[Resolved]  Transcend — About Pen Drive

I brought a pen drive from local store keeper from Vadgoan(bk)
on 17 March 2006. It has Life Time replacement Warranty. But After 6 months pen drive not detecting. I asked store keeper to give me replacement since long days. Now today he blame me on as Maharashtrian very badly that heated me very much but I do not act any(as he is from other state).
Please,.......Give me solution.............

I too got one 8GB (JF V60) Pen Drive. It stopped working just after THREE insertion and copying. I do not have Bill - Lost it. It was purchased from Mumbai. I am leaving at Pune. Not a single shop keeper or stokist is ready for replacement, even after producing LIFE TIME WARRANTY Card and all papers in intact condition. Kindly guide me too. What to do? Whom to Contact? Life time Warranty is a Marketing tool and not practiced when users face real problems.
my 2gb pendrive defected this is life time warranty
so i want to replacement ...
I too got one 8GB (JF V30) Pen Drive. It stopped working just after THREE insertion and copying. I do not have Bill - Lost it. It was purchased from tiruchirapalli. I am leaving at thanjore. Not a single shop keeper or stokist is ready for replacement, even after producing LIFE TIME WARRANTY Card and all papers in intact condition. Kindly guide me too. What to do? Whom to Contact? Life time Warranty is a Marketing tool and not practiced when users face real problems.

Transcend — faulty transcend pen drive

This pen drive has not been detected when it connect to any pc...

Transcend 4 GB pen drive — replace the product

i had purchased Transcend 4 Gb pen Drive from Rediff shopping but im getting problem with the pen drive. its getting stuck when im scaning with anti virus and after that its not working properly on my system. So kindly help me for this as soon as possible.

Reply soon

My Phone No:[protected]or) [protected]
I purchased 1gb pendrive transcend seal pack now after 2 month it is not getting on any pc shop keeper is not ready to replace . where I can replace? please let me know.

i had purchased Transcend pen drive of 2 GB S/N :- D3319
before 1 year, but now a time it not detacting properly, but store keeper ignored to give warrenty replacement to that pen drive, so plz tell me how can i get warrenty replacement,

thanking you,
Abhijeet D. Sutar
Kolapur
Cell - [protected]
I Also Facinthe Same Problem My Pen 4G Pen Drive Also Not Workingmy mobile no is [protected] reply soon
I have purchased a Transcend 4GB pendrive. But it is stopped working after its 6th month life. In the Warranty Card, it has been mentioned life time warranty. I thought that a product give life time warrantee may be of good quality. The bill is missing. Where can I lodge complaint to get my Pendrive replaced.

viswamkn

Transcend — RAW format ,not formatting

sir, this is from chitradurga(karnataka)
i have got a problem that my pendrive showing write protected.when i connect it detected on my pc, it showing RAW format. so i want to exchange it

waiting for reply
thank u
I have purchased a Transcend 8GB (JF V10) pendrive in september 2008 of S/N:[protected] till date it was working smoothly, but now the problem is not detecting smoothly & showing not recognized.some how the purchase bilI is misplaced. It was purchased from chandni market in kolkata. stopped working after its 6/7th month life. In the Warranty Card, it has been mentioned life time warranty. The bill is missing, So requesting you that please do the needfull to replaced my Pendrive as quick as possible.

Prahallad

I too got one 8GB (JF V60) Pen Drive. It stopped working just after THREE insertion and copying. I do not have Bill - Lost it. It was purchased from Mumbai. I am leaving at Pune. Not a single shop keeper or stokist is ready for replacement, even after producing LIFE TIME WARRANTY Card and all papers in intact condition. Kindly guide me too. What to do? Whom to Contact? Life time Warranty is a Marketing tool and not practiced when users face real problems.
I too got one 8GB (JF V10) Pen Drive.on 28th Nov. 2006. It has Life Time replacement Warranty. But After 3 months pen drive not detecting. I asked store keeper to give me replacement since long days.
I have the bill. So please tell me what can i do. Becose there is Some data in the pendrive is important. Will you please give me a warranty. with recover my data...
I too got one 8GB (JF V10) Pen Drive.on 28th Nov. 2008. It has Life Time replacement Warranty. But After 3 months pen drive not detecting. I asked store keeper to give me replacement since long days.
I have the bill. So please tell me what can i do. Becose there is Some data in the pendrive is important. Will you please give me a warranty. with recover my data...

Transcend — replace 4gb pen drive

will u pls tell me where is service centre of transcend 4gb pen drive in surat (gujarat) for replacement.
I Want 4GB Pen Drive Formt
transcend 4gb pen drive open not format not copy
i was purhes 2 year so my 1 GP pen drive corrpeat sir...
had purchased Transcend pen drive of 1 GB S/N :[protected]
before 1 year, but now a time it not detacting properly, but store keeper ignored to give warrenty replacement to that pen drive, so plz tell me how can i get warrenty replacement,

balamurugan. m
pondicherry
mobil no. +91- [protected]

Transcend — Music Player gone faulty

I had bought a Music Player from Transcend model no. t850. It was working fine but suddenly the screen went bad. I have tried contacting them trough e mails but there is no responce. Kindly provide a method of escalating this issue as i have very disappointed with the kinf of after sales support the company is providing

Vaibhav Narang

Transcend — pen drivenot working properly

I BOUGHT A PEN DRIVE BUT RIGHT NOW ITS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. COMPANY GIVES TWO YEAR WARRANTY BUT THERE IS NOT ANY SERVICE CENTER.