[Resolved]  Trig Detective Pvt. Ltd. — EPF

I was working in TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD., New Delhi from December, 2005 to August 2006. I have applied for my EPF final settelment for three times .first time i applied in march 2007, second time in june third time in oct. but tll yet i have not received my pf money whenever i checked the status of my PF on net. i got repply that NO CLAM RECEIVED.

1. Name : MEENAKSHI
2. Post : TOM Operator
3. Employer : TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD.
4. EPF No : MH/22919/17291
No (3)

i am jitendra kumar sharma i want to do the job in delhi matro

Trig Detectives Pvt. ltd. — PF Statement regarding

I am working in TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD., Shimla from 24 September, 2006 to till Date. I have applied for my EPF final settelment for many time.but i have not received my pf statement i want to check the status of My PF. Account No MH/22919/21168...
EPF
I was working in TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD., New Delhi Metro Rail Corp. from October, 2006 to February 2008. I have applied for my EPF final settelment in 17th May, 2008.. but yet i have not received my pf money whenever i checked the status of my PF on net. i got repply that NO CLAM RECEIVED.

1. Name : Mohd. Anwar
2. Post : TOM Operator
3. Employer : TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD.
4. Emp. Code : 70827
5. EPF No : MH/[protected]
i am manjit singh from H.P. i want the job in delhi matro. post apply the tocun job.
I am extremely disagree with Trig Staff becase i m waiting my pf since march 2009 . I work hard in trig from nov 2004 to oct 2006 with honesty and respectivly, after lots of ignorance from ur side i m going to labour court commissioner . Now you honestly return my pf.
this is with the reference to my EPF, I was working in TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD, Mumbai in the year 2000. I do not have my EPF no. so i request you to send the same.

Thanking you and looking forward to hear you soon.

Abhishek Kumar Ray
honerble sir this is vinay . i want to do this job (trig department)
I want to get a job in Trig Metro, but i am not able to know the way how to get it.
Can somebody help in this regard.

Sunil Kumar
I am interested to job in Delhi Metro (Token Computer Operator)
Mob No. [protected]
Hello my Name is Rakesh singh my Pf no ia MH/22919/23291 my mobil no is [protected]
Hello I want my Pf Amount and my Pf no all ready send
I want to get a job in Trig Metro, but i am not able to know the way how to get it.
Can somebody help in this regard.

Mohd. Kashif

I want go get a job in Trig Metro ut i am not able to know the way how to get it Can somebody help in this regard please...

Pawan Kumar
#[protected]
[protected]@hotmail.com
To, ,
Head of the HR Deptt.
Trig Detective Pvt.Ltd.
183, road no-3 Mahipal Pur Ext.
New Delhi./Mumbai Head Office.

R/Sir or Madam,
I am extremely disagree with Trig HR Deptt. because of i m waiting my PF since Feb 2010 . I was working in Trig at Janak Puri West Metro Station New Delhi as a Tom and CCE Operator from nov 2007 to Feb. 2010 with honesty and respectivly, in these 2 years period they didnt provided me any PF No. and ESIC card, when I got the job in another orgnization,
i have submitted my complete full-fill PF form in Head office Mahipalpur, but they dont have gave me any responce or Details about my PF, I personly met to Ms Sarita / phone many times in the office but she always said to me all times your PF will come in your account after 10days or 15 days but no responce. Now after lots of ignorance from your side i m going to labour court commissioner . And now you please return my 2-year PF honestly.

Sushil Kumar
Emp No-71237
Mobile No-[protected]
E-mail- tosushilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
HR Dept.
TRIG Detective Pvt. Ltd.
Subject:- JOB in DMRC for TOM

I want job in Delhi Metro for the post of TIM. I have submited my resume in Mahipalpur office.
I request u kindly consider my resume. I will try my best. Thanking You

Nivedita Sinha
To, ,
Head of the HR Deptt.
Trig Detective Pvt.Ltd.
183, road no-3 Mahipal Pur Ext.
New Delhi./Mumbai Head Office.

R/Sir or Madam,
I am extremely disagree with Trig HR Deptt. because of i m waiting my PF since July 2010 . I was working in Trig at Pitam Pura Metro Station New Delhi as a Tom Operator from September 2007 to June 2009 with honesty and respectivly, in these 1year and 6 months period they didnt provided me any PF No. and ESIC card, when I got the job in another orgnization,
i have submitted my complete full-fill PF form in Head office Mahipalpur, but they don't have gave me any response or Details about my PF, I personaly met to Ms Sarita / phone many times in the office but she always said to me all times your PF will come in your account after 10days or 15 days but no response yet. Now after lots of ignorance from your side i m going to labour court commissioner . And now you please return my 1year 6 months PF honestly.

Ram Niwas
Emp No-71130
Mobile No-[protected] / [protected]
E-mail- ramniwas.[protected]@gmail.com
Nameste

i want job in Delhi Metro for the post of Token Computer operator .my graducation is completed from delhi university .
and "o" level computer course is completed from "DOEACC"in 2007 presently doing part time job

Can somebody help in this regard ?
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MYSELF NAVED AKHTAR AND WANT TO GET JOB IN DMRC FOR THE POST OF COMPUTER TOKEN OPERATOR.I HAVE SUBMITTED MY RESUME TO (TRIG DETECTIVE PVT.LTD.) AT MAHIPALPUR EXTENTION, ROAD NO.3.SO, PLEASE I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO BEING CONSIDER MY RESUME.I WILL DO MY BEST.
THANK YOU...
HR DEPARTMENT
TRIG DETECTIVE PVT. LTD.
REGARDING,
NAVED AKHTAR
E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
CONTACT NO.:[protected]
This company is just rubbish...Please dont go to work ...This is a crap I know this company...Basturd company.bhenchod hai sara management... tatti bi na kare koi inke upar...Chor sale...naam kharab kar diya india ka bhen ke lode...Gobar company