My Mobile is No. [protected]. In this Mobile No. Caller Tune Activate without my perior aprovel. I asked my complaint in Vodofone Customer care he say one call received by your hand you press * button in your Mobile Phone . Is its right that without my sms & E mail he activate caller tune in my mobile and charged Rs. 90? as my knowledge that trai asked that any company does not activate caller tune without any sms or E Mail. If you have any notification/ Press Release please send my Mail ID

(T.C.pandey)
I am Shahzeb Qureshi working with Vodafone. On 19th Aug 2009 my Brother Sabir Ali received call from Tata Indicom DSA (Voice Telecome Services, Uttam Nagar Branch). Regarding new postpaid no on behalf of existing Tata No. His number is [protected].He is using number from last 2 years. The tele calling executive told him that we will give you plan with Rental-199/- Rs only. All Local Calls @30 paise only. All STD @1 Rupee only and Tata to Tata all local calls free. My brother Sabir saked him give me this plan on my existing Tata Number. she replied me no, this plan is only possible with new connection of TATA. He said OK give me new number but similar to my Vodafone No.[protected]. my brother asked her will i get-[protected]. She replied after confirming her senior mr Rahul Yes we will give you this no.
for confirmation of the same, my Brother Sabir asked her again that will i get the same no are you sure about the same. She said sir dont worry you are valuable customer of TATA, how can we cheet you. We will give you the proof of the same too.
He said will deactivate existing Tata no as required only 1 number of Tata. and you u offering good plan too. will take the number, send you representative 2moro for documents.
Very next mornig executive came. Filled CAF form. taken money 500/- Rs for the same. And given the copy of CAF to him too. Later in evening received call from Mr Rahul senior of that lady. Said will give you some other mobile no. Why the he replied as that no not availble. He replied i ahve the copy of form too for the same. then Mr Rahul said we have confirmed you that last 5 digits same we will give you only. And he banged the phone. from that day onwarded iam not getting any positive reply from any TATA Department about the same. Given 2 complaints at customer care too.But no responce. They always say that VOICE TELECOM SERVICES confirmed you only last 5 digits. And no 1 helping me.
After putting all the efforts my brother called me for help. I am too working for Stores. Have never done the same with customer. As they are GOD for us. Then how can they behave like this.
On 24th Aug 2009, some 1 called from same agency to him and said, why you are getting hyper. Matter of only 500/- Rs, will refund you within 45 Days. Is this the way to speak to customer.

I wants to file a case againts the same. of Mental Harresment. As my brother is not well, and runnig her and there for such a stupid thing.

Kindly Help

Sabir Ali

Shahzeb

Please take a serious action against them.
Agency Full Address

VOICE TELECOM SERVICES
B-41, First Floor, Main Najafgarh Road, Uttam Nagar, Opp Metro Pillar No-651, New Delhi-59.
PH No[protected], 64526461.
Is it really work? If problamed by any goverment service.
I have opted for BB Rs.299/- unlimited service from last month.
Under the particular scheme, I am aware that customer is not eligible to access GPRS, Mobile Office facility.
I have been charged an additional fee of Rs.85/- including tax towards Mobile Office & GPRS but without permitting access to the same.
I have been running post to pillar but every time they just shift the blame to each other and refuse to solve the query. (Spoken to Jyothi at 7070, Nagaraj & his Supervisor at 12118 who intern promised to call back on 24th Sept & today Ritu again at 7070).

I have been associated with Airtel for the last 9 years with different no’s from my previous organization and my current employer opted for Email billing which is updated on the internet every month.

Considering the billing are centralized, we normally do not check bills regularly but this came as surprise that I have been charged without providing the said service.

My question is how many customers do check their bills regularly in detail & how could we trust a system like this….??
i hve complain against AIRTEL ORISSA CIRCLE who offer me a scheme to recharge Rs.60/- and call all local mobile at 60p/min for six month . as after getting this offer message i recharge Rs. 60 but i did not get the offer my charge are deducted as before as Rs.1/- per min. I complain them they told me their is no such offer and thery refuse to talk futher. my mobile number is [protected]
Dear Sir/ madam

I am a BSNL pre paid customer of North East Circile and stayuing at Tura, Meghalaya. On 01.09.09 Bsnl add Assam and North East in the same circle as a result all calls to Assam now become local. I am using Pwer Pack of Rs 130 ( with 0.00 talk time to reduce my call rate BSNL To BSNL 10P/min) but bsnl is deducting Rs 1.20/1.50 bsnl/other while i make a calll to assam. in this regard i have given complints to bsnl customer care on 22.09.09 C/ No 3761090 and on 01.10.09. C/ No.3777089. But till date they are saying " Bohot jald apka problem solve ho jayega sir " but only that much. and till today no action has been taken by them. please check the matter for earlier solution. and also for refund the excess money which is deducted from my account.
I have idea connection, several times I make tariff recharge when I needed but on 16th oct I recharged of Rs-38/- after that all kind of previous promotional facility is waived off, customer care person says that there is mention that some T&C applicable and you need to talk to us before recharging...If they will say that your property will be mortgagee to idea due to T&C will any kind of T&C should applied...in any way they done loss of Rs-300/- to me. Thanks for this small amount loss I will compromise but I will not use Idea as my outgoing calls...Incoming is necessary because this number is with me since last 4years...Thanks
We are a corporate client's fr Reliance for Last 5 years.We hold total about 80 and add reliance hand phone connections in various locations in india. We used a reliance datacard vide no.[protected], which was disconnected long time back for asking extra deposit, which we refused & infmd about disinterest of paying extra deposit & getting re-connected by same time itself to the particular executive who had contacted for deposit payment. After that atleast 10 times call came fm collection franchisee (they told that it was from Kangayam road office, Tirupur, Tamilnadu) for undue bill payment, we infmd them bills were cleared, due to demand of extra deposit demand we refused the re-connection & told every one of them again to update this infmn in the system.Even after that a person who had contacted 11th time again demanded money, when I was sitting in Mumbai on a important meeting.So, I refused & told him to update & not to disturb again. He had spoke in different way in the phone, I shouted & disconnected the phone. Due to this that collection franchisse has arranged to disconnect my mobile line since from evening 4pm on 24-10-09. After that we contacted a person name called Mr.Kumar/[protected], who had infmd abt how mobile line is de-activated, because of this data card issue and after 3 hours he had given one customer care executive no.[protected], when I contacted him, he attended the phone after 2 time & told that, he is in hospital & wl call back, he has not contacted for 3 hours, after that abt 9.30pm when contacted him again he told that refused to talk or give any customer care executives no. & abroubtly disconnected the connection.
We are highly disappointed by this activity, where my mobile phone does not have any bills or payment pending, we been forced to pay for data card, which was disconnected from your end for demanding extra deposit also not used by us and infmd many times abt this to repeatedly to collection agent callers
We are high end users of your network and atleast 25 - 30 thosand rupees we are paying as ph.bill to reliance alone every month.We feel sorry for the thinks happening fm your collection agents of your company. It looks like dhadhagiri collection o[censored]ndue money fm Reliance ADA Group.

Now if some senior management level people talk to me reg.this issue on[protected] & our connection[protected] is not activated immediatly. We feel sorry to say that we have no option other than wind of all our connections on monday itself and move to other Operator.Also we infm all this to TRAI, All the consumer forums, infm & write about this to all news media and take civil, criminal and damages proceedings against your company.

Expecting call fm senior management people shortly
regds
P.Ponlingam
M.D-Maglink Infra Projects P Ltd

My complaint against idea celluler ltd pune. I am idea customer from last 3 years. I was start schme named miss call alert. Idea company was deduct my money monlty rugular. But they was not started the miss call alert
For Any Problem Plz contact

By e-mail at : [protected]@relianceada.com or
FAX: them to our dedicated fax number:[protected]
Or Visit this site for Nodal Officer in your Area http://www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

DoT Public Grievance Cell
www.pgportal.gov.in
112, Sanchar Bhavan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001
Khetri Nagar
Usha Singh
Date: 03/12/2009
SUB : Deduction of Rupees 49 from my mobile balance. My Reliance Mobile No is [protected]

On 25th of November'2009 I got my mobile re-charged with Rupees 100/- (Rupees one hundred only) At 6.20 PM. At about 6.38PM an amount of Rupees 49 was deducted from my balance amount without any reason. I contacted customer care. The custmer care representative informed that the subscription is made by mistke. I requested to debit the subscribed amount to my mobile balance but he told that it can not be done.
Please do needful to debit my wrongly deducted amount.
I shall be highly oblidged.

Usha singh

AirTel — arbitrary bills and undesired extra services

I am an Airtel pre-paid customer having mobile no. [protected]. I had made a similar complaint earlier here:

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/my-complaints.htmlairtel-c294384.html

Airtel had been providing cricket score updates and charging me for it, though i never asked for such a service. I had lost around Rs. 150 due to it and my balance was depleted.

A few days after I submitted the complaint, I was informed by airtel that the problem had been fixed. I had recharged by then. But only two or three days after that Airtel started giving me cricket score updates and charging me for it again.

I am surprised to have this kind of service which makes me pay for what i don't want, and what is more, Airtel is doing this after they confirmed that the error had been corrected.
i using continuesly a content of Airtel live..name of the service is Frenzo chat, which hv no Browsing charges.
bt currently a lot of browsing charges occured due to page appearing of yahoo home page.means many times yahoo home page open, when i use frenzo...and browsing charges apply for itj.plz jst close this yahoo page from my airtel live...a lot of balance cut due to this unwanted settings..my no is [protected]...
My name is Ghanshyam Agarwal (age 75 senior citizen ) resident of kanpur city .I have CDMA Reliance pre- paid mobile of number [protected].I just make a call and listen to it else i don't know any function about it. On 3rd of Nov company activated something called Astro in my mobile and they have deducted Rs . 30 from my balance i was surprised to know my account when i looked at my balance i talked to the customer care of reliance but no positive response was given again today that is 7 of dec .when i saw my balance again they have deducted Rs. 30 when i asked to the customer care they told money was cut bcoz of renewal.When i asked why they have renewed they said that they cannot here my voice i told them that i can here they voice very well and soon they disconnected the line.
Sir it is my kind request to see into this matter as soon as possible bcoz when ever i recharge my mobile with Rs. 199 or more they deduct money from my balance . Being very old i cannot make call to customer care again and again .
Thanking You.
Yours.
Ghanshyam Agarwal
Mpbile No.[protected]

I have activated DND service on my no - [protected] (Relience CDMA- Orissa no). Where as on 12-Dec-2009 Rs. 30/- got deducted for “Miti Ke Rang” Service through OBD (Out bound dialer)- as per the call center agent,
First of all I have not received any OBD call from the operator side (Relience) and second thing is that how come it is possible that Relience marketing team send OBD call to a DND activated customer.
Hence I request you to please look into the matter and do the needful.

DND activation Date – 25-Sep-2009
DND Registration No - [protected]

Zafar Jamil
Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
Email ID: zooming.zafar.[protected]@gmail.com
Vodafone is charging Rs30- Rs 60 Per month on the account of Value added services with out our concent. These people are thankless and shameless during their conversation. I wrote a strong mail to them this is for your ref.

We are trying to deactivate the service however after sending message for canceling CAN MCI, we receive the message that you are not active for this service. However there is another message lies in the Message box that says you will charged Rs. 30 on 18th Dec for the usage of service.

I am sorry to say that I am failed to understand the working of your company. As yours is such a big organization and doing cheap and silly things to increase the profitability. We have tried to reach the customer care team and even after so many communication with them nothing has been happened.

I would like to request you the following:

1. We have never asked to activate the spl services or sent messages.
2. If we take your words and service are activated on our request pl show what benefits we got from these services. We never got any message coming out as an out come of these services.
3. Since the controls are very less in the prepaid connections the money is deducted swiftly and making fool of the people.
4. Your process to deactivation of services is tedious so that the people couldn’t easily get rid of these services and pay the unanticipated money to your company.
5. Why we are receiving so many messages from your company even if we have not asked to do so.

Even after so many efforts made on your helpline I could not reach any senior person who could satisfy me on my queries. It seems that every thing is planned and people behaving accordingly. It seems that this is a very lucrative business opportunity to your company. As if you have 10 lac subscribers and you active just one service per customer this will earn minimum of 300 lacs of revenue per month with out any effort and investment.

I am marking a copy of this mail to the TRAI for their information and also forced to file a complaint against your company in finance forgery cell of Police along with consumer forum if not received any proper and satisfied response from your companies senior person’s end in next 15 day’s time of receipt this email.
Sub: The Carges Of Call is starting since i dialled call in my reliance mobile no:[protected] and vigin mobile no:[protected].

i have my two mobile no and my complain is k when i dialled any no in my Reliance cdma and virgin cdma, i found k each time the counter is on since press call button and we are wasting the second till the caller is not pick up the call...means k i i dialled the no and the caller will pick up the call after 30 second then i got only 30 second to talk and the company charger full charge of 60 second on that call..so we have lot of harrasement to call to others and we are loosing our money in waste seconds..so i would like to complain k please some needful legal action agains the company in this regards and forced them k if nay body call to others and when the caller pick up the call then charges should be charge on the pick so we can ger full 60 second time for our money...

Thanking You.
Alpesh Panchal, Ahmedabad.
cell No: [protected] / [protected]
Sub: The Carges Of Call is starting since i dialled call in my reliance mobile no:[protected] and vigin mobile no:[protected].

i have my two mobile no and my complain is k when i dialled any no in my Reliance cdma and virgin cdma, i found k each time the counter is on since press call button and we are wasting the second till the caller is not pick up the call...means k i i dialled the no and the caller will pick up the call after 30 second then i got only 30 second to talk and the company charger full charge of 60 second on that call..so we have lot of harrasement to call to others and we are loosing our money in waste seconds..so i would like to complain k please take some needful legal action agains the company in this regards and forced them k if any body call to others and when the caller pick up the call then charges should be charge on the pick up so we can get full 60 second time for our money...

Thanking You.
Alpesh Panchal, Ahmedabad.
cell No: [protected] / [protected]
I have been use a number [protected] vodafone postpaid ( haryana) now i want to convert my number in prepaid.
i was going to vodafone office for convert in prepaid. they says ok we just send your request for our department for prepaid
you will recieve a call shortly for prepaid but i have"nt recieve any call or msg now whenever i am going to vodafone office his
say always we just send your request you will recieve call shortly.and its doing for last 2months. now what can i do?
resp sir.

my airtel no is [protected]

main last 3-4 dino se airtel customer care par baat nahi kar paa raha hu. kaha ja raha hai ki 121 par sms kare AIRTEL likh kar. AIRTEL ne kuch esi autonatic setting kar rakhi hai jiske tahat customer ka no auto lock ho jata hai, aur customer c.care executive se baat nahi kar pata. use ye error msg sunai deta hai :- AIRTEL likh kar 121 par msg kare.

Problem 1:

Meri caller tune service ka 1 year aaj 13 ko khatam ho gaya hai.

ye muzhe tab pata chala jab mere a/c se 30 rs. bina informe kiye less kar diye gaye.

jabki main pichle 3 dino se c.care par call karke one year ka caller tune fir se renew kese hoga, ya sutaible plan pata karna tha.

par c.care par baat nahi hone k karan muze kafi pareshani ka samna karna pada. mere reatiler ne 3-4 din pahle b ye caller tune ko renew karne ka try kiya par fail ho gaya, bataya gaya ki abhi 3-4 din baki hai, jiske karan mera a/c 200 rs ka full talk time se recharge ho gaya. JO MUZHE NAHI KARANA THA.

maine 12 tarik ko mere vodafone [protected] number se airtel c.care par call kiya tha, jisme maine mera c.care par baat nahi kar paa raha hu ye btaya. to unhone kaha ki hum request bez dete hai. jald he aap c.care executive se baat kar payenge. PAR aaj 13.1 tak b mere airtel no. se main c.care executive se baat nahi kar paya hu.

maine pichle 3-4 dino se c.care par baat nahi hone k karan kafi " MANSIK asanti " ka samna kiya hai.

upar se 3-4 din se main hello tune renew karne ki tension me tha, par c.care se baat na ho payi.

main chahta hu ki airtel mere ye 30 rs. charge reverse kare jo ki unhone BINA BATAYE mere a/c se less kiye hai. aur muze baataye ki main 1 year ka hello tune ko kese subscribe kar sakta hu.

Problem 2:-

AIRTEL KI YE SETTING KI AAP KISI NO. par esi setting kar dete hai ki CUSTOMER C.CARE baat nahi kar pata ye setting bahot galat hai.

PROBLEM 3 :-

is bich maine airtel NODEL officer [protected] ko b call kiya par waha se AIRTEL KI AUTOMATIC answaring ayi ki "nodel officer abhi vayat hai, kripya kuch der baad call kare". IS call me meri baat nodel officer ya kisi se b nahi ho payi. balki airtel ki error masafe sunayi di ki abhi vayast hai. fir b is call ka mere a/c se charge le liya gaya, ye calls maine 13.1.2010 ko mere no [protected] se 4 baar ki. (AAP b is no par call karke dekhe apke b paise less honge)

PROBLEM 4 :-

mere a/c se roz night me .50 paisa less ho raha hai, me janna chata hu ki ye kis ciz ka charge lag raha hai. jiska jawab koi c.care executive nahi de paya hai.

pls take sutaible action for my these problems..

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information