[Resolved]  Travelchacha. Com — Fraud with agents and customer

Address:Gujarat

I am doing business of Tours and Travels, recently I some Travelchacha tele executive Ms. Bipasha contacts me and convince to be a franchisee of Travelchacha.com online booking.She describe many attractive offers for Travel Agents, then I am agree to be a franchisee of TravelChaCha and as per communication I deposited Rs.1,00,000/- on 1st July 2010 in their account,after that till today only three times I am able to book tickets,all the times their server not working and now when I want to refund my remaining money then nobody answered me on telephone or E-mail. my 80000/- Rs Still credit with them.

Please guide me what should I do???

Please Contact me if anybody wants to help me.

Saumitra Trivedi
(M) [protected]
saumitra.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

, ;
Hi everybody, I had booked tickets from Travelchacha.com when i have seen their discount offer. My money has been debited from Credit card account but after that they falied to issue me tickets.After my relentless effort of 4-5 days i could talk to the Their Ticketing Manager. I reasoned them out to issue my tickets ( total 6 tickets ).The lady promised me to issue my tickets within 30 min, and she kept her word. She has done it and sent my PNR.And i could see that the amount they have bought the tickets for me is higher then what they have charged me. So i believe, yes they failed in terms of their management /buisness acumen, but talking about being FRAUD, I believe they ARE NOT. IT WAS JUST A SUICIDAL MISTAKE THEY HAVE DONE.

So I believe we should forgive them once.Its not because I recieved my tickest, but because they are still trying and did not run away with our money...Ashim Dutta.
Travelchacha are big fraud...let me give you some reasonable thoughts about it:
1. You search on internet, there are hell number of people complaining that the money gets debited from their account but tickets are not booked, common reason given to customers are price raised, server issue etc. This happened to me as well. And believe me, I too work a lot with servers, its never that you find issues so often with servers like this as it happens in Travelchacha.

2. Let's say, they really have an issue with their application or server. But when you call them back for refund, they will never say no, instead they will say that it will take 4-5 days. This is happening to me since last 6 months (for an amount of Rs 7500). They are so ready to send the cheque to me but due to some reasons they did not till now. (Only God knows why).

3. They do not even have their own email domain. They use GMAIL for communication.

4. Seeing above I think that they may have some kind of strategy, to debit the amount and try not to refund. Who knows...may be after few more tries I give up my 7500 rs. And thus they gain.

FYI: I talk to Dharmendra and Prem in Refund deptt of Travelchacha. They politely make promises but never keep up to it.

Rahul
Isha Kalra ... randi
Annu ---- uss se badi randi
Guneshwari ***** randiyo ki leader in company dono bahi ashish aur sanjay **** dalaal sale // pata nahi kis harami ke laude se paida hue hai

Travelchacha.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Travelchacha.com Phone
    +91 99 9930 3030
    Travelchacha.com Address
    306, Namdhari Building, D.B.Gupta Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Travelchacha.com contact information