Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  TIN_NSDL.com — PAN CARD not received

PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS Complaints - Delay In Sending PAN CARD
View all PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS complaints
PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS
Posted:[protected] by Bindu Devi Send email


Delay In Sending PAN CARD
Sir,

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected] month back

vide Acknowledgement NO [protected]
at tin _ nsdl.com

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.

I have allready send so many mail from 10 days but no replay. Why ?

I have spend many rupees for mail and Phone Charge

When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?

One of them asked from your office tell that if PAn Card not delivered 45 days from the date of depatch

Please check the my PAN Card.,

Please collect 25Rs more for Postal Charge and send the Card through registered post only.


PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?


Please send it fasT, PLEASE INFORM TO POST OFFICE TO DELIVERED FAST.

Your's faithfully
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : Bindu Devi
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 02-Feb-2009 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AQUPD9454H

Yours Faithfully
Bindu devi
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  91 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Delay In Sending PAN CARD
Sir,

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected]year 6 month back

vide Acknowledgement NO [protected]

at Integrated Enterprises(I)Ltd., Mangalore

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.

I have allready send so many mail from OCtober but no replay. Why ?

I have spend more than 500Rs. for mail and Phone Charge

When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?

One of them asked from your office tell that if PAn Card not delivered 45 days from the date of depatch

Re printed Pan card will be sending but allready 90 days over from the date of despatch

Please check the status of My PAN Card.,

Please collect 25Rs more for Postal Charge and send the Card through registered post only.


PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?

Your Web site shows Your PAN Application Status Despatched date[protected]

but it was not delivered

Please send it fasT, PLEASE INFORM TO POST OFFICE TO DELIVERED FAST.

Your's faithfully
Acknowledgment Number :[protected]Name : RAKESH
Category : Association of Persons(Trust)
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 07DEC-2007 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AOEPB3258B
Yours

RAKESH
[protected]
I had applied for a PAN card on February . I have informed that the card been dipatched to me on 12th February 2009 by SMS from (no is [protected])in my mobile number and the card number is AQUPD9454H but till date I have not received .
Please solve my problem soon.



Yr Faithfully
Bindu
Hello
I had applied for a PAN card on february month. When I enquired about my application status I have informed that the card had been dispatched to me on 12 february 2009 by post and the number of card is AQUPD9454H but till date i have not received .
Please solve my problem soon.
Please send my Pan card on
My Address- Bindu C/O Shri Ram Tripathi Vill- Gogaur(Tiwran) Po. Mahamad Pur Bhav Kunda
Pratapgarh. Pin code 230201
Please send me immediately. And send me message on my Email address.

Yr Faithfully
Bindu devi
ADVERTISEMENT
I had applied for a PAN card on february month.
I had recieved a sms in my mobile no. " PAN alloted to you is AQUPD9454H PAN card will be disptched shortly, SMS PAN [protected] to 53030 or visit, tin_nsdl.com to checlk further status
message from [protected] Received at 12 feb"

But till date I have not received my PAN card.
Please send me my PAN card immedietly.
Please send me Message for my problem solving On my email address-
prince.[protected]@yahoo.in
please solve my problem soon.
Yr Faithfully
Binndu devi
PAN card not received
Hello Sir
I had applied for the PAN card last in February. I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been dispatched on 12 of feb 2009 but till date I had not received my PAN card.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected] to 53030
Please check the my PAN card and send me
Please send me email for my problem solution on my email address.

Bindu devi
I had applied for a PAN card on February . I can't recived your sms via phone . faither information plese send sms to this no [protected] in my mobile number and the card number is [protected] but till date I have not received .
Please solve my problem soon.





yourt faitfully
H. ARIVAZHAHAN
i have applied for pan card, my pan card coupon no is[protected], so when i got the pan card please give clear data to my mobile, my mobile no is [protected]

thank u
I had applied for a PAN card on August month 2005.
my PAN no. is BBJPS0350J.
But till date I have not received my PAN card.
Please send me my PAN card immedietly.
Please send me Message for my problem solving On my email address-

please solve my problem soon.

Yr Faithfully
Narendra Kumar
dear sir,
i have not recieved my pan card till yet and i have got my my pan card no. on my contract no.
i.e [protected] . sir i fell many problem without pan card so please send my pan card as early
as possible .
i will be very thankful to you


details of pancard
user name sudesh kumar
pan no. [protected]
sir,
i have applied for my PAN CARD on 12 dec 2008 and i was intimated through an SMS that it was despatch on 24 dec 2008 with acknowledgement no. [protected]. but have not receive it till now. i would request you to kindly check and confirm it.
with kind regards,


yours sincerely,

pumlal l ngaihte
sir,
i have applied for my PAN CARD on 20 mar 2009 and i was intimated through an SMS that it was despatch . but have not receive it till now. i would request you to kindly check and confirm it.
with kind regards,
dear sir,
i have not recieved my pan card till yet and i have got my my pan card no. on my contract no.
i.e [protected] . sir i fell many problem without pan card so please send my pan card as early
as possible .
i will be very thankful to you
I had applied for a PAN card on April . I can't recived your sms via phone . faither information please send sms to this no [protected] in my mobile number and the card number is [protected] but till date I have not received .

Please solve my problem soon
PAN card not received
Hello Sir
I had applied for the PAN card 12 of March. I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been dispatched on 26 of March 2009 but till date I had not received my PAN card.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected] to 53030
Please check the my PAN card and send me
Please send me email for my problem solution on my email address.
Hello Sir
I had applied for the PAN card . I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been dispatched on 16 of feb 2009 but till date I had not received my PAN card. mypan no was AOKPA1446C
They are making clear about it.

Please help me

Please check the my PAN card and send me
Please send me email for my problem solution on my email address. pleas re send my PAN card to my address

MY ADDRESS was
H.ARIVAZHAHAN pc no 7998
"F" coy 8th Batallion
mayapori (po),
new delhi-64 my ph no was ([protected])
thanky
yours faitfuly
(H. ARIVAZHAHAN)
Hello Sir
I had applied for the PAN card . I made the cash payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been dispatched on 04 of feb 2009 but till date I had not received my PAN card. mypan no was AOHPA3160L
They are making clear about it.

Please help me

Please check the my PAN card and send me
Please send me email for my problem solution on my email address. pleas re send my PAN card to my address

MY ADDRESS was
RAFEEK AHAMAD
VILL-HARPUR,
POST-HARPR BUDHAT,
DIST-GORAKHPUR,
STATE-U.P., PIN[protected]
MY MOBAIL NO. [protected]
thanky
yours faitfuly
RAFEEK AHAMAD
I had applied for a PAN card on march month 2009.
my PAN no. is CFOPS1939F.
But till date I have not received my PAN card.
Please send me my PAN card immedietly.
Please send me Message for my problem solving On my email address-
and my new adress send my PAN card
my add. A-1/287, hastsal road uttam nagar new delhi - 110059

please solve my problem soon.

Yr Faithfully
Md. Sajid Ali
I had applied for a PAN card on march month 2009.
my PAN no. is CFOPS1939F.
But till date I have not received my PAN card.
Please send me my PAN card immedietly.
Please send me Message for my problem solving On my email address-
and my new adress send my PAN card
my add. A-1/287, hastsal road uttam nagar new delhi - 110059

please solve my problem soon.

Yr Faithfully
Md. Sajid Ali
my contect no .[protected] plz call me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT