providing jobs to any applicant and is only acting as a medium between the consultant and the individual/candidate.

Responses from Placement Consultants are solely based on candidate's profile and vacancies available with the consultants.

Timesjobs shall not be liable in case of a dispute between the Placement Consultant and the candidate.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 01:56:16
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Consultant.com — Fraudulent Offer Letters sent Through TimesJobs.com

I received a offer letter followed by a success letter, stating a Job oppurtunity in UK in the Company Scottish and NewCastle PLC.
I currently live in India and I got the mail from "[protected]@consultant.com" through timesjobs.com. They mentioned it that I would be getting a salary of 7200 GBP and asked me to initially pay a sum of 750 GBP towards processing charges.
When I enquired about the genuiness of the offer, I found from the Original Company officials that it was a fradulent one.
The Company officals said that the Culprit(s) were from USA,
and doing such things for making money through such fradulent e-mails. Below I have the message which I received from the ORIGINAL Complany Offiials regarding the Complaint.

"Dear Sir/Madam

I am Group Security Manager for Scottish & Newcastle plc. I ask you to please report the matter to your local police - this is a fraudulent internet criminal offence and must be investigated and perpetrators brought to justice. The originator is believed to reside in the United States of America. Please give me my details to the law enforcement agency where the matter is reported. I repeat this is a fraudulent criminal offence and the culprit(s) need to be traced and punished. Do not correspond further with the originator.

David Belcher
Group Security Manager
Scottish & Newcastle plc
Mobile: +44 (0) [protected]
E Mail: david.[protected]@s-n.com

Sent on behalf of David Belcher "

job — no response

Dealers Telephone hardly response
I am a LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s Inder Gas Service St. NO. 7 New Janta Nagar Daba Road Shimlapuri Ludhiana who are the distributor of my area, My problem is when I to-day morning to evening call for gas booking to the given telephone nos.2501148 of the dealer the number no reponse, some times we continuously try for booking the gas no response and when i try to search on web site to other telephone number i not find the dealer name in your web sited.

I want to know the said agency close or no if close or runnign kindly tell me at e-mail.
I want to know more contact number of the dealers

Kindly soulve my problem
Thanks


manmohan singh
my order no MZ95412 date 11-04-09. you can see there so many month had been passed way but no any respone come from your end. otherwise you people give me assorance that witheen 20 day any interview call come from our 1250 consultant but since to now no any call come from any way as per your concern you people not pick my phone by mistake anybody pick the phone they hold me long time.
PLS BE NOTED THAT TIMES JOB IS A FAKE BRAND WHICH DOESNT EVEN NO MEANING OF CUSTOMER SERVICES AND IS ONLY HUNGRY FOR MONEY.

Hereunder are mails I sent to times job but did not rcv any response as yet

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Garima Mishra
To: [protected]@timesjobs.com
Sent: Fri, 16 July, 2010 10:43:19 PM
Subject: Re: Your Resume Zapped by TimesJobs.com[protected]


I have four querries in relation to your resume zapping services;

1. Before zapping the resume, no-one from times job bothered to ask the client in which all fileds, profiles and most importantly, in which countries or state I am willing to work in. Had this been asked, sending resume to dubai consultants would have been out of question.
2. It was being promised that a professional resume would be made in 7 working days. Instead I received my resume in two weeks that too exact copy of my riginal resume which was sent as a reference only
3 The person in contact with me Mr. Sushil, confirmed that we will get contact details of each and every consultant to whom the Cv has been forwarded to, so that we can personally get in touch with them and ask for progress status. But, I could not see any such information
4 Also, it was confirmed that since I want to apply in both retail and education sector, hence a separate CV will be made for eduaction sector and circulated to concerned person. This promise is again left unattended.
5. MOST IMPORTANT - the person who persuauded me to go for Times job services, gave me his personal person, so that I can contact him in case of any shortfalls or dissatisfaction. Interstingly, since the very next day of making payment, that mobile no. is either out of service or unanswered.


I would demand reply to all my question form a responsible person

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Garima Mishra
To: [protected]@timesjobs.com
Sent: Wed, 7 July, 2010 12:32:35 PM
Subject: Seek reply - no services from Times Job


Myself Garima Mishra and i have enrolled myself for your premium services, my Order ID is MZ156781. I made payment on 1st July and till today i.e 7 July, I have not received a single call form your end.

The person who was in contact with me till the time of payment was Mr. Sushil, he offered me his personal mobile number for authentication, but since the very next day of making the paymeny, that number is going out of service.

I am reaaly surprised and shocked by looking at your customer services. This is not the way a reputed company like Times job is expected to work. If i would have had so much time for seeking job, then i would no have taken services of Times job.
I was trusting on promises of prompt services made by your website and your personnels, But now I think those were all fake promises.

I would appreciate if immediate action is taken on my mail

Regards
Hi friends,
Please don't register for timesjobs its one of the Top fake consultancy in india...
Hi friends
Never convinced by any timesjob.com sales man they are really fake guy.Before taken the service they call you like your close friend.Once you pay the money for paid service they can't talk with you. ALL THE TIMESJOB SALES MAN ARE FACUE... don't belief them.
I agree to all those things mentioned above.I am in the middle of the sufferings.Govt should take very serious disciplinary action against times job.com, because if a brand like times job can do these things than upon whom we can rely. Guys this is an advice that before enrolling any where check that company on internet, , read a lot about them, especially read complaints about them, , and i request sales person of any of the company, , , be true, , don't be fake and play with the sentiments of the people, , money is not the concern but don't break trust, , From my side a big to you times job.com.
my name is prabakaran i will pay in RS.1350 not response my comblinde my transegtion id no m3132486 & pay ment date9.7.2011 this is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Times Jobs — Product Not per standard ( Asking more money to pay )

Dear Sir/mam,

This is Abhishek Agrawal and I am suffering from Times jobs company.

Reeta mam sold me a product relatiing to job.

I paid money as per their requirement but after paying money their product and services are not as per their standard.

I tried to call her many time but not ready to talk and after many mails there is no reply.

She told me lot of sevieces if i pay that amount, i have paid but they gave me very less services or you can say less than 25%.

After many time communication with customer care executives they are asking me to pay more money for those same services.

There were few hidden charges but told me at the time of pitching and not also on website.

They are selling their product and services with false representation.

I am very dipressed and suffering a lot.

Please help me no body is listening.

Product id MZ496287
Times jobs is worst consultancy
I want my money back!
Just tell me how can i get my money back.
Timesjobs.com is a fraud and never ever want to use services provided by timesjobs.com
I want my 1600 back.

somebody plz tell me how can i get my money back.

TimesJobs.com — totally fraud website

times job .com totally fraud website last few months back they are send l&t jobs and Nissan moters jobs

we are confirm to l&t hr department that was fake and also same Nissan moters

pl care fully about website
Dear Sir,

Mysel[censored]pendra Karwal. I have received telephonic call from your
executives Mr, Yash and Mukesh from (Delhi) (Times Business Solution Ltd) Telephone Numbers are - [protected] & [protected] and They
explained me the process to get job in MNS company and for the same
they told me to pay only Rupees 2, 750/- for registration (one
time payment).
Response to that, I have deposited cash 2, 750/- No (M3406433) in ICICI
bank (Dombivili Branch-Thane) in favour of (Times Business Solution Ltd) A/C
No[protected] on 09th October 2012.

After above payment, now again they asked me to pay more ( Rs.4, 750/-
) for next online procedure and they didn't explained about this
payment before during telephonic call.

So, its my request you to refund my money ( Rs 2750/-) as soon as possible,


Warm Regards

Upendra Karwal
[protected]
I had applied for job and deposited Rs, 1600/- with timesjobs.com stepahead team product resume zapper india against order no. 1212949 dated 18.07.2013. Till date there is no response. confirmation has been made. Let me know your response.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    266
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    143
    location
    Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility), FC - 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301