[Resolved]  Tininfosignnsdl.co.in — i am not received my pan card lost two month

NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
MY NAME : TANDAVARAYAN CHANDRAN,
MY FATHER NAME : TANDAVARAYAN
DESIPECH DATE : 25/5/2008
PAN CARD NO : AJVTC3190P

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI .It take Time More Than Two Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam, I am Working in South Central Railway in RENIGUNTA, I was not given my pan card Number it is very sereise in my Account section. I will not take my SALARY Also Sir/ Madam, Please can you HELP ME Sir/ Madam.Please can Delivery This Address Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM.

MY OFFICE ADDRESS

SECTION ENGINEER,
CARRIAGE AND WAGON OFFICE,
SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY,
RENIGUNTA,
CHITTOOR DIST PIN NUMBER 517520,
ANDHRA PRADESH,
INDIA . Thanking you Sir/Madam T. CHANDRAN

i am not recived my pancard last two month

MY NAME : SOWPARNIKA,
MY FATHER NAME : MATHIALAGAN
PAN CARD NO : BYCPS9221E
Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI. Pleace sent the PAN Card at the address given below

D/o, R.Mathialagan & M.Kala,
K.C.P mill,
P.P packaging Ltd,
Trichy main road,
Mayanur,
Karur-639108
Ph. No. [protected]
Dir Sir,
I have applied for PAN CARD and I have received message from UTITServices that they received my my application.Still i don't know how can i get my alloted Pan card number.Please help in this regard.

Thanking you Sir,
Name :MALLIKARJUNA RAO. KORAMUTLA
Father name :Rangaiah

COUPON NUMBER:[protected]
I have applied for the pan card which acknowledge no. is [protected], but still i have not received it to my address.

Name : Narender Singh
Father Name : Guman Singh

Narender Singh
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 18 Dec 2008, STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT TO MY ADRESS.THE STATUS ? THE PAN NUMBER ?

ACKNOLEGMENT :[protected]
NAME : PATARE VIJAY BHAGWAT
FATHER Name BHAGWAT BAJIRAO PATARE
PLS CONDACT THROUGH MAIL or mobile no. 091- [protected]

REGARDS,
PATARE VIJAY B
NAME: JITENDER TANWAR
FATHER NAME : SATBIR SINGH
ACK. NO.: [protected]
PAN NO. : AKXPJ3998J
I have send my PAN card again one month ago because it is mention wrong my date of birth and my name it is mention DOB 21/7/1989 and name is mention jitender but my actual date of birth is 21/7/1989
and my name is jitender tanwar please send my PAN CARD i have need of this urgent.please take this as serious.
REGARDS
JITENDER TANWAR
NSDL
PAN correction department

Ref. no. TIN/PAN/CR-V/[protected]
Name: Satishkumar Mohanlal Luhana
PAN: ABZPN26832G

I have filed a PAN Correction form on[protected] and Acknowledgement no is [protected]. I want to correct only surname, Narwani to LUHANA, for that I have filed School living certificate, father’s PAN card zerox, election card zerox, Bank statement zerox. I had received two letters dated[protected] and[protected] from you, both the time I sent all details as per required by your goodself. Further if you want more details please reply us. Please issue new PAN Card after correct the SURNAME only.

Excuse me for the trouble given.
Dear sir Madam,

My Pan No: ABGPU0348E
ACKNOWLEDGMENT No. [protected]
Present Address:
Shrikant Upadhyay
Bangur Avenue
Block :- C, 121
Pin No. :- 700055, Kolkata. (W.B.)

I have applied for PAN no.my ack. no. is [protected] and I was allotted the number as ABGPU0348E. But my PAN card was not yet been delivered to my address given in the PAN application and As i need PAN card very urgenly to be submitted for my official work kindly take the matter as so serious and deliver it to the same address at the earliest. Please help me.

With Regards
Respected sir/madam,

My Pan No: AZPPP0723M

I got my pancard, Thank u for that. But i had a problem with that is, the photo on the card is not visibled clearly as i am not able to take even a xerox copy. So, pls go through this nd i[censored] can pls send me the another card replacing this.

Pls reply me.

Pandey.
i applied for the pancard on 22nov, 2008 but till date i did not got the pancard
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO IS [protected]. I HAVE SEND MY APPLICATION ON 03/11/08.
AS PER TELEPHONIC DISCUSSION I HAVE ALSO SEND A REQUEST LETTER FOR CORRECTION IN FATHER'S NAME ON DATED 16/01/09.
PLEASE TELL ME STATUS OF MY PAN CARD.

JAVENDRA SINGH

My Acknowledgment number is [protected] (DATE 16 JAN 2008) and PAN number alloted to me is BROPS7678N (NAME- SINGH NANU) but PAN card is being not sent to me. my present address is NANU SINGH S/O MR. TEJU SINGH, VPO.- DHUPALIYA, TH.- NOKHA, DISTT.- BIKANER, STATE- RAJSTHAN - 334802 MY MOBIL NO. IS +[protected]
please send my pan card to me at above mentioned address.

THANK YOU YOURS
NANU SINGH
my father s name is rong in reciept
Thank you very much alloted my pan card, but i am not received my pan card, courier man called me but The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam It take Time More Than Ninteen Days .It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam. Ihave applied for pan card on January -08-2009, still I have not received it to my address. My Acknowlwdgmwnt no. is – [protected].
MY Name - Kesh Kumar
Father Name - Jugal Kishor .

My Office Address
A.P. ASSOCIATES
206 IInd Floor,
vikas tower,
rohini – 8, Delhi-110085
Thank you very much alloted my pan card, but i am not received my pan card, courier man called me but The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, .It take Time More Than Ninteen Days .It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam. Ihave applied for pan card on January -08-2009, still I have not received it to my address. My Acknowlwdgmwnt no. is – [protected].
My Name – Kesh Kumar
Father Name – Mr. Jugal Kishor
Ph. –[protected],

My Address
206 IInd Floor,
vikas tower,
rohini – 8, Delhi-110085

My Name :M.Muralidharan
My father's Name :B. Mani Rao
Ack. No. :[protected]

I have to give my pan card Number to my office other wise, I will not take my SALARY. I request you to kindly do the needful to deliver the PAN card to me at your earliest convenient.

Muralidharan M
hello sie/ mam
sir maine 7 jan ko from smith kara tha magr abhi tak mujhe mera pan card nahi mila hai
meri bat head office me hui hai waha par miss prajkta ne kaha h ki humne apka pan card coriyar karwa diya h mgr stil i dont get my pan card prajkta ne bataya ki coriyar man ne mere address par kisi inram ko 16 jan ko de diya hai.. ... mujhe iski bahut zarurat hai i want my pan card, i want to ompalan
the coriyar branch this is my acknow no-----[protected] pls app log kuch kariye
tahnk you

My Tan application ackonwledgement no. [protected] and applied on 15.12.2008 through online, subsequently send to you by Couriers on 19.12.2008. Till date I have not received TAN No. Please send it immediately to me for clearing all income tax claims.
Dear sir, I lost my PAN CARD on last 1 year So, please tell me the process for getting new PAN CARD or issue another card. My PAN CARD NO. was: bjcps4350r. My Residential address: TOUFIK NASIM SHAIKH A/P H NO.225,
S.NO.-239, B-SHIVAJI HOS.SOC,
RUPEE NAGAR, TALAWADE
PUNE-412114
MAHARASHTRA.
Contact number: [protected], [protected]
E-mail address:[protected]@yahoo.in . THANKS!
Dear sir, I lost my PAN CARD on last year. So, please tell me the process for getting new PAN CARD or issue another card. My PAN CARD NO. was:BJCPS4350R .
My Residential address: SHAIKH TOUFIK NASIM
A/P H NO-225, S.NO.239,
B-SHIVAJI HOS SOC
RUPEE NAGAR,
TALAWADE,
PUNE-412114,
MAHARASHTRA.
Contact number:[protected], [protected]
E-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.in THANKS!
Dear sir/mam,
i have applied for a pan card on Dec.2008, an the acknowledgement no. [protected]. on this number i have not alloted any pan card number and any status on net. please find the my problem as soon as possible. if any problem pl. send the mail or cont. my number [protected].

thanking you,
Pratibha sharma
acknowledgement no. [protected]