[Resolved]  Tin. Tin. Nsdl.com — Pan Card NOt received

Although my PAN card was dispatched on 25 Feb 2008, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AYYPK9362P...

The tin website says it was dispatched by POST.
All my colleagues have received by Courier.
In this day and age, why are they sending by POST, that too, to few unfortunate people.
I called at their help-desk, They have "set" it to busy, have sent them emails, no use.

Somebody pls help me as what to do to obtain the card
Thanks a ton!!!
Yes (2)

pan card yet not recived applied on 11th -june-2009
acno no ;[protected]
shortly send below mention address
murugesh
hanumanthappa building
#2, w.no.10,
gb palya road
hongasandra
bangalore -560068
mobile no ; [protected]
IM GURU S guru.[protected]@gmail.com PAN Card BANGALORE MOB NO.
IM GURU S MY NO.[protected]/[protected] guru.[protected]@gmail.com PAN Card BANGALORE MOB NO.
I am Rasika Rajaram Nakashe i had issued a Pan Card and have also received msg that pan card has been dispatched. But still i hav not received any pan card yet.
I request u to pls send my card as soon as possible .
My Acknowledgment Number is : [protected]

MY Acknowledgement number [protected] dated 08.06.09 still i have not received my pan card & pan number so please send my pan card as much as early and if there any mistakes in my pan application please mail me my email address is ([protected]@yahoo.com)
thanking you,
your faithfully
DONTARABOINA SRISAILAM
S/O MUTTAIAH
3-125/59/10, NIN COLONY, BODUPPAL,
RANGAREDDY DIST, 500039.
( DATE OF BIRTH 26.03.1964)
mera pan card mujhi aaj nahi mila jabki 01072009 ko form jma hua tha jiskaacknowedment number [protected] yi hai .
I donot found my pan card. plz send in my address rapildly.
My address is village- gohramau, post- kakori, lucknow.
acknowledgement: [protected]
PAN No. ALJPJ4255C
NAME: BHAGIRATHI JENA

My PAN CARD despatched by courier was returned to NSDL.

My Mobile No. +91-[protected]
postal address has changed now it is N -8 mohan garden gurudwara road uttam nager new delhi -59
pan card no : Bhkpk5409h
not received yet new postal address is N-8 mohan garden gurudwara road road uttam nager new delhi-59
my pan card no. AVCP K8411C but my mistake ienter the wrong pan card no. in online application form. So please make the correction ealiest possible give me my new pan card.
Sir My PAN card No. AAEHJ0682Bis not yet recieved by me on my address but as per the record avaialable SIR send it on my adress as under at soon as posible jamnadas jivrajbhai vasoya jinmil choke nandanvan upleta 360490 gujarat
I want pan card very urgent i also submit dacuments last three months
Ihave applied for pan card last threemonths ago but till now i have received my pan card my ack no [protected]
plese issue the pancard my ack no [protected]
please issue the pan card myack no [protected]
i have not received my pan card till date my application details are as under -----
Acknowledgment no. - [protected]
Name[protected] PREM LATA RANA
D.O. B.[protected]
Catagory ------- Individual
Mobile no ------ [protected]

Pan card no - ASAPR9666D
Sir My PAN card No. ACUPY 3437 B is not yet recieved by me on my address but as per the record avaialable on net it is delivered by post. So pse give me the status of my PAN card and dispatched it to my address.
i cannot recive my pan card after two month